Conair Facial Sauna System

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 9 more sellers
Starting from $29.29
9 more sellers from $29.29 | Learn more
Showing 10 sellers
  • $23.10
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $29.29
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $31.42
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $33.07
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $33.41
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $35.61
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $39.37
    +Free shipping
    SupplyTiger SupplyTiger
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $39.43
    +Free shipping
    Purchase Pals LLC Purchase Pals LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $44.57
    +Free shipping
    BidDeal BidDeal
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $46.03
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Luxurious at home spa treatment
  • Includes wide facial steamer and narrow sinus cone
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Treat yourself to luxurious spa treatments in the comfort of your own home with this Conair Facial Sauna System. It delivers a high-quality steam facial paired with salon-style exfoliators at a great price. Clear your mind and clear your pores without clearing your wallet with this facial sauna system with timer. It allows you to gently steam clogged pores and rejuvenate your skin. The versatility comes from two translucent, blue, plastic cones. One is a narrow sinus cone, and the second larger cone is 6-3/4" wide and has a flared, open side to accommodate the entire face. This Conair Facial Sauna System also features a facial tool with gentle exfoliating brush and sponge for applying moisturizer, as well as a safe automatic shutoff and timer.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Treat yourself to luxurious spa treatments in the comfort of your own home with this Conair Facial Sauna System. It delivers a high-quality steam facial paired with salon-style exfoliators at a great price. Clear your mind and clear your pores without clearing your wallet with this facial sauna system with timer. It allows you to gently steam clogged pores and rejuvenate your skin. The versatility comes from two translucent, blue, plastic cones. One is a narrow sinus cone, and the second larger cone is 6-3/4" wide and has a flared, open side to accommodate the entire face. This Conair Facial Sauna System also features a facial tool with gentle exfoliating brush and sponge for applying moisturizer, as well as a safe automatic shutoff and timer.

    Conair Facial Sauna System:

    • Warm steam facial sauna with dual facial sauna cones: wide facial steamer and narrow sinus cone
    • Facial tool has two attachments: gentle exfoliating brush and a sponge for applying moisturizer
    • Conair Sauna System features automatic shutoff and timer

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Color: Multicolor
    Fabric Content: 100% n/a
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    manufacturer_part_number: MDF3
    Model: MDF3
    Brand: Conair
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.00 x 7.00 x 8.50 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    158
    4 stars
    58
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    16
    1-5 of 111 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good for Face and Sinuses
    4/8/2016

    Customer review by SpaceCowgirl

    4.0 stars 4/8/2016 by SpaceCowgirl
    by SpaceCowgirl

    I used it for a facial and sinuses, and my husband used it for his sinuses. Nothing spectacular, but it's a pretty good system for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SpaceCowgirl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    works great!
    3/15/2016

    Customer review by Buggs

    5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Buggs
    by Buggs

    Helped with the last sinus problem I had.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Buggs
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good product.
    4/13/2016

    Customer review by Samantha

    3.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Samantha
    by Samantha

    Works good but timer does not work. Steam is good and works well.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Samantha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great product and price!
    3/1/2016

    Customer review by Sherita

    5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Sherita
    by Sherita

    1) Can't beat the price for what all you get 2) Great for facials and sinus congestion 3) Love the timer settings 4) Love the facial brush but, they should include batteries with your purchase 5) Heats up/steams quickly and lets you know when ready to use Used to have one of these years ago but, it broke so I had to buy a new one. My old one lasted a long time so I hope the life of this one is long as well.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sherita
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Conair facial sauna
    1/29/2016

    Customer review by Outdoorgirl

    5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Outdoorgirl
    by Outdoorgirl

    I like it, it's a quality product. I've only used it two times thus far, and it's already opened, cleaned and shrunk my pores, which is why I bought it. The timer feature is really nice, and even though it doesn't hold much (distilled) water, it steams for 15 minutes without having to add additional water.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Outdoorgirl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 111 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 111 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 21 questions
    1-3 of 21 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/21/2009
    11 answers
    • A. Both,power supply for the steamer and battery for the spin brush.
      by Keiki865/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The steamer plugs in. The handheld device uses batteries.
      by pogomomm4/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. power supply
      by Houstonian1/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Regular wall outlet. 120 V AC. I did not see battery at all so it is not working on battery.
      by amdavadi8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is powered by electricity only.
      by darinka12/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No battery, just A/C power
      by rsaid9/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Power supply; you plug it in.
      by KarenAnneRN8/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Both
      by astesty7/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Household plug (120Volts).
      by HavingFunIn20107/3/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sauna plugs into socket and the face scrubber uses 2 AA batteries.
      by Eruvae4/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Yichen 4/19/2010
    8 answers
    • A. I did, and it was simple and easy. I had it shipped to my store. Pick up was easy as well.
      by pd406/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yep! I bought it online at walmart.com
      by amoon8310/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I ordered mine online. Sorry, I don't know what a dealine is.
      by KarenAnneRN6/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can buy this product online from Walmart site to store for quite a bit less than other retail stores.
      by astesty7/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I purchased mine online since the website had indicated that it was not sold in stores. So i ordered it and had it shipped to my local Walmart and i got it with 2-3 weeks.
      by honey44k7/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can buy it online and the shipping is free to your home. It's a rollback so no deadline.
      by Eruvae8/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can buy it online and the shipping is free. I live in TN and it arrived overnight for me from GA. It's a price rollback not a sale so there isn't a deadline.
      by Eruvae4/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can order it online, and the shipping is free to your home. It's a price rollback, so I don't think there is a deadline to order. I ordered mine in TN at noon on April 21st and it was delivered from GA on April 22nd before noon - I was pretty shocked cos the delivery time said 5-7 days. Hope this helped.
      by Eruvae4/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Do you guys use a scrub, or face wash, or anything when using the facial brush? If so what do you guys recommend?
    by Elliiiiee 12/7/2010
    8 answers
    • A. No, you can if you want to but you don't have to. I used it with Pond's Cold Cream, Ahava Face Wash and even just water. All work fine.
      by TheOriginalMamaGirl7/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I usually use st. Ives apricot scrub, but you can use any scrub that you like.
      by younglady10112/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The brush in itself does the scrubbing action so you don't need a scub. But if using the sponge attachment then you would need the scrub
      by hyoid10/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Normal cleansing use a face wash.. Weekly once you can use by applying a face scrub.
      by Deeptha10/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sometimes I use face wash to remove the dirt and grime from work. Mostly I use a little baking soda to keep it natural.
      by pd406/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no need, but, it helps.
      by salegirlie5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use a wash since the brush is exfoliating my skin. you could try any clean and clear or olay facial washes.
      by hopesWifey2/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will be better if you use a scrub but really any facial cleaning lotion will work.
      by Houstonian11/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 21 questions See all
    1-3 of 21 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  years Years See details

    Warranty Information: Conair will repair or replace (at our option) your appliance free of charge for 24 months from the date of purchase if the appliance is defective in workmanship or materials. To obtain service under this warranty, return the defective product to the service center listed below that is nearest you, together with your purchase receipt and $3.00 for postage and handling. California residents need only provide proof of purchase and should call 1-800-366-0937 for shipping instructions. In the absence of a purchase receipt, the warranty period shall be 24 months from the date of manufacture. Any implied warranties, including but not limited to the implied warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, shall be limited in duration to the !!!! month duration fo this written warranty. Some states do not all limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. In no event shall Conair be liable for any special, incidental, or consequential damages for breach of this or any other warranty, express or implied, whatsoever. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental, or consequential damages, so the above limitation may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state. Service centers: Conair Corp., Service Dept., 150 Milford Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520 Conair Corp., Service Dept., 7475 N. Glen Harbor Blvd., Glendale, AZ 85307 For information on any Conair products call:1-800-3-CONAIR or visit us on the web at http://www.conair.com
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.