See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the price but has two limitations. I wanted a small TV for our sunroom. Something that is not too expensive but large enough to watch. This TV fit the bill exactly and the price was a no brainer. Since we have other flat screen TVs to compare with, I did find two issues with this. First, if you are using the HDMI input, you cannot adjust the tint setting on the TV. That is an issue if you like to adjust the color other than "warm", "cool" or "normal". Second, when using the HDMI input, the zoom function works differently from the coax. The aspect ratio under the picture advanced settings is not what you would expect. The "Full 100%" and "Wide" settings are fine. The "Normal", "Zoom" and "Cinema" settings show pictures that are too narrow. This is not the way things work on my other flat screens with HDMI. Additionally, this is not the way things work with this TV on the COAX setting! The unconventional aspect ratio hold true for both normal 4x3 and wide screen 6x9 pictures. This is why I think the TV price is so low. If this is an issue for you, spend an extra $50 on a different set. As a side note, if you have not used small flat screen TV before you should be aware that all of them have limited sound from the speakers. I have a remote speaker setup that provides more sound. All in all, this is a good set for the money. But if the limitations are a problem for you, I would consider a different TV. 09/04/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought this TV for my boy because his got broke. I thought it was cool that he could use it for his computer also. When it was delivered we opened it right away to try it out. The TV is very cheaply made. It was very flimsy and light, not to bad for the price, you get what you pay for. We then plugged it in to make sure it worked the screen came on but was very dark so we tried to access the menu and could not get it to work from the remote nor the TV. He then hooked up a playstation to it and still nothing, so I tried the cable thinking it needed to have it hooked up still nothing. I think we may have just got a defective TV. I was not chancing that so I took it right back to my local walmart store and got another TV which I ended up paying an extra $50 for a different TV. I would not recommend this product if you are looking for quality. I hope this helps. 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for the price! I bought this TV for my 13 year old daughter. Her room is pink and she wanted a pink TV and this tv was one of the only options for that color. She has had it for two months and loves it! The sound quality is not the best but easily fixed with speakers. For a younger child the sound would probably not be an issue. The picture quality is excellent! Great TV for the price! Has some good features. The Wii was easily plugged in and looks great. In all, great TV for the price and the different colors it comes in are a bonus!! 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tv for a 9 year old! This tv is great for the price. My 9 year old daughter wanted a tv in her room for years. I finally broke down and bought one and it is pink! She loves it! The price was right. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great buy for the price!! Fits perfectly in my 3 yr old daughters bedroom and she is absolutely stoked about the pretty color!! So far seems to work great!! 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sound is horrible I am not picky at all, but the sound on this TV is horrible. The picture is great, but you will laugh out loud at how bad the sound quality is. Blast your cellphone once and that is how the sound is on this thing. Spend a little more on somehting else. Trust me. 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 weeks still works Ok it has been about 2 weeks and it still works. The picture is sharp and clear I was able to manually adjust the picture to my lighting and liking. This is definitely a cheaper model but that is what I wanted. I did buy the extra service plan. The sound is horrible and tinny. but I was able to hook up external speakers whose volume I can adjust with a additional setting in the Television. Overall I am happy with my purchase, since it is a lower end model I did not have great expectations. 08/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 out of 3 didn't work I bought 3 of these when Walmart had them on sale. Two for guest rooms at our lake home and one for the kitchen. One arrived broken, the second one works for a while and then the picture goes out for about 20 seconds and then comes back on. On the box it has a tag that reads...Do not return this tv to the store call........So I call them and they had nothing to say other than to check the walmart return policy. The other tv has been used once.....so far, so good. Junk. 99 dollars for a tv was not worth the hassle. Stick with Samsung. 10/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money I was concerned about purchasing the item after reading some of the reviews. I decided to chance it...luckily, it was worth every cent! The picture clarity is awesome and the sound is great. I'd recommend this to anyone! 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice Television That I bought for my mom in a nursing home. She is very happy with it. It has a good quality picture and was easy to set up. 10/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didnt last 24 hours I bought this tv for my daughter's bedroom. Turned it on 12 hours after plugging it in and the picture was flickering. Within hours the picture was gone and there was only sound. Would not recommend. I thought this would be great for a child's bedroom so my expectations weren't very high but I did expect it to function properly. Boy was I was wrong. 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal I bought this TV for a bedroom, so the sound quality I had read about in other people's reviews really was not a problem. I adjusted the sound with the onboard features and it does fine in the bedroom. The picture is beautiful and I sure cannot complain with that. This is an ultra-thin TV, but I did not find it flimsy or problematic in any way. It is stable on the small stand that comes with it. The TV was delivered very quickly in the color I ordered, packed well, everything works. My only issue is that I need to get a better antenna to get the remaining channels since I don't have cable. This was mentioned in other reviews, but my husband didn't seem to think that was necessary. Well, it is necessary if you want all available channels. I currently have about half with rabbit ears, which I will correct soon. I am satisfied with this TV and feel it was a good deal for the money. 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely happy with this product, ordered it on a Monday , on my front doorstep Wednesday 08/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by biggest bargain around delivered on the third day with free shipping.comcast could not come up with a code for their cable box,said they never heard of this brand.so i called cielo support at 800 nbr..talked to a live technician in california within 3 minutes.he told me to tell comcast to use a samsung code.i did that and everything worked on the comcast remote control.picture is very good and controls are easy to work.the sound and volume are a little weak,but tolerable.great bargain for the price and best of all it's white and looks great in the kitchen.best bang for the buck!! 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase for the Price! I bought this tv for my 13 month old. Her room is pink and lavendar and shopped around for a pink flat screen tv but the ones I found were very expensive. I found this one on Walmart's website and got it for a GREAT price during the Cyber Monday sale. It arrived in perfect condtion, was easy to setup and my daughter has been watching her favorite Disney movies on it. The picture quality is great! I love the fact that it fits perfectly in her room as well as match the decor of her room. I would recommend the pink tv to anyone who wants to match the tv to the room's decor as well as get a great tv. 08/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Deal I purchase this TV site to store. Picked the TV up took it home plugged it in and the picture came up all wiggle and fuzzy with big lines running through it. I would not recommend this TV as a good buy. However when I returned the TV I was able to get another on same inches but a different brand and only paid a $11 difference in pricing. Walmart was fair and that will keep me coming back to shop with them. 10/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a disaster! I was unable to use the product ordered because no attention was given to preparing the television for shipment. My set was sent in its manufacturer's box with no padding to protect it in shipment. Of course the screen was cracked when I received it. Needless to say you have lost my business. 09/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good picture, no sound whatsoever No sound at all and Cielo help desk of no assistance at all. 08/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptionally light weight. Small frame allowing more picture to view. Difficult to find right antenna and placement for full appliance functions. Guess what? You actually talk with support reps with 5- minutes. And, you get results. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm Actually Suprised at How Nice This TV Is I've had this TV for two weeks now, it was on sale for $99 and I even bought the 2 year protection plan for only $9 bucks, so I felt like I had nothing lose by trying this TV out. Well so far I was right. This TV has a nice clear picture and the volume goes up pretty loud for a 24 inch. The only flaw is it does take a little longer for the channels to change and also it only as 1 hdmi port, but over all for the money I couldn't have bought a better TV, and not to mention it's Pink. So anyone that is skeptical of this TV don't be and If your looking for a cute inexpensive TV..I really recommend this one 08/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I brought this tv for my daughter for her dorm room. The picture quality is horrible and it is very flimsy. I had to stick a dvd box under the front so it wouldn't fall over. I'm taking this tv back to the store and get a better one. I guess you get what you paid for. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cielo 24" Flat-screen TV I love this TV! It more than replaces the one that just died. Getting it set up was a little tricky, but the folks at AT&T tech support came through in the clutch. It has a great picture, and what was really cool was that it arrived 2 days earlier than was suggested! 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice for bedroom I bought this tv for my 7 year old son. We put it in his bedroom and it works great. We are pleased with the purchase. I read some of previous review about the sound quality and for us is no problem. Maybe when you try to use the tv in big rooms then the sound might be bad but for bedroom is perfect. I am very satisfied with the purchase. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Brand This is an excellent product, do not let the name fool you. The technology is superbed. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Built in tuner works well Great picture, user friendly, and a really great price. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound I knew from the reviews that sound was a problem. I'll deal with that. All else "5" STAR 10/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by USB does not work 09/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good inexpensive unit I use it as a combination 24" computer monitor and workshop television. It functions well as both. The sound is a little weak but it isn't a real problem. It's features are good for an inexpense unit. I like that you have the ability to control it's functions by using the included remote control or the buttons on the panel. 09/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of annoying features but otherwise good I bought this TV because of the price. I wanted a small, economical TV for my bedroom. Wasn't looking for frills. The biggest drawback is that it takes forever for it to change channels. I'm not a particularly patient person, but this is extremely slow. The sleep feature is also tiny. I use this frequently and I definitely can't read it from halfway across the room. It'll do for my needs and looks nice. 09/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Flatscreen for the price! Using the unit for dual purpose, set up at my computer as a monitor and plugged into my cable television. Gives me the viewing area I have been wanting as a computer monitor and television when i want to view that instead. Picture quality is good, nothing over the top, but does what it should...tv sound is good, i still also use my computer speakers....only complaint I have at all, is the up/down pivot on the stand is weak for the weight of the flatscreen and it tends to slowly drop to it's lowest point, not a big deal, but that could be inproved. 09/02/2013
1-30 of 127 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp