CommClad 2 Drawer Mobile Filing Cabinet

4.0 stars
91 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: CommClad
$75.99
FREE shipping
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$24.99
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
Features: -Caster kit included. -Two drawer vertical mobile file cabinet. -High-side drawers. -Glide suspension. Product Type: -Vertical filing cabinet. Finish: Style: -Contemporary. Locking: -Yes. Primary Material: -Metal. Commercial Use: -Yes. Wheels Included: -Yes. Drawers Included: -Yes. Number Of Drawers: -2. Generic Dimensions: -With Casters: 26.5'' H x 14.25'' W x 18'' D. -Without Casters: 24.5'' H x 14.25'' W x 18'' D, 20.5 lbs. Dimensions: Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -24.5. Overall Width - Side to Side: -14.25. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -18. Overall Product Weight: -20.5. Home Cabinet Cabinets Designs Filing Furniture Hokku Lateral Locking Metal Office Storage Vertical Wildon Wood Black Silver 2 Commercial Contemporary Gray Halloween holidays, christmas gift gifts for

About this item

HRH1029
Features

  • Caster kit included
  • Two drawer vertical mobile file cabinet
  • High-side drawers
  • Glide suspension
  • Product Type: Vertical filing cabinet
  • Finish:
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Locking: Yes
  • Primary Material: Metal
  • Commercial Use: Yes
  • Wheels Included: Yes
  • Drawers Included: Yes
  • Number Of Drawers: 2

  • Generic Dimensions
  • With Casters: 26.5'' H x 14.25'' W x 18'' D
  • Without Casters: 24.5'' H x 14.25'' W x 18'' D, 20.5 lbs

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 24.5
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 14.25
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 18
  • Overall Product Weight: 20.5
  • Specifications

    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 18.0 x 14.25 x 24.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    91 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    42
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    3
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    very satisfied
    7/22/2010

    Customer review by Brimio

    4.0 stars by Brimio

    This file cabinet is exactly what I expected. It fits 8.5 x 11 documents, and the green tabbed folders that store them. The casters and handles need to be screwed on, no big deal. Smooth gliding of the drawers. If I had to come up with one downfall, its that the drawers don't extend all the way out, so if you had a full rack of files, it might be a little harder to access the ones in the rear. I wish they had a 4 drawer option that was black, cause I would have bought it. I'm very happy with this one though, and if I ever do fill it up, I'll buy another just like it and put it right on top of the existing. Viola, 4 drawer system.

    Was this review helpful? (86) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Brimio
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    home office cabinet
    7/8/2010

    Customer review by PooII

    5.0 stars by PooII

    Sturdy--easy to assemble--casters allow easy movement if necessary. And made in USA!

    Was this review helpful? (61) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    PooII
    Allentown, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Purchase
    9/17/2010

    Customer review by burgandy

    5.0 stars by burgandy

    This two drawer filing cabinet is just what I needed to get my files in order. Looks good and especially am pleased that it has castors which will make it easier to move when I need to vacuum the rug.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    burgandy
    FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    1-3 of 76 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    The printer base is 17" deep and 16" wide.
    by an anonymous customer 8/18/2010
    • The exterior top measurements are 18" deep and 14.25" wide. If you're going to put anything heavy on these cabinets, I would suggest you don't use the wheels and that you put some weight inside to help support it from not toppling from top weight.
      by Gmaam2/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I have an Epson set on top of mine. 15 lbs is a big printer. It is not a heavy duty file cabinet. Mine weighs around 9 lbs with no problems.
      by RdSuper1/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say yes, I have a firesafe on top of mine and it seems to be holding up fine. Any more than 20lbs might be pushing it.
      by Millertyme12212/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it could safely hold a printer of that weight and size.
      by BonkersAlready12/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The cabinet measures 18" deep x 14-1/4" wide. I have a HP Photosmart All-in-One on top of mine. Your printer would hang off the sides a bit. It might still work, depending on where the legs are on the printer. Hope this helps!
      by SFGirl201011/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The top of the file cabinet is prettty solid. I believe it could hold a printer. The size of your printer is just a tad bigger than the measurement of the cabinet. Looking at the cabinet (front to back) it measures approx. 17 1/2". Taking a measurments from left to right it's 14" wide. Hope this helps.
      by Shoofly29/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, as long as you never move it. It's too cheap and flimsy, it would tip over too easily.
      by JaneS215/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    1-3 of 17 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Warranty not available for this item See details

    Supplier Warranty: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list