See All Reviews
Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo
Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo
$152.05
List Price: $219.99
You Save: $67.94 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We put this canopy up 3 weeks ago & absolutely love it. The push levers are much easier than the pins most have. It looks nice and we just keep it lowered & secured w/ weights and the tie down ropes when not in use. We have had storms & winds & it's done well. The lights are bright but dim nicely. We are ordering another. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Canopy for camping I ordered this Coleman Canopy from Walmart , because they "Ship for Free " ($20-$30) saving's ! And they saved me $$$ on this canopy! Best price on the internet ! I camp and fish all year around. We needed to eat, play game's without bug's! I ordered Coleman's 10X10 bug screen to go with this canopy. After unpacking unit ,set it up in about 3-5 minutes!!! The bag is H.D. With 4 wheels , 2 grab handles (two people can carry it) nice or top handle for you to roll! The Best thing's about this canopy are - Top Venting - H.D.Bag - Rail handle grips (no pinching fingers) LED Lighting . We plugged in the CPX-6 recharge-able battery pack, (come's w/battery box for 4 D size battery's)the lighting is Great!!! It has a mounted box switch that's back lighted (you see it in the dark) the on-off knob turn's for dim to very bright lighting !!! Great!! Also come's with metal steak's in it's own bag. Great Job Coleman !!! Next we are ordering 13X13 Canopy to cover our camping kitchen ! All Coleman Kitchen 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman canopy I previously bought this canopy and love it! I set it up in my yard just before high winds and rain blew in. It withstood 70 mph winds and driving rain. I had also attached a standing 100 tent to it and was very pleased. I use it to camp out at Talladega for the races. For extra measure for the rain I had sprayed everything down with camp dry & used side panels. It of course rained at the races but I was perfectly dry. So I have purchased 2 more canopies to use for extra shade Thanks! 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be made a little better than the other pop-ups we've used in the past. I do notice that the carry weight seems heavier than past units. If that means more structral strenght, then I'll happily deal with that. We have only used this unit once so far, but I was well satisfied. Like I said, it seems to be a better than the average product. The lighting system is for real, very nice. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one person needed for assembly I purchased this for my weekly community market (am a vendor)..it was especially important to be able to put up/take down alone...especially managing the corners...this one is superb. No pins to pull in or out, it easily snaps in place and is a breeze...the first time took me a little longer but now, after three weeks, it's so easy I can't believe I waited this long to get it...have not tried the lights yet..don't need to but plan to try them out one evening later in the year. I can't recommend this enough...am not usually so enthusiastic about purchases...hopefully this canopy will last me for years...I believe so, it's well made and the stakes for the corners are extra long...have had a few stiff breezes so far and the stakes in the ground have held up well. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE our Coleman Canopy with LED Lighting! bought this for a camping trip and LOVE this product! We bought waterproofing spray and used it according to directions on all the seams. Had a downpour and it held up beautifully - no leaks. The LED lighting is the bomb for camping...cooked with full lighting and then late night we could dim it for more appropriate lighting. Everyone who saw it - loved it and everyone was asking where we got it. For $150 - it was quite a good value! 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with my canope! It was perfect for the purpose and suited my needs! It was for an outdoor craft fair and I just love it! Thank you!! 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy I bought this shelter and had it about 3 months. It rained and the top filled with water. When I pushed up on it to get the water out the top ripped all the way across. I called coleman to order another one and they said that they don't have replacement tops for this product. Who would make a product and not have replacement parts available? Now I am stuck with a practically new frame and no top. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, Strong, Sexy and Super! This looks amazing over our porch! It really holds up to the wind! I purchased a pop up canopy from Home Depot that ripped on the first day! When I attempted to take it down to return it the legs bent and couldn't be broken down! I literally had to take a pic of the broken heap of mess and told Home Depot, if you want it come get it! We love our new Coleman so much! So worth $60 more than what I spent on the last hunk of junk! Would recommend this canopy to anyone!!! Ps it has lights!!! Love love love! 06/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no as easy to put up still need time to rate it. 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure on durability yet, Love the lights! Love the lights and the ability to dim them. Sets up super easy! 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lighted canopy Easy to set up. Lights are great for evening entertaining. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Canopy Rock solid base. Easy to put up with two people. (I could probably do it by myself, but it would take a long time and probably look very foolish to an onlooker!) Rolling carrying case is a plus! 06/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for festivals I love the no hassle lighting system. The set up took us about 15 minutes the first time because we didn't realize that we had to straighten our the upper bars, but after that it was a snap. Would highly recommend this product. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by much better than the average canopy It took about 10 minutes to set up the first time. No big deal. LOVE the LED lights. Love the fact that it's 50UV protection from the sun. Love the rolling carrying case. We bought this because we were evacuated to a HOT school parking lot during a firestorm in our area. NOW we have protection. Our neighbors will be buying one too. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tent We put this tent up easily. It looks great and everyone was impressed with the lights. We had a party and the lighting in the tent area was great. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality, easy to set up Easy to set up. 05/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good canopy... Looks great well made. This is the first canopy I have had. I used it for the first time this last holiday weekend. set up was easy, seems to be well made. The wind picked up a bit during the trip and it seemed to handle it well. The LED lighting is very cool and worked well for us. Positive coments from the family and friends. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another room we love it i painted garden furniture put under it it is much larger than i expected the lights make it cozy at nite too the overhang is generous and it looks pretty put out my plants and garden statues it is sweet good value the hard cover ones start at one thousand bucks this is sturdy hoping to use it next year great carry bag if you get it get some indoor outdoor carpet that looks like grass i put that under furniture and a sisal rug with pattern over that now have an outdoor room one caveat it takes two to raise and one has to be real strong to make the final rise we are older 68 and 80 but we did it and are glad we did 04/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This canopy is kickin!! I love it, so far! 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING BUT GOOD EASY TO PUT UP. BUTTONS DONT CATCH YOUR FINGERS. MADE STURDY . PERFECT FOR MY CRAFT SHOWS AND FAMILY GATHERINGS 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great canopy for whatever your needs are This canopy is amazing worth every penny. Does the job and then some 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This canopy is very sturdy which makes it a little bit heavy if your walking on sand but that is something we can live with or has and easy solution: buying one of those beach carts. We already used at the beach and it did exactly what we wanted. We also purchased the 10x10 wall and it was perfect, We actually had shade inside the canopy!!! 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My nonprofit uses this pop-up at our weekly Farmer's Market where we sell plants and organic drinks. This tent's attractive side canopies and cozy lighting welcomes customers as the sun sets in West Oahu. And with Walmart's free shipping we scored! 04/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with the product so far. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best canopy that we had found. After receiving this item we set it up right away. Was very impressed with the easy with which it goes up and the construction of it is far above others that we looked at. Walmart had the best price, we did see it at other stores for more money. Husband says it is good quality and is very happy with the purchase. 09/19/2012
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw58
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp