Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Beach, camping, tailgating, etc cooler This cooler is just the perfect size for all those beach, camping and tailgating events. I bought several as gifts and they were well received. I think everyone can use a good, sturdy cooler that is easily portable. Coleman is a good name that is a USA company. This particular cooler has a hard liner inside that can be easily removed and cleaned. It offers lots of pockets and even has bungy cords on the top to hold things in place as it's transported from place to place. Hope this helps your decision to buy this cooler if you're shopping for one that has all these features. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cooler ever! I researched these types of coolers and most had bad reviews about them leaking. I went with the Coleman cooler and was glad I did. What I didn't know is that it has a solid container inside the insulated cooler (like a waste basket) that can be easily removed and cleaned, etc. There is no way this can leak the the ice wasn't melted the following day. Definately a great choice! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & Collective The Coleman 42-Can Soft Cooler w/Wheels was so user friendly for use at our 3-day Jehovah's Witnesses ==>Safeguard your Heart District Convention at Qualcomm Stadium 05/25-27/12. I packed a gallon of water, macaroni salad, and 20+ drinks easily. I was also able to pack the plates, utensils, and napkins in the front zipper w/cups on the side...while my reference Bible rode on the top attachment. The inside had a little mesh net that kept our chocolate snacks chilled for a mid-day snack. This cooler was easy to clean...just took out the hard shell, and washed it just fine. Best of all to me was that the handle was long so pulling it was comfortable! It's a keeper:) 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cooler is just what I expected. I use it to take to the pool with my grandaughter. I use it to put her water, snackies and my water in it. But you could certainly use it for tailgating etc. I haven't tried but I do think it could hold around 40 12 oz cans of drinks. I was not disappointed. 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The removable inside is very easy to clean. We've used this only one time. It met our expectations. It is a bit smaller than our previous cooler, otherwise it is fine. The removable interior is much easier to clean than just wiping out the interior of other soft sided coolers. The wheels are o.k., but, like a suitcase, it wanted to twist and go sideways when crossing rough cement. On grass, it moved smoothly. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cooler! This cooler is exactly what I was looking for. It is very well constructed and made of durable materials. Its perfect for hauling lunch for my family of five. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first rolling cooler we've owned and we are not disappointed. It's very sturdy and works as advertised. The only thing I disagree with is the 42-can capacity. It's not a problem for us because we never put that many in it, but we have put a case in there before and with ice that pretty much fills the cooler. I think the 42-can claim doesn't account for ice. Great buy! 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cooler Great product for size to put in trunk, use at beach, games or picnics. Great for all to use. Inside hard cooler makes it easy to keep clean and product cold. 05/16/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp