Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman Fold N Go Grill Review Perfect size grill for two. Small and easy to store. 06/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coleman grill Works great, and it's easy to clean. I needed something small for my toy hauler camper,because of limited space. I also wanted the basic grill without the push button ignition. It's a great companion grill when I grill at home. 06/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective This little grill cooks good, is light weight and portable. The problem is with the lid. It does not line up correctly with the latch and when you carry it by the handle, the lid flops open and the grate falls out. Only used it 2 times and had the same problem both times. I am returning it for a refund. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect little grill for two. Easy to set up, clean up, and pack up. Add the griddle as an accessory and you can't go wrong. 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready. Set. Fold N GO!! Love this grill!! Go being the operative word. It is lighter and more compact than our other grills. Takes up very little space when we pack for camping or tailgateing. It uses the small propane bottles, and needs less space to set up and use. We even got the griddle accessory for pancakes or fried egg breakfasts when camping. Is even great to use for grilling for 2, more convenient than lighting up the big grill for just a couple of hotdogs, hamburgers or steaks. Is even very easy to clean, no scraping or steel brushing, just pull out grill and wash, dry and replace for the next use. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Used this tonight and it was great. Didn't think it was going to crank out the heat but five minute warm up with wind at the beach was too much, actually burned the burgers at first. Next time less warm up and then down to low instead of high. Its a 4 burger max. Glad it has the lid because it holds the heat it makes. Seems to barely be lit but I was wrong, thought it would be using propane like a torch but no. No mess like charcoal afterwards just cool it down and clean it later at home. Have the grill and belly of the grill in the dishwasher now the rest cleaned up quick with windex and paper towels. perfect for a dinner on the beach. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill for beach, boat or camping. This is a great little grill, very compact, easy to carry and easy to clean. Heats up fast, cooks thoroughly. Keep in mind it's small - could grill 3-4 standard steaks and 5-6 burgers. We are going to buy the case for this as it's hard to keep up with the attachment for the propane tank. But overall we're very happy with the purchase as it's the perfect small grill for camping, boating or beaching. 07/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by flimsy rattles We purchased this thinking it was fairly small,it's not The lock to hold the lid down is not tight and the lid will pop open while carrying it by the handle,letting everything fall out The directions shows a part that ours did not have so it was missing several sharp edges We looked it over and I walked around with it when it kept falling open,we put it bqack in the box We never tried lighting it. Patrs are not tight and it rattles like a bunch of tin cans 01/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grill liner Grill liner can not be removed for cleaning as instructions say. It seems pressed onto the base. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Size for two people I love it. Its the perfect size for my boat. 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by smallest gas grill available--initial outing Grill performed great during first outing. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact, does the job Bought this for wife and me as we RV alot. Does as expected. Compact, convenient to use, cooks good. Got the griddle too. For price can't go wrong. 08/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price Wanted something smaller for the trailer, mostly for meals for two. Have a much larger one but took up more space and was heavy to move in and out of storage and to set up. This is smaller and I think will be good for the price. However, the lid is pretty light and the latch doesn't hold. Won't take much abuse, but I think it will meet our needs for now. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what I need it to do. Don't expect to get steak for hamburger prices but it's good hamburger. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredibly good grill, compact and easy to use. 08/11/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw135
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp