Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome test I took this test when I was only 3 weeks pregnant for my daughter...I wasn't late for my period I just had a feeling that I was most likely pregnant...I took the first test at night which came out with a dark line and a second line that was really light (you could barely see it) so I waited until the next morning and I took the other test again the same thing happened so I called the customer service number on the back of the box and she had asked me a few questions and then confirmed that I was in fact pregnant....I was so excited and scared at the same time. I had a 2.5 year old at home and just 1 month earlier I had a miscarriage so I kept her a secret until I was 6 months pregnant and boy were people surprised because they thought I was just getting fat....Joke was on them I guess....Well thanks for Reading!!!! 03/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used a pregnancy test first thing in the morning, one of the kinds with lines, and I could not tell whether it was positive or negative. My husband said he thought it was positive, but I was not convinced. That evening we purchased a Clearblue digital test and decided to use it as soon as we got home. When the screen changed to "Pregnant" we were ecstatic and there was no question about the result. We now have a beautiful 5 month old and very fond associations with Clearblue. (We also used the Clearblue digital ovulation test and loved being able to read the smiley faces - we got pregnant after one month of trying!) Thanks Clearblue :) 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive result at 10DPO with only a 9.5 hcg level This test is amazing It gave me a POSITIVE(blood thest that day shows my hcg level was only at 9.5!!) when the other tests (FRER and ANSWER)"looked like they may be positive only in certain lights" I would have thought it was an evaporation line on the other tests if this great digital didn't say POSITIVE! It was such a great deal- I used another one with the same sample to test again-and be sure it wasn't a mistake and WOW!! It too was positive! I recommend this to anyone !! 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearblue is great I love Clearblue Digital Pregnancy Test, even do I have not yet received the "Pregnant" that I'm looking for it lets me know that I'm not pregnant. It makes me feel a little bit defeated but I know I'm ok to proceed with my medications (for ovulation, IUI etc....) I will keep on buying this package....its a great price. I will be also trying the ovulation sticks :). 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by eliminates guesing I bought this product and loved how easy for it to be use. it is either you are pregnant or not pregnant. On my first use, i got a BFN and this month, I got a BFP 8dpo. Even the very sensitive strips i bought from other online source showed too faint line to be able to understand. When I thought that i saw a double line, i use the Clearblue Digital Pregnancy Test and it showed Pregnant very boldly. This is my fist baby and I would be using this product for all my future pregnances. Baby dust to all trying to get a positive result. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves on headaches and stress! I had many issues with pregnancies in the last few months. I had 2 miscarriages and just about went mad when it came to faint lines on pregnancy tests and whether or not I was still pregnant. These tests are wonderful as it's BLUNT - pregnant or NOT pregnant. There's no worry about whether or not there's a separate faint line there that MAY or MAY NOT be a positive. No more trying to read the test in different lighting in hopes to see a line that isn't there. Save some stress! Use the blunt and obvious tests! No more lines! 01/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I took this test when I was pregnant with twins. I got a faint positive on a First Response, took out one of these and used the same cup of urine and got a NOT PREGNANT and my heart sank. Using the same cup of urine I used an EPT digital and got a PREGNANT result. I went that day and got a BETA blood test that came back with a result of 34.5. I used them with a pregnancy that ended in miscarriage and they were accurate. I used them in my last pregnancy and it was accurate, but I was 5 weeks when I found out. 11/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clearblue digital I question whether these work as they got really cold in the UPS/FedEx truck whichever it was and I read that these are not suppose to get below a certain temperature or the digital part won't work right. The waiting either way nearly kills me lol! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable and Easy to Read! Digis are detecting at an earlier rate than ever, and these are my favorites - very dependable, super easy to use and a great value! 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to read i found out i was pregnant with this product when i was just about 4 weeks pregnant...i tried other products and got very faint lines...so i was nt completely positive i was pregnant...so i went out and purchased the clearblue digital test...i took the test at night...and when i saw pregnant me and my husband couldnt of been happier...went to the doc. a week later and it was confermed i am certainly preggo. = ) 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pregnancy Test This was the easiest pregnancy test to use. I had a "pregnant" when I was only 3 weeks 2 days. I had also taken another test at the same time that claimed to be more "sensitive", but while that test had only a faint line this one confirmed that I was in fact pregnant. Now that we are TTC again I am using these tests! 10/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal for the Product Quality! Digital pregnancy tests can cost a fortune... I found this 5 pack for 20.00 on Walmart's site and grabbed it fast! Can beat the price for what you get. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, convenient, reliable The directions were straightforward and easy to understand. It seemed to work fine with fast results and the digital readout is clear. Great value from a reliable brand, would recommend. 06/28/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp