See All Reviews
Coleman 12' x 12' Straight Leg Instant Canopy / Gazebo
Coleman 12' x 12' Straight Leg Instant Canopy / Gazebo
$170.99
List Price: $179.88
You Save: $8.89 (5%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the money This is an excellent product for the money. It was easy to set up and the frame seems very sturdy. We have it set up permanently on our patio and it provides protection from both sun and rain. 07/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use This canopy tent is easy to put together and provides nice shade. Would highly recommend. Coleman products are reliable! 05/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Recommend to all campers, best thing when you outdoors and when it rains :) we end up using it this past weekend and nevertheless we where glad we bought this. It is money worth purchase, we love our instant shelter, it takes 2 people to set it up, easy set up, takes 3 minutes to set it up, durable and does the job. Fits a table for at least 6 people with most of our equipment in it. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking, sturdy tent Purchased this last-minute for a backyard party. It was to provide cover from rain rather than shade from the sun. It's a very good looking tent, and since the party was to celebrate our engagement we dressed it up by hanging large paper globes from the poles inside. It is quite sturdy so we just tied the 10 lbs dumb bells to the strings. Initial setup was very quick and easy. I was unsure what size tent we'd need. Once it was set up I realized this one was perfect. We had two 3x6 folding tables under the tent with plenty of room. All folded up the tent probably stores as a 5x1 rectangular box. This is a bargain at the current price and looks like it will last for years. 06/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tent for the beach. This tent is well packaged in it's on rolling zippered case. Easy to set-up. I did purchase the heavy metal screw stakes from Coleman as I use this tent at the beach and wanted to make certain it didn't blow away. So far, so good!! 07/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The first time we used this camping it rained at night...when we got up the water had pooled on one end and it had crashed down and bent the frame...would not recommend this at all! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Coleman Recently purchased Cole auto drip coffee pot for my 2 burmer stove and a 12X12 easy up. Used them for the first time this past weekend camping. Rained for 2 days straigt but we had plenty of hot coffee and a large area to sit and talk without getting wet. Great buy and would reccomend both for camping or anyother outdoor activity. 08/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke easily, no parts available, don't buy it No parts available for this piece of junk product. 4 little plastic pieces broke, now it all has to go in the trash because Coleman does not have replacement parts available. I called Coleman and they told me they do not make replacement parts for this canopy. Don't buy it! 08/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a shelter Rain leaks though it. Wind collapsed one side and bent the frame. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble Very handy product that comes in a case with wheels to allow for easy transport. 09/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Bought this online. It came aboout a week later - exactly on the day it was expected to come. So far so good. We had one similiar to this that lasted 4 years. We take it down if it gets too windy or if it will rain because experience tells us it won't last if we keep it up in poor weather conditions. We love that it's so easy to put up and take down. Great coverage and looks nice. 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pop-Up Gazebo. Living in Seattle, we were looking for a pop-up canopy (Gazebo style) that would keep us dry as well as provide shade on the few "Hot" days we may experience. It has extended our outdoor "living space", on those days when it is raining lightly but otherwise comfortable to be outside. We used to have a 10 x 10 canopy, but the 12 x 12 size is so much better! The top is a light color giving a nice outdoors daylight feel when under it. Was easy to set-up; however, since it was our first "pop-up" canopy, some set-up details we had to figure-out on our own. Additional set-up details would probably have been helpful! It looks great right out-side our back door!! 07/24/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Bought this tent after much research and like the look. Delivery came on time as advertised. We need it for Easter brunch. We tried to set it up today for Easter brunch tomorrow. Guess what? One of the frames broke. We have to had it taped for now and hope it won't collapse during brunch tomorrow. It took more time and strength to set it up, and being tall would have the advantage because the tent is high. I must say, it looks very nice once it is up. Overall, disappointed because it broke the first time we set it up. Poor quality. 04/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is very attractive. We've had a lot of canopies over the years, but this is by far our favorite and most attractive. It is very tall in the center, and the overall look is quite colorful and fun. We will set it up as a permanenet cover over our small patio area for spring/summer/fall. Only time will tell if we get more than one year out of it. ..the material is not as thick as I would have hoped. Set up is quick and easy if you have two people. We lower the canopy on especially windy days. 01/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman 12x12 shade canopy Excellent product 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy assemble Love this canopy perfect for my backyard party 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to set up and looks good The quality of the canvas is strong and the canopy looks much more expensive than it actually was. Great for a backyard party and we just love it..... 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and right on time! 06/07/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw106
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp