Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We camp 2-3 times per month and this grill is great. Burner is great for coffee in the morning, beans/vegetables, even cooks pasta just like home stove burner. Griddle is great for eggs, pancakes, and I've cooked burgers, chicken, pork chops, etc. on the grill. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Can't Go Wrong Buying This Stove I bought mine 3 years ago and this is the first piece of camping equipment that's put in the car when we pack. A tank of propane will last us a good weekend and that's after cooking 3 meals for 7 people. I've cooked chicken, ribs and burgers on the grill. And french toast, panacakes and eggs on the griddle. For easy clean up, line the pan with heavy aluminum foil and when it's cooled down toss out the foil. Last year I cooked fatty ribs and the hot grease burnt a hole in the drip tray under the stove. This year, I'll parboil the ribs/chicken first. There are 2 downfalls to this grill. It doesn't come with a carring case (but you can buy one) and your friends and kids will want to borrow it. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i bought this grill for fishing trips in northern canada ,the grill heats up ,and cooks beter then stove or rangetop.this grill is the only thing you need ,to make great steak and burgers.(it also makes good pasta ,if your on a boat fishing or hunting).this is the best deal in any store!!! 04/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walmart screwed up the description... It states in the description this: "The Coleman 10,000 BTU PerfectFlow Grill Stove is ideal for camping and fishing trips. You can make coffee, bake beans and vegetables, as well as cook pasta, steak, and burger using this pressure control grill stove. You can also cook eggs and pancakes using the griddle" After reading this description, we ordered this stove, under the assumption that it included a griddle for cooking pancakes and eggs...it DOES NOT INCLUDE A GRIDDLE!....and furthermore, walmart does not even sell the griddle that goes with it! So, needless to say, we were very disappointed, especially after we made the decision to pay extra shipping to have it in time for our recent camping trip. I recommend tht walmart takes this out of the description. As for the grill itself, it works fine...the latch that closes it is poorly made and pops open if you even touch the grill. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you see is what you get. Wanted something versitile to be able to grill dogs/steaks and make coffee and eggs for breakfast. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great stove. This is a great stove. It delivers even heat across the entire cooking surface. My husband loves it. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stove! I purchased this stove a couple years ago, and every camping trip it seems to be our main source of cooking. For breakfast it does bacon and eggs, lunch, it can do hamburgers and hotdogs, and I've even done a pot of corn on the cob with it! I would hate to go back to camping without it. 07/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Instastart This item does not have Instastart. Buy the model that does. 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stove We have used this twice now and it so easy to set up and use. 04/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by limited uses, standard construction never tried it- returned. didn't realize until it was unpacked that you can't use grill side for pots and pans- for grilling only, which makes it of limited use. Don't remember seeing that in any reviews before my order, or in the product specifications. Found out when I unpacked and read the sticker warning on the grill itself. Otherwise the construction, etc, looked pretty standard- just wouldn't work for me. And one reviewer I read said they had cooked a meal for 7 people with this stove- looking at the stove, that's quite a feat! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by " Get your own, this one's mine" I recieved this stove as a gift from my company for 15 years of service and it's great for tailgating. I love that it has an ignition switch so no matches are needed to light it. I purchased the "pack away camp kitchen" to go with it and I always get people asking where I got it from. Both are compact and set up is very quick and easy. You gotta get one. 07/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stove Gas bottle connection a little unhandy 08/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good camp stove for the price Replaced my 30+ Coleman fuel stove for this new propane one. Works great but a little touchy adjusting the left burner. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great. very hot. grills quickly 11/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have my first coleman for over 25 years ..still works great 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy! The only reason this wasn't rated five star is due to the knobs... I wish they clicked or somehow let you control the flame a bit more. So easy to clean, take anywhere and fun to use. I saved money by not buying the insta-start, no big deal, in fact I feel better about my daughter not being able to start it by herself. Great grill/stove! 03/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought to be a gift Don't know yet since this was purchased to be a gift to my daughter and her family 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have given an excellent review on this item. My excellent review is on delivery speed and pick up at store; however this will be a great Christmas gift and won't be used till 2014 in Florida. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stove and grill, very efficient It is very efficient and cooks food fast, both the grill and the stove part. Very happy with it! 08/31/2013
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew206
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp