Cleartex AdvantageMat 48" x 60" rectangle with Lip Smooth Back Chairmat - For Hard Floors

Q&A
By: Generic
Walmart #: 007119299
Cleartex AdvantageMat 48" x 60" rectangle with Lip Smooth Back Chairmat - For Hard Floors
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
The Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat is an affordable, long-lasting floor protection solution for the home and office. The unique Floortex PVC formulation makes this rectangular Cleartex Chair Mat with a lip one of the clearest, most durable vinyl mats on the market. This smooth back offic

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat is an affordable, long-lasting floor protection solution for the home and office. The unique Floortex PVC formulation makes this rectangular Cleartex Chair Mat with a lip one of the clearest, most durable vinyl mats on the market. This smooth back office chair mat is suitable for all types of hard floors. If you move around in your chair a lot, your floor may become scratched or damaged from repetitive motions. With the Cleartex Chair Mat with a lip, you can rest assured that your floor is fully protected from the damage that everyday chair movement can cause. Also, with the Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat, you'll still be able to move and slide around in your chair with ease. This rectangular-shaped Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat measures 46" long x 60" wide.

Cleartex AdvantageMat 46" x 60" Rectangle with Lip - For Hard Floors:
  • Chairmat for all types of hard floors
  • Suitable for wood, laminates, vinyl, carpet tile, tile or concrete
  • Rectangular with lip
  • Smooth back
  • Measures: 46" x 60"
  • .08" gauge
  • Smooth surface for easy chair movement
  • Manufactured from unique Floortex formulated PVC
  • One of the toughest and most durable floor protection mats available
  • Model# 1215020EV

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat is an affordable, long-lasting floor protection solution for the home and office. The unique Floortex PVC formulation makes this rectangular Cleartex Chair Mat with a lip one of the clearest, most durable vinyl mats on the market. This smooth back office chair mat is suitable for all types of hard floors. If you move around in your chair a lot, your floor may become scratched or damaged from repetitive motions. With the Cleartex Chair Mat with a lip, you can rest assured that your floor is fully protected from the damage that everyday chair movement can cause. Also, with the Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat, you'll still be able to move and slide around in your chair with ease. This rectangular-shaped Cleartex AdvantageMat Hard Floor Chair Mat measures 46" long x 60" wide.

Cleartex AdvantageMat 46" x 60" Rectangle with Lip - For Hard Floors:

  • Chairmat for all types of hard floors
  • Suitable for wood, laminates, vinyl, carpet tile, tile or concrete
  • Rectangular with lip
  • Smooth back
  • Measures: 46" x 60"
  • .08" gauge
  • Smooth surface for easy chair movement
  • Manufactured from unique Floortex formulated PVC
  • One of the toughest and most durable floor protection mats available
  • Model# 1215020EV

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 1215020LV
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 11.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 60.0 x 46.0 x 0.08
Walmart No.: 7119299
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

117 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

117 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
27
1-15 of 101 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very bad experience
2/13/2013

Customer review by David8956

1.0 stars 2/13/2013 by David8956
by David8956
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Order placed on 1-27-13 (a Sunday), I received email notification item was ready to pick up at my local store on 2-8-13. This was a total of 13 days, or 10 business days after order was placed. In my opinion, there is no excuse for it taking that long on an item that was in-stock when ordered. Most items I order when shopping on the web are received within a week from other vendors. Chair mat was packaged in a long, large rectangular box and I assumed it had been rolled up to place in the box for shipping. Upon opening the package I discovered the chair mat had actually been folded up accordion style for shipping instead of simply rolling it up (Why in the world would someone do this??) I have had the chair mat lying in the sun on my pool deck for 3 days now....still not even close to being flat. (Florida, close to 80 right now) Item is being returned. It MAY have been O.K. had it simply been rolled up for shipment, but we will never know, it is ruined now. Your experience may well depend on who actually places the item in the box to ship!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David8956
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Came folded up so bad that it will not go flat
12/25/2012

Customer review by 2dsmom

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by 2dsmom
by 2dsmom

I bought this based on the many positive reviews here and hoping that when the thing arrived it wouldn't be too folded up. It arrived quickly in a very large long narrow box. Nothing else in the box except the mat and a shipping slip. It was folded over on itself 4 times. I left it at room temperature near the heat vent for extra warmth for 2 days. No change to the folds. Still folded up tight. I then laid three 50 pound bags of driveway salt on it to try to flatten it out left them on for days. DIDN'T WORK. still folded up badly. No way this thing will ever go flat. It's going back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2dsmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product. Site-to-Store is a poor choice.
6/24/2011

Customer review by hillsurfer

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by hillsurfer
by hillsurfer

Luckily, these are almost indestructible, because Walmart Site-to-Store leaves a lot to be desired. The mats were loosely folded up in a piece of cardboard which wasn't attached to the chair mat, and was open on both ends. One had been run over by one or more forklifts going by the tire marks and grease all over it. I had to take care not to get dirty as I removed the cardboard from the mats in the driveway. The mats themselves were creased in several places. Both orders I've received through Site-to-Store had considerable damage to the boxes, but these were all but destroyed. Other items I've ordered from Walmart Online that were delivered to my home by other carriers had no damage whatsoever. Rest assured that these mats will take whatever your office/home office chairs can dish out while protecting your hard floors. I laid them out on the front porch in the East Texas heat and they smoothed out flat on their own. There's not a mark on them from their ordeal.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hillsurfer
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Came rolled up and will not go flat, thin material
9/18/2012

Customer review by ComputerCollector

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by ComputerCollector
by ComputerCollector

I had high hopes for this product. Unfortunately with the cheap shipping you get what you pay for. I was very upset to see that this came shipped in a rectangular (long) box and that the mat was actually in quarters. The directions said to leave at room temperature for a few days to flatten. We tried EVERYTHING to get these things flat from heavy books to a hairdryer (warm it up beyond room temperature) to letting them sit. NOTHING would get the mats flat. We tripped over them for a few days and needless to say we returned them to the store. We ended up ordering a higher quality stiffer mat from IK*A. Go to an office supply store and pick them up or order them from somewhere that you are SURE they are SHIPPED FLAT (not folded) and that charges you more than 99-cents for shipping, that's pretty much guaranteed to mean they are shipped folded up and will NEVER be flat again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComputerCollector
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Keeping my desk chair off the floor and my mind.
12/15/2015

Customer review by Audioman123

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Audioman123
by Audioman123

Despite that the mat has a rolled shape when removed from the box, it was clear, not scratched and without edge chipping. It's in great shape. As it came to house temperature it flattened well and fit my space. This will be great protection for my 100 year old finished wood floor. Thanks for a great product and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audioman123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect hardwood floor protection at a good price
4/25/2011

Customer review by MarinaM

4.0 stars 4/25/2011 by MarinaM
by MarinaM

We have bamboo floors and love them. We also have several people who sit in front of their computers for hours each day, so I wanted to protect my floors from the chair wheels. I used to have some very nice 4'x5' bamboo chair mats for that purpose that only cost $17 each, but they wore out after several years of hard service, and I couldn't find replacements for anything close to that price. Everyone wants more than $100 for their bamboo chair mats now. Even plastic chair mats are expensive. After spending hours and hours searching the Internet for something to replace my worn-out chair mats, I found these for $29 each. That was the lowest price by far that I had found for any chair mat of this size, so after doing a bit more checking just to make sure, I ordered three of them. The mats arrived quickly with excellent communication from Wal-Mart all along the way. (I had them sent to a local Wal-Mart for pickup to get free shipping.) The mats themselves are very nice. They have a textured side and a smooth side. We lay the mats on the floor with the textured side up, which gives our chairs a great surface for rolling on. The only thing I don't like (aside from them being plastic--I would rather have had bamboo) is that the mats aren't crystal-clear, but that's okay for the price. We can still see the floor boards underneath, which is a nice touch. A note about the product name: I didn't want a mat with a lip, but I noticed that although the name of the product says "with lip," the description says it is rectangular, so I gambled on the description being correct and ordered this version and not the other version that is available at Wal-Mart too. The description for that other one says it has a lip, even though the name does not. It turns out the description of this product is right and the name is wrong, so I am happy to have ordered correctly.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarinaM
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/18/2011

Customer review by KELLERDJ1

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by KELLERDJ1
by KELLERDJ1
Walmart associate

This is a quality product which serves the intended purpose. It replaced a previously purchased product which was worn out from use. My only negative observation has been, that due to the totally flat & somewhat slippery underside, the product shifts a little bit from where it was originally placed & has to be periodically moved back into place.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KELLERDJ1
Eagan, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great hard floor chair mat!
1/16/2014

Customer review by lakeresortlady

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by lakeresortlady
by lakeresortlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading the reviews, I was hesitant to purchase this clear mat. It was rolled (not accordion folded) in a large box when received at the store. Upon arriving home, I removed it from the box, unrolled it and laid it on the back porch. It flattened out in a couple hours with only a porch chair on one edge. I brought it inside soon thereafter due to the weather getting colder and put it in front of the computer desk. It laid perfectly flat and is the floor protection desired. I expect it to outlast me. The quality, shipping and price made a very good experience for us senior citizens.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakeresortlady
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent chair mat for wood or laminate floors
8/5/2011

Customer review by krmills

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by krmills
by krmills

This is great and it's larger than I expected, which is fine. Apparently I'm using it upside down and it works great. I like the smooth side on top. Took a few days for the center crease to smooth out, but it did and it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krmills
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Big Chairmat
9/3/2013

Customer review by mdp1

4.0 stars 9/3/2013 by mdp1
by mdp1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chairmat is a generous size, 1 foot wider and longer than others in this price range. The quality is more than adequate. It arrived in good condition, rolled up in a large carton. But it took several days for the mat to fully uncurl & lay completely flat. It helped to place the mat in a warm area & lay several heavy books on it for a few hours. Overall happy with quality & price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mdp1
Easton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Desk floor mat
11/23/2015

Customer review by ElGreco65

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by ElGreco65
by ElGreco65

It is an excellent way to protect the hardwood floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElGreco65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy and good quality
11/1/2013

Customer review by Beartracks17

4.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Beartracks17
by Beartracks17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It takes a few days to get it to roll out all the way however when it does roll out, very good quality and should last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beartracks17
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for hardwood floors
10/30/2013

Customer review by KR22

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by KR22
by KR22

I was not so sure about ordering these after reading the reviews, but went ahead and pulled the plug since I could not find any at such price. I did site-to-store and checked them at the store before pickup to ensure they were not folded up creating a crease. They were not folded, only rolled up. Got them home and laid them flat and put some weight for couple of days. They were flattened out in no time. My chair is moving fine, my new floors are protected. Quality is pretty good and serves the purpose for home office.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KR22
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/22/2011

Customer review by ManiacCoder

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by ManiacCoder
by ManiacCoder

We ordered this chair mat to protect the new wood floor that we recently installed. When we unpacked it, there was a fairly strong PVC smell to it as other reviewers have mentioned; however, the smell has completely dissipated after just a couple of days. The mat works as-expected and we are pleased with the purchase. The only thing that I would say is that if you are getting this on walmart.com using site-to-store, be prepared for a wait. It took nearly 2 weeks to deliver. Since we weren't in a rush it wasn't a big deal; however, if you need it quickly this might be a factor to consider. As to the mat itself, it works as advertised and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManiacCoder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Junk
10/25/2012

Customer review by Mike10778

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Mike10778
by Mike10778
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Horrible-not walmarts fault. Shipped in a large box, but the thing was not rolled...it was FOLDED!! the thing had such severe creases in it I knew it would never lay flat. Returned it a few days later.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike10778
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-15 of 101 total reviews See all
1-15 of 101 reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
The item description for this product says it has a lip. However, the model # (1215020EV) is for a product that has no lip, and the picture of this product shows it to have no lip. So...
by an anonymous customer 3/3/2011
12 answers
  • A. Mine has a lip just as the picture shows. It came rolled loosely in a large box and laid flat immediately. I did site to store.
    by barbnor5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No Lip
    by Lgerard5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not exactly what they mean by "lip." The mat is smooth and has a 90 degree edge, but the mat is not thick so you can roll over the edge and feel a small bump when you go off the edge, but it is slight. It is exactly as the zoom picture indicates.
    by 1976liliana5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO!
    by Julestar5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by charjor5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, no lip.
    by krmills5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This one does not have a lip as other reviewers have noted.
    by ManiacCoder5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is no lip on these, but that wasn't critical, so I kept them.
    by hillsurfer5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but it is not very thick and the chair does not get hung up on the edges. It is also a good size and unless you roll around the office in your chair you probably have plenty of space covered to not ever come off the mat.
    by musluv6/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This product does NOT have a lip. Although the product name says "with lip," if you read the description, it says it is rectangular. I ordered three hoping that it did not have a lip, and it doesn't. I am assuming that Wal-Mart just swapped the names of their two products. By the way, for the price, this is a great product.
    by MarinaM5/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
are the mats shipped rolled or flat, I am afraid that if it is rolled, that I will never get it to lay flat.
by DMB 1/29/2013
11 answers
  • A. Yes
    by Radanda8/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The 48 does not include the lip the 60 is the width Comes rolled . If u leave in a warm location for 72 hours before use all curving is eliminated. and the mat becomes totally flat. has to do with material it is made out of
    by CRAWDADDYK8/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It came rolled but we laid it in the sun for a day and it flattened nicely :)
    by KClower6/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is shipped rolled, it has been over a week and it has not flatened out completely. I can't find anyplace to even go buy in person that they are sold flat.
    by Winkfield6/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it includes the lip. It is rolled very loosely in a big box. It laid flat immediately.
    by barbnor5/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. shipped flat
    by chipperw29063/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Julwan3/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes rolled up. It takes a few days inside your home to flatten out.
    by caveP3/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. See review I just posted. The one I ordered was folded up accordion style for shipping and was ruined. It is being returned.
    by David89562/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. folded
    by Dansnanna2/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Listed as a 48x60 but product description lists it as a 46x60 which is the correct size?
by 1cardcreator 9/8/2012
10 answers
  • A. Not a true 48x60 as it has a lip in front. If it were a rectangle as advertised it would be 48x60.
    by acpartsman8/22/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The actual size is 48x60
    by Kass9149310/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Measured exactly 47.75 x 58.25.
    by mdp19/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is the correct size. I would have purchased a smaller one now that I have the larger one. But it is still a good product.
    by caveP3/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 48 inches. 46 inches would have fitted perfectly under my desk. I had to slide the mat under the desk's legs, which was not difficult. The problem is the mats, as packaged, do not lay flat.
    by Raylb422/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I took out my measuring tape (metric) and measured the following: Total length including lip is 1210mm (47.6"). Width of big square is 890mm (35"). Dimensions of the lip is 510mm (20") wide by 240mm (9.4") long. Thickness of the plastic is about 0.1" and I'm guessing so is the height of the stubs at the bottom so total thickness with stubs would be about 0.2".
    by Starfighter1042/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 46x60
    by lappj0111/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I haven't measured the mat but it's an ample size for a large desk chair with rollers. I haven't had an problems with the chair rolling off the mat because it's not large enough.
    by benaudry10/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I measured it and it's a 48x60.
    by Rod7210/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they were the right size. However, they were not shipped flat and we never could get them flat.
    by ComputerCollector9/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  12 months See details

Supplier Warranty: Click here for the Supplier Warranty:
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.