Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product installed very easily on my rhino, the only problem i have is it hangs over on each side about 1.5" and teh very ends catch a lot of mud, but other than that it is working great. 09/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome case at half the price of same identical item from different venues. Quality product with lots of padding to protect your firearms.Heavy duty construction. Love the outer pockets to store extra gear. Looks like it will hold up well. Very satisfied with this purchase. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I have a Polaris Ranger 500. This product is super simple to install and holds guns secure. I would highly recomend this product. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product for the price This is a very nice looking and great product for the price. We are going to spray it with some waterproofing spray before use though. Durability seems to be great too. 09/07/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought it for my husband for Christmas and all he did was try it on the cart. Said he thinks it is going to work good. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for what the item is Seems to be well made with 8 fasten points so it can't shift around on the rear frame. I can't wait to use it this fall and winter. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun case fits my 2014 Polaris 570 ranger perfect. buckles are secure.. 2 scoped rifles fit snug but fit. well padded... extra storage pockets are a plus.. almost half the price compared to other stores.. plus free shipping... can't go wrong.. great case.. Only thing I may add is to spray fabric water proofing to add a little more protection... 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works perfect on my can am commander Quality of construction was better than I had expected 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, seems very durable Great product, seems very durable, meets all my expectation, have not used in field yet, Walmart is far the best price. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Cushioned well and well made 03/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit great This product installed easily and protects my guns very well. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features I use this on the hunting cart GOLF I had built it works great I liked it so much I ordered the bow case for the cart too would highly recommend it to anyone 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product good but Shipping dept clueless Wal Mart shipped this in the box it comes in and it is a Christmas present. Way to go Wal-Mart!!!! You ruined the suprise.... 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits Polaris Ranger great - Holds shotgun and rifle with scope - great product better than expected and Walmarts on line price with free shipping was half the next closest on line retailer - We mounted ours inside the roll cage at headrests - the outside space was already used - buy it you will love it 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered double gun bag from walmart couldnt believe the quility and ease of install for the price. This bag solves all the problems of transporting a nice shotgun or rifle on a utv. Problems like dust, dings, out in the open carry. Just a great idea and and very well made. this is heavy duty for sure 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost half the price and fast free shipping cant beat that 11/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for hunters with utvs Looks good and saves space. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good design and lots of storage besides rifles. Very well made and was easy to install. Side pockets for other accessories add to its use. saves a lot of space. well thought out design. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is the only one that works on my rzr and can still use the trunk. I would recommend this one. 11/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product While I have not yet used the double gun case on my utv, it appears to be well made and my hunting rifles do fit in it as was described. It is pretty large (long) and will likely protrude beyond the sides of my Mule. I am hoping that this will not be an issue. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Gun Carrier This is a very high quality case and very easy to install. It fits my Can Am Commander XT perfectly. Looks terrific. Handles two long guns very well and keeps them in good shape. Outside pockets hold plenty of accessories good and snug. Love the adjustable straps, the number of straps and the strength of these straps. Really looks fanastic on my rig!! 10/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double gun boot for utv This gun boot is very well made and was easy to install.Im looking foward to many good years use. 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great look and fit It looks like the top of the line to me If I ever need another here is where I will come to. I hope it is okay to treat with silicone I don't want to ruin it 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ease of installment is beautiful. I love the looks of the gun carrier and it has great workmanship. The material is fantastic with great features for storage of hunting gear. It is easy to remove and put back on. Fantastic !!! 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUADGEAR Double gun carrier UTV I recieved this item today and I am very impressed with the quality and appearance of this item. It looks great on my UTV and I could not be more pleased. will definetly order more of your products. Thanks Loydd Fones 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best price anywhere This gun case keeps the rifles safe an dry. One side for the driver an one for the rider. I have a rifle with me all the time. In Iowa they have to be in a case in a utv so it even makes it legal. The case puts it outside the cab so it doesn't take up any seat space. The storage pouches are big enough for just about anything. Even a small axe. Super easy to remove just unsnap it. 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! This is a great product.It's perfect for your golf cart to hold your gun while you drive.The padding is excellent to protect your gun from scratches and keeping your scope from getting knocked off.The product is water resistant but if you put two coats of spray silicone on the carrier it becomes water proof. The extra pockets also come in handy to carry bullets,flashlight,deer calls,etc. I would buy this product again. deer hunter in Ga. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rifle Case Great product at a great price. It is not water proof but you can spray with water proofing your self. Installation was 5 minutes on my 2005 Yamaha Rhino. It fitted very snug and two rifles fit very well with no sloppy swinging aorund thanks to every strap being adjustable. I'm not one to follow up with reviews for an average product. This product was much cheaper here than any other site I visited by far. I saved so much I could afford the extra for shipping prompty to my door! 12/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great protection for your gun The gun case is very easy to attach to the roll cage on my Can-Am Commander. I used it 10 days in a row. As recommended I water proofed it with silicone spray and it stayed dry during that period. I wish it was more rigid because it was difficult to insert the gun into it, because it followed the contour of the roll cage and that is why I gave it four stars. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This UTV gun carrier is a great value. It is well made with lots of padding for protection and has several large storage pockets for other gear. Multiple straps make it easy to install. I would highly recommend this gun carrier. 11/14/2012
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp