Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge diaper bag I did monkey theme for my son. So this diaper was perfect. Its very cute and big! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Expected :) Its So Cute , I Loved It ! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag as a gift Fabric could be a little more durable, but overall good purchase. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bag so far Love everything about this bag! The design, very spacious, and meets all my qualifications! 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish bag Bought this as gift for our daughter. She loves it and so did all her friends at her baby shower. We even took it and had our grandson's name embroidered on it. Very stylish looking bag. 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Great size, cute pattern, gender nuetral. Lots of pockets. Inner liner is thin but that's my only complaint. Great bag for the $. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Good quality nice bag 12/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible quality Very disappointed in quality. Everyone gave it good ratings but it was terrible when I received it. The lining is paper thin and wouldn't last. The exterior was like a cheap velvet and color was poor. You could still see foam in crevices of bag. Returned it right away. 11/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag! I bought this bag for my sister, its so adorable. She has not used it yet, but it seems to have plenty of room for all the essentials she have to carry around. 10/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by came when said it would. was very big bag 10/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good size bag, strong material on the outside and nice color but the liner inside the bag is very thin and looks cheap. The diaper changing pad is also cheap looking. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stylish sturdy diaper bag I bought this bag for my daughter, she is expecting her second child. Actually, she picked this bag on internet. But we were so concerned about quality of fabric and workmanship. Sure enough, we made right choice. When I got this bag I checked everything inside and out. Quality is super, no weak seems, no threads anywhere. Color is like on the picture. And doesn't look to babyish. Inside compartment is very roomy, so she can put all she needs from bottles to extra closes. I highly recommend this diaper bag to all moms. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Its very roomy. Bigger then what i was expecting.Love the color and the way it feels :) 08/26/2013
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp