Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Value pack contains three 75 count canisters of disinfecting wipes in 2 scents: 2 Citrus Blend, 1 Fresh Scent.
  • Kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria, including Human Coronavirus and Influenza A2 Virus.
  • Kills cold and flu viruses, E. Coli, Salmonella, Staph, and Strep.
  • Clear-drying formula works on a variety of surfaces.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Value pack contains three 75 count canisters of disinfecting wipes in 2 scents: 2 Citrus Blend, 1 Fresh Scent.
  • Kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria, including Human Coronavirus and Influenza A2 Virus.
  • Kills cold and flu viruses, E. Coli, Salmonella, Staph, and Strep.
  • Clear-drying formula works on a variety of surfaces.

  • Value pack contains three 75 count canisters of disinfecting wipes in 2 scents: 2 Citrus Blend, 1 Fresh Scent.
  • Kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria, including Human Coronavirus and Influenza A2 Virus.
  • Kills cold and flu viruses, E. Coli, Salmonella, Staph, and Strep.
  • Clear-drying formula works on a variety of surfaces.

The Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack will come in handy for all of your cleaning needs.

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack:
  • Multi-surface wipes, 225-count
  • Kills 99% of germs
  • Use on mirrors, glass, finished hardwood and kitchen counters
  • Fresh blend and citrus blend scent
  • Caution: causes moderate eye irritation. Avoid contact with eyes or clothing. Wash thoroughly with soap and water after handling.
  • Physical or chemical hazards: do not use or store near heat or open flame.
  • Active ingredients: n-Alkyl (C14, 60%; C16, 30%; C12, 5%; C18, 5%) Dimethyl Benzyl Ammonium Chloride.0.184%** n-Alkyl (C12, 68%; C14, 32%) Dimethyl Ethylbenzyl Ammonium Chloride 0.184%**
  • Other ingredients: 99.632%
  • Contains no phosphorous
  • To disinfect, wipe surface. Surface should remain visibly wet for 4 minutes. Let dry. To clean, wipe surface. Let dry. To sanitize, wipe surface. Surface should remain visibly wet for 30 seconds. Let dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean excess dirt first. For surfaces that come in contact with food, a potable water rinse is required. Not for use on dishes, glassware or eating utensils. Not recommended for use on unpainted wood, unfinished, unsealed, unpainted, waxed, oiled or worn surfaces.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: 99.710%.

Active Ingredients: N-alkyl (c14, 60: c16, 30%; c12, 5%; c18, 5%) dimethyl benzyl ammonium chloride 0.145%. n-alkyl (c12, 68%; c14, 32%) dimethyl ethylbenzyl ammonium chloride 0.145%.

Directions: 

Instructions: It is a violation of federal law to use this product in a manner inconsistent with its labeling. Not for cleaning or sanitizing skin. Do not use as a diaper wipe or for personal cleansing. To disinfect: use to disinfect hard, nonporous surfaces. Wipe surface to be disinfected. Use enough wipes for treated surface to remain visibly wet for 4 minutes. Let surface dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean excess dirt first. To clean: wipe surface clean with clorox disinfecting wipes. Let air dry. To sanitize: use to sanitize/deodorize hard, nonporous surfaces. Wipe surface. Use enough wipes for treated surface to remain visibly wet for 30 seconds. Let surface dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean excess dirt first. For surfaces that may come in contact with food, a potable water rinse is required. Clorox disinfecting wipes will not harm most surfaces, including acrylic, fiberglass And vinyl. Not recommended for use on unpainted wood. Storage And disposal: dispose of wipe in trash after use. Do not flush. Tightly close lid between uses to retain moisture. Nonrefillable container. Do not reuse or refill this empty container. Offer empty container for recycling. If recycling is not available, discard container in trash.

Specifications

Street Date: 1311206400000
Size: 3 lbs 9.9 oz ,  225 total wipes
Scent: Fresh scent ,  Lemon fresh
Model: 10044600302086
Brand: Clorox
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 17835 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17835 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17835 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14959
4 stars
2657
3 stars
159
2 stars
18
1 stars
42
1-5 of 17803 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awful
1/12/2014

Customer review by dillansgramma

1.0 stars 1/12/2014 by dillansgramma
by dillansgramma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these because the price was right and I use these often. They arrived, and I took them out of the box. The next morning I took them out of the box and the fluid had spilt all over my counter tops and the labels were coming off and the blue ink dyed my hands and counter. I am diligently trying to get the counter tops cleared off and my fingers are still blue but getting lighter. I definitely would not order these again through the mail. I am very disappointed and all the labels have come off of the containers. Very poor service/quality.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dillansgramma
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE CLOROX!!
4/27/2016

Customer review by tricia000123

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by tricia000123
by tricia000123

I recently purchased these Clorox Fresh Scent wipes, they are absolutely wonderful! They disinfect my kitchen and bathroom. Having small children in the house, this makes for a quick, thorough clean up! Thank you Clorox for a brand we can trust!

tricia000123
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clorox disinfecting wipes, an excellent product
3/28/2011

Customer review by Pywacket1

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by Pywacket1
by Pywacket1

I have always found Clorox disinfecting wipes to be an excellent product. We use it constantly in our household. For illness & clean up of the sickroom by wiping down all surfaces & equipment you prevent and/or cut down on cross contamination and the spreading of unwanted bacteria. Same with its' use in the bathroom.In the kitchen by using the wipes to clean the counter surfaces you are again helping to prevent the spread of germs ie: ecoil with raw meat. This clorox product just leaves everything clean & smelling so fresh. I try to always have in supply, and on hand

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pywacket1
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clorox wipes
4/11/2016

Customer review by Cindysumner79

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Cindysumner79
by Cindysumner79

I love Clorox wipes. I keep a bottle in all the rooms in my house, you never know when you may need to clean or disinfect an area.

Cindysumner79
North carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye catching!
4/7/2016

Customer review by ChelleK

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by ChelleK
by ChelleK

I use these all the time. No mess, easy to use, just pull out a sheet or two and you're ready to go. I use these after I have washed cabinets, counters off with dish soap and water to help with disinfecting surfaces. Keep up the good work Clorox!

ChelleK
Blue Springs, MS 38828, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 17803 total reviews See all
1-5 of 17803 reviews

Customer Reviews | 17835 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by wanttoknow 2/19/2013
9 answers
  • A. Hhhhhh
    by haye10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by LCELOWER3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by jacey19503/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The label says 'Bleach-Free'.
    by MumMumCentralPA1/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There does not appear to be any bleach in this product but it is a great disinfectant!
    by KGJL10/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't see bleach listed in the properties of Clorox Disinfecting Wipes. I do see water, sodium bicarbonate, alcohol and something that ends in ammonium. There are a couple of things of which I am not familiar. Not complete, but no bleach anyway.
    by score1259/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. they are "bleach free" ...
    by hutsi8/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. LOL! I know the 'name' implies otherwise, however Clorox Wipes do not contain ANY bleach (chemical name for bleach is Sodium Hypochlorite).... Nonetheless, it contains germicidal properties for quick clean up jobs! Allow the area you clean to dry for about 4 minutes and the 'germs' present should be destroyed. It is not to be used to clean our hands or other areas on our personal body though! To be perfectly honest, my sister and I even use it on our 'safe' carpet for small stains....now our carpet is light neutral colors and I wouldn't recommend it on dark colored carpet! So, this is your personal assessment.
    by An anonymous customer3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes , there is bleach in this Clorox product. But, not enough to cause bleach spot damage to clothes or linen. Excellent at removing chocolate and body fluid stains with out a lot of elbow grease.
    by CaregivertoDad6/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I know that I can use the wipes on the wood part of the table. I am looking for the best way to disinfect my changing table's padded surface without doing any damage to it. I will have a cover over the pad to protect it but I will need to disinfect it on a regular basis. I love the idea of the disinfectant wipes but I want to make sure that they won't crack the changing pad.
by Lori 10/11/2013
7 answers
  • A. Rtfgf
    by haye10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can you it a a baby changing table. Just wipe it dry when your done using the wipes.
    by Dagui6/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. I wouldn't risk it.. they're a little too strong for that. use the Wet Ones wipes or another brand of wipes that you can find in the same aisle the baby wipes/diapers are in.
    by CrysLd4/10/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by LCELOWER2/11/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Using the wipes on plastic coated pads will break down the plastic and make it brittle and then it will crack and you will have to replace the pad. I do use these to wipe down my husbands mattress and the mattress is covered with a waterproof covering. I always keep two new ones in the cupboard to always be ready in case of a tear... I have gone as long as 8 months before the cover starts cracking after all the daily cleanings.. Get the large disposable bed pads to place over you changing pad. They are a time saver
    by jacey19501/30/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you can use these - just make sure to wipe well with a clean cloth and clean water to rinse...it tells this on directions
    by sangamonese12/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by jadajjj11/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.