See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. This air pump is extremely easy to use and fills the air mattress very quickly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs an effective air pump. 04/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great until it meets minimal air resistance Our bed was half full of air when it wouldn't get any more full. I spent 20 minutes troubleshooting the device and making sure there weren't any holes in the mattress. What I discovered was that while the device was putting air in, air was also coming out. Not out of the bed, out of the device. The air mattress is a Coleman, so it's not an incompatible product. This is a piece of junk with Coleman's name on it. A manual air pump was more reliable. Save your batteries and buy something else. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it - very small easy to store and extremely easy to use. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have owned this pump for about 6 years now. Aside from having batteries run out, it has never failed me. I would recommend it to anyone. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They don't call it a quick pump for nothing!! We pumped up our 4 twin airbeds in about 8 minutes...wow!!! I can't believe this thing runs that great on batteries, but it does. Great price too! 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile! Not only does this pump quickly inflate and deflate my air mattress and love seat, it's also great for cranking up your fire! Much easier than blowing into it. The only thing to watch out for is ashes being sucked into the intake. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for the $ you can't go wrong, this thing works very well, not sure how long the batteries last because we only used it once, but so far so good, and keeping a spare pack of batteries is a good idea anyway, i'd recomned this product to anyone interested you'll like it 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pump was very effective at filling my Coleman Quickbed. The pump filled the Quickbed in about 5 minutes and is easy to use. I had an extra set of batteries with me but never used them. I filled the bed 3 times plus a daily boost each PM before I went to bed. 10/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Do not buy this air pump. We put the batteries in it and turned it on and it worked for about a minute and completely died. The instruction booklet that came with it said in bold print on the front cover to "do not return to merchant - call this 1 800 number". I had shredded the receipt when it came in the mail and without it they were unable to help me. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great pump. I filled two twin sized double high mattresses with it and didn't even make a difference in it's power or air. 08/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I purchased this pump today along with 2 packs of batteries. When I got home, I attempted to inflate my queen size air mattress and literally within less than 2 minutes, the air mattress was only 1/4 to 1/2 full and both packs of batteries were dead. Was using Rayovac Batteries in this pump. Could it be that 2 packs of batteries were bad? perhaps, but highly unlikely. only common denominator for them is the pump. When running, it seemed to be sluggish and laboring. Your best bet is to purchase either the 12VDC or 120v Electric pump. 08/01/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp