Rated 4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was much smaller than it looked like in the pictures. You have to take half the legs off first before you can fold it up. Tedious. 04/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just right for my use The table seems a bit smaller than it appears in the picture...but the size is correct. You do have to put bottom half of legs on for average height table, but it only takes a couple minutes! It is just the right size for me...using it as a place to set my table top grille and cookstove. We also had a 5 gallon water thermos & 2 gallon drink thermos on it and other things too. It says it has a 300# weight rating, but it doesnt seem THAT sturdy to me. Im sure we had over 100# on it and it was absolutely fine! 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this table for camping and it worked great, perfect size, weight and easy to clean and carry.. If you are looking for a heavy duty table that u need for heavy items then this is not what u r looking for go look at those heavy molded plastic types . We also love that you can change the height of the table for lower projects . We r glad we purchased this gem of a table , and look forward to having it for a long time . 10/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what we wanted, but great for someone else:) The table was a great table. The table would have been very functional and useful to someone who wasn't looking for something very specific. IF we had not already had something fsimilar we would have kept the table. The table folds-up nicely and is sturdy, but still light weight. The table would be great for picnics, camping, barbecues or get togethers. It would be VERY easy to store and take along with you. Whomever buys this table will be very happy with the product as long as they are looking for a table to use for picnics, camping, barbecues, get togethers or something along those lines. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman Packaway 32" x 48" Folding Table Very handy and light to carry 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Built Great table. Very Stable and folds up with a nice carrying handle 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy for size and construction I purchased this table for hunting camp, we use an air taxi and weight is a factor. This table is very light and very sturdy. It is better constructed than others of similar size. 10/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not what I was expecting I purchased this for camping. It is lightweight and folds up nicely for compact storage. It was fast and easy to assemble and the table frame feels pretty sturdy. My one concern was with the table top. It is just a plastic piece that is only about a 1/4 inch thick. It held up fine for the first camping trip, though we didn't put much weight on top. I'm just not sure how the table surface will hold up in the long run. 05/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depends on what you want The table does not look sturdy enough to hold the weight as advertised. The table is bigger than other competitor products. I am only recommending, in case this is what you want. Otherwise, move on. 04/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Top Arrived Cracked; Leg Supports Did Not Fit This table would have fit our needs except for the fact that it was defective. When I opened it I noticed that the underside of the table top already had a dent with radiating cracks going out over 2 inches. I thought maybe this defect wouldn't be such a big deal since we did not plan to put much weight on the table top. However, when I added the leg extensions only one leg would allow the security button to pop into place AND let the leg support fit. Due to three leg defects and a crack in the table top, it is going to be returned! Over 13 years ago, our group bought five very lightweight folding tables for about $25 each in the camping dept. at Walmart. Four of them are still in excellent shape despite multiple outdoor uses annually. This one was supposed to replace the damaged one which lasted 12 years. Despite the fact the new table cost twice as much, it was harder to use as well as defective. Walmart no longer sells any lightweight tables in their stores (only offers really heavy hard plastic ones). If this table is a true sample of what is available online, it appears Walmart does not carry any lightweight tables of the quality we bought from them years ago. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The table is exactly what it claims to be light weight and strong enough to do what I need it to do. I am an artist I go to shows almost every week, they are easy to get out of my truck, set up easy and the load strength of 300 pounds supports everything I have to set on them. The frame is aluminum and the top is plastic if that is what you need you will be very happy. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice looking portable table The table is nice looking but a little smaller than I expected, though it is the size advertised. It's strong but just a little wobbly. I'd give it 5 stars if it was a little less shaky. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tailgate Approved We recently bought one for our tailgate and it works great. Easy to clean up and put away. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman packaway aluminum table As an art vendor, this is the perfect size for my spot. The light weight makes it so easy to carry and Walmart's price was $20 less than the dealer. What's not to love?!?!? 11/12/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or miss quality Great little table but we are sending it back. Just like other reviews the support locks do not line up. Obviously there is a quality control problem at Coleman. We have ordered another table and will try again. Will post our findings. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table . folds up easy very fun to use 02/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to return may try again. We were looking for a table that would be great for food prep/cooking while camping and could be used in our tent to eat/play games on when it was raining. We got the table really quick when we ordered it and went to set it up and one of the 'pins' that allows to the legs to fit together kept getting stuck and would not pop back out to secure the two leg pieces together. Overall I think it would have been a great table; it was a little wobbly as someone else wrote; but am sure it would've done the job. We returned the table with no problems and will borrow one for the rest of this season. Perhaps we will try again next year. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but had to repair it Love the tble. Easy to carry and use but will have to repair it as one of the securing buttons on one leg will not pop out to secure the extension to the table. 08/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good table for camping. The table is easy to transport and set up. Would have liked something a bit more substantial, but otherwise, perfect for the beach camp out, and outside my RV for meals. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product The table is what I want. It meets my needs 100%. I'm very happy to have the table. 06/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by if the product isn't defective, it works well the product was defective - you could not connect the hook to the place on the legs because it was out of line - since then, I bought another table from another source and it works very well. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome table!! I bought this table to use for jewelry parties! I love that it is lightweight and portable! 06/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works, but is made on the cheap side. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by computer table i using it as a computer table in the living room and it fits just great for what i need 09/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 product is good shipping was on time 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Signature Coach Design I love how the top of the table looks like the Coach Design. Even though it is actually the Coleman C's. LOL! It was meant to be for my husband but I think I will steal it from him. :) 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value - Sturdy, light weight table I needed light weight tables for displaying jewelry at Craft Shows. These tables were very affordable and they are light weight, easy to assemble/take apart, and they are sturdy enough for my need. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for Debs Silks I hve a small craft business and needed a light weight table that I could carry across parking lots and not need any assistance. 08/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light weight easy to tote around We have only used this table once but it did the job. I got it for the cook station out camping, I really like how it folds up for storage. 06/08/2012
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp