Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality construction at a great price Thick, quality material that fits as if made for my specific grill (it's not). I'd earlier bought a fire pit cover of the same brand and was very pleased....great products. 11/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price and got the job done Material feels like canvas pair of shoes, feels like it will last awhile. Only had it for a month so far so good. I have a weird size 38inch drop-in grill, so I had to buy a medium size. Didn't see a small, but the fit is bit large but as expected since it included the measurements upfront. Little baggy but covers entire grill and controls. Did a ship to store-FEDEX worked great and fast. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Exactly what I was looking for. Protects the grill top from all weather. 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product--glad I bought Happy with my Veranda Island Grill Top. Great quality for the price--paid twice as much for my last cover that was mostly plastic and melted. Cover is thick, water resistant..goes on easy. I think it runs a little large..but still great and I would other products from this manufacturer. 02/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy install The cover was very simple to install. It slid over the grill easily and fit snuggly. Before having the cover I could not use my grill after a rain storm. Because of all the moisture, the ignitor wouldn't light. Now I just remove the cover, which take two seconds, and it lights instantly 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits great on my DCS grill! I ordered 10 pieces for my patio. Everything fits and looks great! 11/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Material I have a 27" Turbo grill and the cover is 32" but it is a beautiful product. The material is heavy weight and looks great on my island grill. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Island Grill Cover I have a 45 in Viking grill. The medium size cover fit snugly over the grill and is sturdy enough to withstand the California sun and repel the rain. The built in handles and strap constraints gave it an extra sense of value and quality for the price. I expect it to last a long time. 07/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This cover is very well made and has some nice features The quality of the material is very good. I like the extra features like the tie down straps and the handles. Just got the cover but it seems like it should last a long time. I hope it can stand up to the hot AZ summer temps. 04/19/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp