Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by top rated in my book after getting false positives on F and A ,as well a evap lines i finally gave in and bought this and it was the first test to give me a NEGATIVE , i also kept the test in my cabinet for almost two weeks checking daily to see if i would get a evap line and nothing still a NEGATIVE , My husband and i have been trying for months now for another baby and getting test with false positive/or evap lines bring you up just to crush you ...i dont know about you but when it comes to a pregnancy test i want a clear result not false hope ,, 05/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Evaporation lines These leave terrible evaporation lines. Even if you get a negative it looks like a slight positive. I won't ever use them again and I won't recommend them. Blue dye tests are for the birds. Pink dye is WAY better. 05/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Negative results before even taking the test! This product had a "negative" line visible before I even used it. The line was visible when I took it out of the package on both tests. I would never recommend this to anyone. WORST TEST I'VE EVER USED. 09/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by faded to negative I have done 2 clear blue tests they both have come up with a faint positive but after a while have faded away. the first responce had come up clearly positive and is still there. Being the first time trying to concieve i would not recommend clear blue as it has left me wondering because of the fading way. i now am going to go get another first responce to confirm my first test. so i feel i have wasted money on the clear blue, which was more expensive!! x2 First Responce $20 x2 Clear Blue $30 02/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Product I got a false positive on the test! The test line was very thin in comparison with the test line. It's not the first time I got false positive with the clear blue brand! Buy First Response 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will buy this one again As a woman who has been taking pregnancy test or awhile this on by far is the one I prefer. My husband and I have been struggling with PCOS for 3 years. So I've taken a lot of tests. This was easy to read, easy to use, and affordable. It has given be clear negatives and a couple clear positives when I was pregnant for a short time. I will be buying this test again. 01/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHOCK I got a false negative. I usually buy the ClearBlue Digital but was in a hurry but I took the test correct. I feel that I wasted my money on this product, but I will still buy the Digital one. 12/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definite negatives and false positives I've used this product before and had very clear negatives, so I know that it can give a correct negative reading. Last month, my husband and I found out that we're infertile, and we may not be able to have a child on our own. Imagine my surprise, then, when this month I got not one, but two, faintly positive pregnancy tests! Imagine my even greater surprise, then, when my temperature dropped and AF showed up on the very day I had my second positive. I am beyond heartbroken and very upset for the false hope I was given. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An early surprise Me and my BF had been trying for a few months with no success so we were starting to get devastated. I went for my routine Pap and during the breast exam my breast were a tad bit tender on the outer edge. My Dr joked about me being pregnant and told me to try the ClearBlue Ovulation Tests. I went to get some and decided to just try the pregnancy test since I had already past my ovulation date for that month. TO MY SURPRISE I WAS PREGNANT!!! What was so surprising was the fact that it had only been 1 week since ovulation. CLEARBLUE PLUS WAS ACCURATE JUST 1 WEEK PAST OVULATION!!!!! 10/29/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw160
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp