Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great bag! Fits perfectly on passenger seat on my Honda Shadow. Would buy again. 07/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Exceeded my expectations. Very easy to strap onto the bike and I have the matching saddle bags so it was even easier to attach. Simple, durable and easy access. Great buy. 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOR THE PRICE you cant beat this deal. Would be nice if there were a few more pouches or pockets to keep stuff from shifting around and make it easier to pack. Small loose items just sink to the bottom of the bag. Got caught in several rainstorms and the rain cover works great. Planning on getting the Saddle Bags as well. Overall....incredible bang for the buck. I also bought the Tank Bag and literally the same review applies. Actually going to copy and paste this review for it. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by tail bag I bought all 3 in the set,all nice fit and finish. 03/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by the quality...I purchased this for a 2007 Kawasaki KLR 650 and it fits with the matching saddlebags nicely... 06/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by too small in size With a size like this, I can hardly put thing I need in it except sandwiches and cans of soda, not even a laptop. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Add-On Piece of Travel Luggage I used it mounted on top of a 30-liter waterproof vinyl bag that was lashed on the back seat of a 650 Suzuki Burgman. I recently travelled 250 miles with the bag on bag mounting technique. The bag performed flawlessly. It was a great setup. I believe this is one of my best biking purchases. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More bang for the Buck! This is a great bag for the money and well constucted. Great Buy compaired to the other bags out there. Lots of room and yes it does have a carrying handle on the end of the bag the phot did not show it and it was not menitioned in decription. If you need a tail bag without breaking the bank then this is for you. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest motorcycle bag anywhere. I got my Ninja 250 about a month ago and I have made it my daily commute vehicle. I needed a way to carry my lunch to and from work, and did not want to use a backpack, so I looked at tail bags. Every other tail bag will easily cost $70+, and Classic Accessories seems to make the only cheap one. Surprisingly, it is actually very good quality. I can't find a single fault with the craftsmanship. I do have one single complaint, though, and that's with the mounting system. It uses straps you loop around the frame instead of bungee cords that I have seen other tail bags use, and that means that when I want to ride without the bag, I have to undo the straps because they hang down and could easily get tangled up in the wheel. It only takes a minute to undo, but it still bothers me for some reason. But for $40 cheaper than other tail bags, that complaint is not enough for the quality that you receive, so this still easily gets 5 stars. At this price, this should be an accessory every motorcyclist owns. And for size comparisons, I pack in it a U-lock, my small lunch box (about the size of four water bottles), my Kindle, and my gloves. I have enough room to toss them in there without giving any thought to how neatly I pack them, although any other large item would probably fill it pretty full. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Looks Good Located on top the passengers seat, it attaches easily if there are attachment points. I used plummers insulation tubes over the straps to prevent rubbing my fenders. Good buy. 03/24/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew127
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp