Computer Task Chair with Tractor Seat, Multiple Colors

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$14.93
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.78

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $50.74
1 more seller from $50.74
| Learn more
  • $35.14
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $50.74
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Molded ''Tractor-Style'' Seat
  • 5.5'' Height Range Adjustment
  • Pneumatic Gas Lift
  • High Density Polymer Construction on Tractor Seat and Back
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Update your workspace with furniture that's both practical and hip with this Computer Task Chair With Tractor Seat. This stylish piece will lend a modern, no-nonsense look to your interiors. Its molded tractor-style seat and back are made from heavy-duty and high-density polymer material to offer a reliable performance for many years. This adjustable computer chair, which comes in multiple colors, has a curved back to ensure that you are in a comfortable position all day. Its chrome base ensures stability, while the dual-wheel carpet casters move easily even on carpeted flooring. This adjustable task chair also accommodates different heights and can be modified via a pneumatic gas lift. This is one elegantly styled chair that is also durable.

    About this item

    Update your workspace with furniture that's both practical and hip with this Computer Task Chair With Tractor Seat. This stylish piece will lend a modern, no-nonsense look to your interiors. Its molded tractor-style seat and back are made from heavy-duty and high-density polymer material to offer a reliable performance for many years. This adjustable computer chair, which comes in multiple colors, has a curved back to ensure that you are in a comfortable position all day. Its chrome base ensures stability, while the dual-wheel carpet casters move easily even on carpeted flooring. This adjustable task chair also accommodates different heights and can be modified via a pneumatic gas lift. This is one elegantly styled chair that is also durable.

    Computer Task Chair with Tractor Seat:

    • Molded "tractor-style" seat
    • 5.5" height range adjustment
    • Pneumatic gas lift allows you to switch heights effortlessly
    • High-density polymer construction on tractor seat and back
    • Adjustable task chair has a chrome base
    • Dual-wheel carpet casters
    • Seat size: 17"W x 15"D
    • Back size: 14"W x 10.5"H
    • Seat height: 20.25" - 25.75"H
    • Overall dimensions: 17"W x 16.5"D x 29.25" - 34.75"H
    • Comes in multiple colors

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Red
    Model No.: LF-214-WINERED-GG
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 16.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.0 x 16.5 x 34.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 308 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    308 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    308 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    208
    4 stars
    63
    3 stars
    22
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 268 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very comfy!
    1/6/2010

    Customer review by Gwyar

    5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Gwyar
    by Gwyar

    I love this chair. It is really very comfortable, the color is deep and rich and it went together with no problems. I use this chair at my drawing table. I would definitely recommend this item. It's not just for children. I have wood floors that are about 150 years old, and not level, so I do a lot of sliding around... Would have been extra nice if there was a lock on one of the wheels. Anyway, I am happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (56) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Gwyar
    Gardiner, ME
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Nice Chair. Well built.
    9/29/2011

    Customer review by nebrboy

    5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by nebrboy
    by nebrboy

    This chair was very easy to assemble. I weigh over 400 lbs and it seems to be holding up fine.

    Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    nebrboy
    Lincoln, NE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Exactly as described. Great product.
    10/16/2009

    Customer review by nonicknameworks

    5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by nonicknameworks
    by nonicknameworks

    First of all - this chair is very easy to put together. The person that had to hammer the casters ??? Totally not necessary! They went in easily. They must have been doing something wrong. I purchased this to use in the kitchen because I broke my foot. It was a true lifesaver. Great color and I will still use it. I think the seat is comfortable..maybe not for hours..but the tractor part 'fits'.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    nonicknameworks
    Kansas City, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great task chair
    6/9/2010

    Customer review by lolligirl

    5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by lolligirl
    by lolligirl

    I love this chair. It was very easy to assemble and it is so comfortable, it really is a far more comfortable seat than it may appear to be when viewing it on the website. Overall, it's a great chair and the only reason it failed to meet my expectations was due to my receiving a green chair instead of the wine red. However, I like the green and it looks just as nice in our home as the red would have.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    lolligirl
    KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great, cute chair, great price!
    8/21/2011

    Customer review by HoustonKat

    5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by HoustonKat
    by HoustonKat

    I was looking for a smooth chair with no cushions as our cat seems to think my computer chair is his bed...and deposits tons of cat hair on it. Looked all over the place until I found this one online. A wide variety of colors are available, I chose maroon (red) as it matches our curtains. Had it shipped site to store. Arrived much faster than expected. Got home, took about 8 minutes to assemble. Very sturdy, very cute! I weigh over 200 lbs and it's quite comfortable and feels strong. High quality. The seat and back are very shiny and the "chrome" part is too. Rolls very well on the floor. Matter of fact, if you have wood floors as we do, you MIGHT want a chair mat...as it can scoot backwards when you go to sit down. Just keep this in mind. Oh, and it has adjustments for height. Very smooth mechanism. All in all, an extraordinary buy for a great price. The chair feels like I'll get many years of use out of it.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    HoustonKat
    Houston, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 268 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 268 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 40 questions
    1-3 of 40 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by ocdogod 1/14/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, it could be used for a regular counter height bar (like a kitchen counter by the sink type height), but NOT a higher bar such as would divide a kitchen and another room. For that I think you would need regular bar stools.
      by HoustonKat6/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no.
      by frexia7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by conniemed37/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chair is shorter than standard bar stool height.
      by Sitsalot6/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, definately not a counter chair. Just perfect for rolling under a bedroom desk.
      by Addie2175/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Could be used for that purpose but the wheels scream OFFICE
      by Calibull5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. seat adjusts from 18" to 24" so - yes for a regular counter it would work fine.
      by Classic1401/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a middle stand alone counter where I have bar stools. I took this chair over to the counter and for an adult it would absolutely fit allowing for good arm and elbow space. It may be slightly to low for children. Hope this helps.l
      by cindyNjohn7/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It goes pretty high and I'm sure it can be used for a counter height bar.
      by bluemanon8/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i think so they have a good height, to them
      by smileygirl557/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by spelts 10/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. The material is hard which makes it easy to clean.
      by BandJsmommy1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat and back are hard. There is no padding.
      by ITAMom1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plastic Polymer - It is a soft plastic. Very comfortable to sit in - I sit in it for three to four hours at a time, and the only reason I am getting up is I have to switch tasks, not because the chair is uncomfortable.
      by tSeEnToHr3/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat is hard plastic. It is most comfortable, in fact I don't even have a pillow in it now and I'm quite comfortable. The back fits exactly where it needs to fit.
      by SKWK3/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know what it is but it is not rubber. It is a hard material but comfortable.
      by Envirogirl771/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat is made of a plastic polymer and is hard but still comfortable because it is molded appropriately. However, I don't know if a heavier set person would be too comfortable on it. It is easy to clean since it's made of plastic.
      by walmartadvocate1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. hard plastic
      by singlemomof8yrold1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hard like fiberglass
      by BLeusby1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat and back rest are a hard plastic polymer. They are contoured and very comfortable, more than most padded stools/chairs.
      by pmikej1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HARD
      by Hermes191/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/5/2012
    10 answers
    • A. The chair does not tilt back.
      by dustyroad20121/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope.
      by StuffandThangs1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by somanymoms10/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not at all...
      by Nomames1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it does not, the only adjustment is the height.
      by SatisfiedCustomer671/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by OnlineShoppingEnthusiast8/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The back does not tilt back.
      by HotieMomma1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope just up and down function.
      by potcfan371/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't need to!
      by satisfiedconsumer21/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it sits upright only
      by ITAMom1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 40 questions See all
    1-3 of 40 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 2 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: Our products have a 2 year warranty for parts. This warrants against defects in manufacturing. If the products are used excessively (more than 8 hours/day), and have excessive weight (over 225 lbs) applied, the warranty is void. New parts will be sent out, or the item will be replaced at our discretion.
    Safety Requirements: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list