Rated 4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANtastic. Purchased this (pink) for Christmas, was surprised at the quality and details in this toy. Looks 100 times better than anything at the stores. It's big! Fast speed is more than enough to make it fun. Radio and mp3 work very well...hilarious. You decide what decals you want or don't. "Light covers" are legit, not stickers. Our daughter (4) FLIPPED when she saw it...and squealed when she hit the gas and realized it worked. Friends says it looks awesome, not cheesy, like their barbie one. Plastic is thick, seat can adjust up/back about 2 inches for growth. Forward slow, fast & reverse. We love it. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasting Fun Bought this for my 4 yrs old. its amazing ..real fast and looks matches all the features... 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GR8 DEAL THE ONLY THING IS IF U GET IT SENT TO SITE TO STORE MAKE SURE UR BOX IS NOT DAMAGED THE PLASTIC ON THE CAR DENTS PRETTY EASY! BUT OTHER THAN THAT THE KIDS LOVE IT AND IT PRETTY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good looking ride on Pink Camaro Rock~~~~ Speed is decent plus radio for my kiddo Better if Battery last longer than an hour 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Little girl loves it My husband and I bought this car for our daughters 5th birthday because she had been wanting it since christmas. It runs very good and seems like the battery lasts a long time. Has a great radio and your also able to hook up your ipod to the radio so you little girl can listen to her favorite music while driving her car! I wouldn't recommend kids ages 7 and up ride the car because it seems to kinda slow the car down. But other than that i little girl loves it and takes it out every chance she gets! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice My 3 year old daughter loves this car. She wants to ride it everyday and it has a real working radio which is really nice. It is well worth the price. We really enjoy it. The only down side is it is really heavy. It is about 75lbs. if you have to lift it all the time like us it is really heavy. 12/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased this car for my 3 year old. She loves it. We also have the Barbie Jeep for my other daughter. Campared to the jeep, the Camaro is much more cheaply made. It does not go as fast, it scratches easily, does not run nearly as long on a charge and was considerably more expensive. The Camaro is a better looking toy, but does not appear to be as durable. When we rec'd the first Camaro it was damaged in shipping. Since then I have had to take off work to meet the truck for the delivery of the second car and now am having to take off work again to meet the courier to pick up the first car--site to store can to be returned to the store!!! 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! We gave this Camaro to my 2 year old at her birthday after she has outgrown her Minnie Mouse fourwheeler. I love love love the fact that it has a real working radio. My little girl loves to turn on some tunes when she rides! It is gorgeous! We love the car. She looks fabulous riding around in it. I like the fct that it has two speeds we are using the slower speed right now because she is still learning to drive it. Her fourwheeler had a push button not a pedal so we are learning the petal. Overall we love this car have had no problems so far but have only had it for a week at this point. 06/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great i got this for my 3 year old and she rode in it 5 times and i had to return it because it stoped going forward and my daughter loved it i couldnt believe it just stoped working 02/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Years of Fun This is our second ride on vehicle and they are tons of fun for the entire neighborhood. The Camaro has a defective steering wheel that striped out after a few short months usage. I was able to find spare parts for it at the manufactures website at National Products. http://www.npl2.com/warranty/index.html The parts were very reasonable but they bite you on the shipping. UPS 3-5 was 21.00 and the cheapest method. Get a spare battery and you will be a Super Dad too. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience from start to finish. I purchased a power wheels pink camaro online and had it delivered to store in Waukesha on Summit for pickup. The price was the lowest online and even after ordering it, the price dropped once again $20. When my wife went to pick the car up at the store, she told the sales lady about the price adjustment and with no hesitation whatsoever, the customer service rep (Lynn) credited my card for the $20 difference. The good news doesn't stop here. Lynn the Walmart employee assisted my wife in taking the car out yo our car to help her place it inside. Unfornately the car wouldn't fit in back. No worries, without hesitation once again, Lynn called her husband who came up to the store. Lynn's husband loaded the car inside his van and drove it to my home (following my wife) and unloaded the car into my garage. When I offered this gentleman $20 for his sevice and gas, he simply refused and replied, "it was my pleasure". Then off into the night he drove. I did get his wife's name (Lynn) before he left and told him I would make sure people will know there are still truly good people in this world. Thank you Lynn and your husband. I will not forge. Tony and Stacy S. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ride-on for kids!! I ordered this product for my 2 daughters (ages 3 and 4) for Christmas. It was definitely worth the money spent! The car has 2 speeds (2.5 and 5 mph) and parents can lock the car into the lower speed for beginners. The radio is a real FM radio that picks up stations easily, and you can also plug a Mp3 player into it as well! Very easy assembly. My girls love riding in their car and even sit in it while it's charging and pretend they are driving. The shipping time was also much faster than the estimate they gave me when I ordered the product online. If you can, order it Site-to-Store and save money on shipping costs. This option was not available when I ordered it and is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 for the Value. Overall a GREAT product! 01/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad gears!!! We have had to replace this car once and it has already gone out AGAIN!!! My 5yr old granddaughter has used it very little and no heavy kids have been allowed to ride in it. It has been kept inside the garage so has not been left out in the weather. 04/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $ My daughter used it 1 day & now the steering wheel doesn't turn the tires! She can't even drive it anymore! 01/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by fair product, good customer support for defects The unit would not go into reverse, received a new shift lever , quickly from vendor. will see tomorrow if that solves the problem. poor traction on grass. Tried coating the tires with truck bed liner, has some improvement. needs weight in back. real rubber tires would make a big difference. plastic tires just don't have traction. TRACTION PROBLEM IS A BIG DISSAPOINTMENT. 10/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not stay charged for more than 30-40 mins Very cute car, but it does not keep a charge at all. 07/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHEAP. Arrived for christmas and as soon as it was taken out of the box there were dented plastic. Waited till spring/summer for our child to ride outside. Not even a total of 30 minutes of use and the steering is stripped out. Unless my 2.5 year old has super strength, it's a complete waste of money. 05/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad product! My little girl begged for this car for her birthday...she drove it a total of 45 minutes and the gear box broke. Very poor quality and construction. When it arrived it was dented in the hood on the plastic but we overlooked that because she wanted it sooooo badly! Just very sad little girl on her special day...she got her dream car and couldn't even ride it! She had the John Deere Gator for 3 years and it's still going. Thank goodness we had it for a backup plan until we could get something else!! Not even worth $100 much less $300!! 03/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY!! I should have went with my gut and listened to the reviews on this. However, my 3 year old daughter wanted a pink car sooooo badly and really wanted one with a radio. So I bought it despite the bad reviews. She was super excited when she saw it at her 3rd birthday party and I will admit is a very pretty and detailed car. We only let her ride it for a second at her party because I didnt want the other kids to tear it up. We just let her ride again for the second time last night and it would not go and made a horrible sound. My husband lifted it up to find that the gear box was busted and therefore would not allow the car to move! I personally do not want to submit for a new part because that would mean taking the car apart and putting it back together. I called Walmart and they said they would take it back at the store!!!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!! DO NOT BUY!!!! 08/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2yr old princess loves her car! Worth the money! 10/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of Junk I am stunned at how terrible and cheap this car is. My daughter got it in February and by the end of April, we have had to replace the shift gear once and the steering wheel twice for stripping out. She drove it two times before something went wrong. It looks adorable, but we have had the Barbie Jeep for over 4 years now and never replaced one part. I would definitely spend your $300 elsewhere. This will be the last Fun Creations product we ever buy. We are more than disappointed. I am tired of telling my kids they can't drive their pink car because it is broken. Steer far away from this vehicle!!! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one heck of a deal!!! We had originally purchased the white BMW for our graddaughter for Christmas and it was definitely was a "lemon". It broke her heart when we had to return it. It would hold a charge and when it would it was so slow. We found the Camaro and crossed our fingers in hopes that it would hold a charge and that it would have some sort of speed. We ordered this one and my goodness it surpassed our thoughts. She LOVES it and we get so much joy listening to her laughs and giggles. 03/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for what it is For $300+ dollars, any of the ride on cars seems like a joke. That being said, expect it for what it is and your child will love it!!! My daughter hasn't gotten out of the thing since I brought it home. All the kids in the neighborhood love it too which has been a bit of a problem. I'm happy with the quality of it but will tell you that when I tried to put it together I was very frustrated. I called the "help line", that is on Pacific Standard time (I'm on east coast), when I finally got someone they told me that the 1st step of the instruction manual is incorrect. It was nice to know that I am not completely inept but I wish that I would have known this before I spent an hour on the project. Overall, good product and happy child. 09/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke after 3 months We bought this car for my 4 year daughter for Christmas. After, 3 months it would no longer go in reverse or forward in low speed. Thankfully it was still under warrenty. The company will be sending a new shift assembly and gear box, which we will have to change ourselves. If this car is purchased from Cosco or Walmart there is a 6 month warrenty. If it is purcahsed any where else the warrenty is for 90 days only. 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Little Girl loves her car and she really enjoys riding it. 01/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandchild loves it. I am a little disappointed I would have expected a 300 buck toy would at least have real tires not hard plastic ones. However I couldnt return it if I wanted. The little girl loves it. Just hopes it holds up. 11/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Body dented and left light cover was broken. Over all my daughter loves her new Camaro, but I wasn't happy with the condition it was in once we received it. The drivers side plastic piece over the headlight was broken off and we had to super glue it back on. We also noticed that there was discoloration on the body of the car due to denting from shipping we are guessing. This was a gift for my daughters 4th birthday. When we ordered it the shipping information said we would receive it on Friday which was two days before her birthday. We even paid extra to receive it then. We ended up getting it the following Monday which was one day late for her birthday. If I were to do it all over again I would purchase a product like this straight from the store. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 year old daughter LOVES it!! This is a great little car for the price. Santa brought this to our little 4 year old & so far its been a prized posession!! Loves the working radio especially!! 01/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Camaro Site to store one day late, not a problem. Open the box to put together Christmas morning with a three year waiting patiently only to find the taillight busted and the bumber busted... PROBLEM :( Now making the baby wait for the return and replacement is painful. Accidents happen, but... still aggrevating. 12/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very pretty Camaro, my granddaughter loved it for her 4th birthday, but it was delivered on Friday her birthday party was Saturday and her mother had to return it to the store for a refund on Sunday. After riding it Saturday on her birthday the gears stopped working. The car would not go into high forward or reverse. Very BIG disappointment for my granddaughter. Would not recommend this toy. Going to try the 16 volt Trax SRT Viper. 05/04/2013
1-30 of 55 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp