Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! It has the microbeads that other products have but it isn't rough or harsh on your face..the product I used before made my face burn after rubbing it on my face.. the microbeads were really rough.. This product definitely leaves your face looking fresh and blemish free.. I always have a fresh look.. my mother asked was I pregnant because my skin was glowing (no im not pregnant) lol.. enough said 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes yes yes! ! I absolutely LOVE this face cleanser. Not only did it brigthen my skin, but also gave it a fantastic glow, and complexion. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin and it is the greatest feeling in the world. I get the occaisonal breakouts on my chin, and cheeks but this just clears my face up so fast. It keeps it consistently clear as well! ! This is my life saver! ! Along with the scrub, my face has become brighter, and clearer. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't dry it out either. Did I mention it smells fantastic as well? ? To anyone seeking for clear, brighter, even skin: this is IT! ! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used a lot of other skin cleansing products and this one works the best. It makes my face feel really fresh and tight (in a good way). The best thing I like about this product is that it makes my face feel soooo clean. Plus, I like the smell too. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good product, since I use my face looks more clear, fresh and bright. thanks walmart and clean & clear for the price of this product is so good. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! It really does wake you up! It cleans your face & makes it feel refreshed! This is my second time buying, and I love it. It works very well. I think you should buy it! :) 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean face Squeaky clean lol 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product WORKS!!!! Using this product I have seen a dramatic change in my face its brighter and feels amazing you will not be disappointed what so ever. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is the best facial wash that definitely cleared my acne scar on my face. 08/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good this is terrible for sensitive skin makes skin red and also for myself I had a reaction to it and got itchy dots on my face. 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great cleanser but not super brightening leaves a slightly shiny face but cleans really well 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BRIGHTENING CLEANSER! My skin is very sensitive but also I have combination skin. Sooooo many cleansers have made my face breakout and made my face red and irritating and I would get dry patches on my face! BUT THIS CLEANSER SAVED MY FACE!!!! Its awesome it has an amazing smell its very gentle but yet it makes your skin very soft and you can feel it working when you apply it. It really does brighten your skin. (: 07/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The first couple of days using this product I didnt really see a result but after a few weeks my skin became clearer and way more even toned. Only one Con about this...when you transition to use this product it will dry out your skin alittle but after thats its great 06/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Not good for sensitive skin used this about 3 days ago and after 2 days my face became dried out and very red.Now i have no clue what to do about it:( 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by greag product lightening Great for brightening the skin I love this one and the orange one for daily washing it makes a huge difference. I am medium skin tone like Jennifer Lopez skin and I usually tan quick in the sun. I promise this product lightens ur face in just a week. 05/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not for sensitive skin!!" Full of irritants and alcohol based products. Just made my skin red, dry and burn. I hoped this product would differ from old ones but clearly this company can't get it right for sensitive skin. Avoid! 03/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but.. I like this cleanser. It has a great scent to it and I saw a difference. It really brightened the appearance of my skin. My skin does feel fresh and it has a minty cool feeling. The downside though it's drying. Even up to this day an area below my chin feels scaly. I like this cleanser so much and I don't want to stop using it 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I never had better better skin of my life fragrance is so fresh it's so light on your face Caffeine lemon papaya will really wake you up with bursting beads My face has never been so bright in my life I recommend it for all ages it is not harsh at all and is great for sensitive skin I have dry combination skin it's great it moisturizes well when you use a moisturizer it's not too oily in all it's very light I love it to the end of the earth I use the scrub and the facial cleanser it exfoliates well I can't believe how well my face looks and hope Great it is 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by L OV E it Brought it about four weeks ago and I can say with full honestly, I knew I was going be satisfied with this cleanser since my first wash experience. It immediately brightened my face and I notice that my dark spots were significantly lighter after one week. Does not dry my face at all. I actually only use it at night (which is ironic because it has caffeine and it feels refreshingly tingley) to take off my makeup and because I like to use a gentle cleanser in the morning so don't dry my face out... Well overall I love this cleanser and I'm so happy I decided to buy it. (-; 02/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rashes and swollen face!!!! Never been allergic to anything my whole life . Used this product the night before and cant express my grief when i woke up with swollen eyelids ,itchy rashes and ballooned face. I'd used clean and clear products my whole life in asia but I'm wondering what chemicals they use here in states . My perfect glowing skin looks awful and swelling wouldn't go even after a week . Had to consult emergency care and they diagnosed my rashes as contact dermatitis . Well I'm very disappointed and never gonna use it again 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AMAZING!!! I bought this product when my acne cleared up and I felt the need for a regular cleanser. This product kept my face feeling fresh, clean, and pimple free! It has a yummy smell and great bursting beads!! I would definitely recommend this product for ANY skin type!! 11/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dry Wrinkled face, skin around eye area became darker and has developed sore dark sport. Bought this product about a week ago. "Clean & Clear Morning Burst Brightening Facial Scrub".I used for about 3 days. i realized my skin is peeling off. It looks very dry, creating sore around my eye area. I want to know if that's the right process. Because an getting scared. Please advise. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good inthe morning I use this scrub every day and it makes my sink feel great. I am in love with this product :) 10/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is GREAT! I just bought my second bottle 2 months ago because it lasts so long, but I use the lemon papaya with caffeine EVERY morning or even sometimes at night. If I don't use it, I still feel dry and sleepy in the morning for school. Besides that, it brightens my skin and I never get any break outs. I use it as a daily routine along with the deep cleansing toner and dual action moisturizer. I get compliments on my skin ALOT! I wish I can have every product but I will try the new ones. I have sensitive skin and I've finally found my perfect facial cleanser because my previous cleansers dried my skin or didn't work at all. This cleanser opens your pores and clears them out and then the toner minimizes them and your good to go! 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really awesome!! I always use this product in the morning, and it leaves my akin feeling really refreshed and i'm ready to face the day. I have no more oily skin, surprisingly, and it smells really good too!!! :) i really want to try the facial scrub version of this a well! 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I definitely recommend this product. I have been suffering from dull skin and age spots that have increased since I went over 40 years. I have been using this for a month now and I am very pleased with the results. My skin is much more even toned and looks much younger, and the age spot on my forehead is less noticeable. Oily pores are also less visible around my mouth area. This is the first product out of many other expensive ones that I have used that I can actually see results. Amazing product that I will continue to use. 07/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by made my face oily I have always used the clean and clear daily pore cleanser, but one day I saw this at the store gave it a try. I used it for a few weeks because I didn't want it to be a complete waste of money, but I hated it. It made my skin oily and I had more breakouts than ever before. This product also doesn't have a very pleasant smell. Now I've gone back to the daily pore cleanser and added the clean and clear persa gel on newly developing zits and my skin looks great after about one month of use. 07/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good smell, refreshing and cheap! Ive only used it once, and will definately keep using it! It makes you feel wide awake and ready for the day! Plus, its cheap! Without the cheap smell. It had a nice citrus smell. Which just makes it that much better! I highly recommend it. Now, go getcha a bottle! 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Refreshing! I love this product so much.I love using this in the shower and it smells and feels amazing on your skin, really refreshing. I recommend 2~3 pumps to get an amazing feel on your skin 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Love the smell. I love washing my face with this first thing in the morning :) instantly refreshed! 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facial wash! Feels amazing on my skin! This stuff washes away my sorrows! I love the way it soaks up the oil on my face! It tingles and feels REALLY great! I definitely recommend this to people with all skin combinations. If you want soft, fresh, GLOWING skin, follow these three steps. NO MOISTURIZER needed!! 1. Wash your face with the PURIFYING fruit infusions or skin brightening facial cleansers. 2. Apply the Clean & Clear astringent all over your face, getting your t-zone. 3. Wipe your face a Garnier cleansing wipe. It will soothe your skin. ENJOY YOUR FRESH SKIN!!!!! 03/02/2013
1-30 of 67 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew105
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp