Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the $ It is absolutely the best cleaner I've ever tried. It's a little more expensive than what I was using before, but my eye dr gave me a sample and I've never gone back. I used to be able to tell when it was getting time to change my lenses, but since I started using this I can't tell the difference between the first day I put them in from the last. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT product, like having new contacts daily No eye irration with these ... you can also see the peroxide working right away. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 2 bottles should come with 2 enzyme disks The product took longer than expected to ship. But arrived in good shape with no damage. The two bottles should come with two enzyme disks. This package only comes with one. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I needed, when I needed it, at the best price I have very specialized lenses, and I have a specific regimen to maintain them. Clear Care is specified as recommended. I'm not about to argue when with a little cyber surfing I can get it for such a good price! Delivered right to my front door for free! (The trick is to order over $25. and there's no shipping charges! --You're going to use it anyway!) 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleaning system! I was given a sample of this product at the Eye Dr. Office, and was immediately impressed. The solution is a little more expensive than some, and I have found myself going through a bottle within a few days, but my monthly contacts feel great every morning I put them in, and throughout the day. I would definitely recommend this product. Wal-mart.com has the best price around! 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this product due to having sensitive eyes. This product is easy to use and does a great job cleaning your contacts without scrubbing. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. I wear gas perm lenses and this product works great at keeping the build up off my lenses. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My contacts are so clean, it is like putting in new contacts every day, and I am only have to throw them out ever 6 weeks now instead of once a month. Walmart is the best. I get to save lots of money and If ever a problem they are only an email away. Thanks Walmart. 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Prooduct! I love this compared to just a regular contact solution. it really gets the protein build up off the contact lenses. But you do HAVE to keep it in there for at least 6 hrs for it to work and not burn your eyes. i gave it a 4/5 only bc the Walmart brand is about half the cost. I still buy and use Clear Care bc the contact lens case is 1000000 times better than the Walmart brand. Also, I noticed a slight dryness when using the Walmart brand...I do not feel any of that when using Clear Care. at $20 for 2 bottles....can't complain or go wrong. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value This is the best overall value in this type of contact care. A couple of months ago I just had to try the Equate version of this,I'm frugal.The holder in the Equate version is a joke and it is not worth the little you save, stick with Clear Care. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the ony cleaner I use for my contacts....it cleans all of the protein off that my eyes build up. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! I've tried many cleaning solutions & syatems for soft contacts. This is the best. I have been using for last couple of years and highly recommend to even very sensitive eyes. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is good And best price 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great deal This is a great deal if you wear contacts. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the product you want to buy My daughter wears RGP (hard) conatct lenses due to her eye condition; they are the only option for her. Wearing these lenses are more uncomfortable than soft lenses. This product was recommended as the best by our optician. He knew what he was talking about. Clear Care completely cleans the lenses leaving them comfortable and spotless for the next wearing. We prefer this greatly over Boston Advanced product. Her lenses now feel most comfortable all day long. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best contact solution I've tried Excellent product. Feels like I'm wearing new contacts after I use it. It is more expensive than other solutions, but it's a better product. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Just pop in your contacts, fill and done! 02/17/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew146
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp