See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunglass Readers I love this product; I only wish there were more styles available. I wanted to order a pair in black but they are not available. ;( 09/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what was advertised I expected to receive "invisible line bi-focals" but received glasses with a very visible magnification area. I am very disappointed in this purchase. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love these Sun Readers This is my 2nd purchase of this item. I loved the 1st pair so much I purchased a 2nd pair to try a different style. I keep one in my car and one in my husbands car. They feel and look great!! 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by outdoors and reading If you love the outdoors and enjoy reading this is the product for you. In style look, delivers what it promises. 05/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I found these sunglasses. I bought these because I recently started using a GPS in my SUV and was having a hard time seeing it. It took a little getting used to the bifocals, but once I figured out the best spot on my nose to set them, I was able to drive and look down, and clearly see, the dashboard with no problem. To see the GPS I just need to tilt my head back slightly because it is up on the top of the dash. I am glad I purchased them. The color is not too dark, just the way I like my sunglasses. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CopperTone Sunglasses Readers / Bifocal ... For me this is a great product ... plenty durable, light plastic frames with sheik design ... Ready quality is good ... bifocal ... hardly see the bifocals ... Great Product ... 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wasn't sure what to expect, but since the price was so good I decided to take a chance. The sunglasses are great.I got them so I could see the settings on my camera when we are kayaking, but they are so good that they have become my driving sunglasses, too. A friend of mine paid $50. for reading sunglasses that may be a bit more sturdy, but for the money, I think I got the better deal. 08/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not so great I ordered sunglasses from Walmart and Sunglass Rage at the same time. My Walmart purchase took over a week and I was wearing my bifocal sunglasses from Sunglass Rage in a couple of days. The Walmart bifocal sunglasses are not so great looking and didn't even come with a case. I love my sunglasses from Sunglass Rage but, not so much, from Walmart. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Very nice sun glasses at a very good price. The reader strip at the bottom of the lenses is the right size and placed in the right position to not interfere with a clear, non-distorted view. The lenses also gradually get lighter toward the bottom so even on cloudy days or at dusk the readers still function well. Light, rugged, good looking. I'll buy an extra pair for fishing and to have in my RV. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent sunglasses These are excellent reading sunglasses. They are the right darkness, they are stylish (my friends like their looks), and it sure is nice to be able to read while outside in the sun. It makes it easy to see the dashboard clearly when driving the car or lawn tractor, and makes working in the garden clearer also. I LOVE them....and the Price is right!!! 07/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ended up returning these sunglasses. I wasn't expecting such an obvious line where the bifocals start. I wear readers but have never adjusted to bifocals. I didn't like them on these sunglasses. I had hoped the bifocal feature would be more blended into the lens. Maybe that is unrealistic as I haven't seen any other sunglasses that are like that. Another thing I didn't like about these sunglasses is that they smashed against my eyelashes. I don't have exceptionally long lashes so this would probably be an annoyance for most people who order these glasses. Other than that, they attractive enough sunglasses and seem to be well-made. However, I returned them to my local Walmart. 05/18/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp