Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic platter I needed a white platter to go with my dishes which are corelle but didn't have a platter to match. I found this one on your site and figured it would be okay. It is so much more than just okay. It is absolutely gorgeous, expecially for the inexpensive price. Wish now that I had ordered two of them. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platter Ordered this for a gift twice from World Kitchen and it was broken both times. Decided with site to store from Walmart and it arrived well packaged and unbroken! 05/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stoneware Platter The platter is heavier than I wanted. We have only used it once and it is big enough and does fit in dishwasher. So far so good. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size serving platter. I was surprised to see that is is actually has some depth to it, so if you are serving a dish with gravy or a sauce it will not spill. I have had corning ware French white for a number of years. 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product hate the shipping I love their products, Corningware is great. But this item was damaged when I got it. It was packed in a huge box with very little padded that fell off during shipment. Not sure who is packing things there but you would think they would have done a better job. Trying again with ordering since they don't carry this in store. Keeping my fingers crossed. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one The platter is good for serving. 11/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's very large and nice to serve on. It was a free gift with my last order. I was very anxious to receive it, the only problem was it wasn't Corelle , and that's what I thought the serving platter was going to be. It's very nice but it is very heavy. It was free so I don't mean to complain, it just wasn't what I thought it would be. 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful serving platter I love this platter! I love to use it instead of a bowl for salad and fruit. I would love to buy all three sizes! Quick delievery. Great price~ 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product meets my needs perfectly! I've been looking for a nice big platter for turkey or ham. This one is the perfect size, and it looks pretty. The border matches other pieces we have, and the white goes with recently purchased dinnerware. 01/21/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp