See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husbands christmas gift These floor mats are awesome!! My husband is a huge bears fan and we can't find any of the bears merchandise here where we live. I was expecting some rinky dink cheap made mats (because they only cost 20 bucks) but was very surprised and pleased when i recieved them!! They are durable heavy duty mats!!! He is gonna love them!! Thanks to WAL MART my husband is gonna be tickled pink!!!LOL!!!! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary!! I got these for my husband for our 1st anniversary and he loves it!!! He is such the Bears fan and he can't wait to put them in his truck! Thank you Walmart! 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loved the quality of the floor mats. I was surprised and pleased with the heaviness and quality of the Bear's floor mats. The price fit my budget and I didn't have to wait long to receive them. 01/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Great Looks great but doesn't hold up well. 10/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Addition to any Bear Mobile Being a life-long Bear fan, I've collected many memorabilla. I wanted to show my team support deep in the heart of southern Texas. I created a turned my golf cart into a Bear Mobile. The matts are are a perfect addition in showing off my support. I'm considering ordering some as Christmas gifts for my fellow Bear Fans. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Bears Floor Mats Great mats Look perfect Well Made Look great in my car 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! when i got these mats for my fiance, i thought they looked really neat-but i also thought they looked cheap. I decided to go ahead and get them because if i did not like them i could always return them. when they came in, they were definastely above my expectations. They looked wonderful in his car, and he loved them. The only complaint i have is that the back side has a very small portion that grabs the carpet- so they slide easily on the floor 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Nice quality rubber mats, look great. 12/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Effect The mats are very good looking but also very thin. Also, they have no grippers on the reverse side. They slide around very easily interfering with the pedals. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for the Price I purchased these Bears mats for my grandson for Xmas. Both my husband and I were amazed at the quality and craftsmanship for the price. My grandson LOVES them as he is the biggest Bears fan on the planet. He just got his first car and has been asking for mats for about a month. When I went on-line to shop for these mats, I can't tell you how happy I was to find them. When he opened them up (yesterday - I couldn't wait for Xmas to see his face!) he had the biggest smile on his face and he immediately went out and placed them in his car. He was so happy and I was elated that I could find such a great product on-line no less, and free shipping to boot as I chose the "pick up at store location" option. This is something I will continue to use as it is convenient, thrifty and very, very easy. No long lines to wait in and I got exactly what I wanted and it didn't take very long for the item to arrive. Thank you Wal-Mart for a very conventional idea!! 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the product The product looked even better in person! Great gift item....would buy another set for the other car 12/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by floor mats Heavy and solid, should last a while. Nice product for the price 11/29/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw172
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp