Chamberlain Clicker Universal Garage Door Opener Remote Control

$31.47
$31.47
$8.61 shipping
Loading options...

$8.61 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$8.61
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.16

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $31.47
    +$8.61 shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Chamberlain Clicker Remote Control:
  • Replaces your lost garage door opener remote control or adds an extra remote to your multi-car family
  • Operates 1 or 2 garage doors/gates, even if they are different brands
  • Chamberlain remote garage door opener attaches to your car
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Whether you are looking to replace a broken unit or add to your existing one, the Chamberlain Clicker Universal Garage Door Opener Remote Control fits the bill perfectly. It is compatible with a variety of garage door openers. With a dual frequency/dual manufacturer design, you can open two different brand garage doors at the same time with this garage remote control. This Chamberlain remote garage door opener is ideal for families that have multiple cars. It gives everyone in the family an easy and secure access. It works with a single coin cell battery and attaches to the car visor. It is also easy to program and takes a few minutes to set up. This replacement garage door opener remote has a compact design and is simple to operate too with the bright LED light provided.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Whether you are looking to replace a broken unit or add to your existing one, the Chamberlain Clicker Universal Garage Door Opener Remote Control fits the bill perfectly. It is compatible with a variety of garage door openers. With a dual frequency/dual manufacturer design, you can open two different brand garage doors at the same time with this garage remote control. This Chamberlain remote garage door opener is ideal for families that have multiple cars. It gives everyone in the family an easy and secure access. It works with a single coin cell battery and attaches to the car visor. It is also easy to program and takes a few minutes to set up. This replacement garage door opener remote has a compact design and is simple to operate too with the bright LED light provided.


Chamberlain Clicker Remote Control:

  • Replaces your lost garage door opener remote control or adds an extra remote to your multi-car family
  • Operates 1 or 2 garage doors/gates, even if they are different brands
  • Chamberlain remote garage door opener attaches to your car visor
  • Long-life lithium battery included
  • Compatible with Genie, Linear/Moore-o-Matic, Stanley, Wayne-Dalton, Craftsman, Chamberlain and LiftMaster openers
  • Chamberlain Clicker Universal Garage Door Opener Remote Control has a 1-year limited warranty
  • Sleek design
  • Replacement garage door opener remote is eco-friendly
  • Bright LED light
  • Genie(r)
  • Linear/Moore-o-Matic(r)
  • Stanley(r)
  • Overhead Door(r)
  • Wayne-Dalton(r)
  • Craftsman(r)
  • Chamberlain(r)
  • LiftMaster(r)
  • 300/310/315/372/390 MHz compatible

Specifications

Battery Type: Lithium Primary
Model No.: KLIK1
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.0 x 3.0 x 0.5
Walmart No.: 1172959
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
47
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 stars
25
1-5 of 260 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Didn't work for me.
8/7/2010

Customer review by GoddessRox

1.0 stars 8/7/2010 by GoddessRox
by GoddessRox

I bought this "universal" garage door opener to replace a lost one. The house has the original automatic garage doors from 1985 from Overhead Door Co. Nowhere in the specifications on the walmart.com website does it state that the opener will not work with automatic doors from that year. In fact, no years are mentioned on the website. So, I asked my handyman to program it. After about an hour of trying, and $25 later for his trouble, did we notice that the info that came with the opener states the earliest Overhead Door Co. automatic door it would work with is 1993. We totally forgot the house was built in '85; that's our fault. BUT, the website specs should list the years as listed on the info that came with the opener. Then, I wouldn't have bought it in the first place. I rated the value 3 stars because the price is great - about $15 less than Overhead Door Co. and $12 less than Radio Shack. Unfortunately, since didn't work for me, I didn't give the value 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (124) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoddessRox
Manchester, VT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Chamberlain Clicker Universal Garage Door Opener
3/9/2012

Customer review by gorion

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by gorion
by gorion

I move to a home with a Garage and the remote opener was missing I buy this remote clicker from Walmart is the first time for me never done this before I was stun How easy was to Program the remote Like 1 2 3 easy I was so Happy I buy a 2nd one For my wife all you need is to read the instruction in you remote and in your garage door motor,open the light cover on the motor and you will see a red button,push it and hold until a light go on release it it give you 30sec for you to Push the remote control opener key and hold it until blink and release it that all you need try to test your remote,this is just for a quick Program now and this is for the same brand I don't know for other brand,Ok if you need to erase all code and start fresh,Push and hold the red button until the light flash it release the button, and start fresh again that it, hope this help any one I will Recommend it to any one Good Luck.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gorion
Elgin IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
10/2/2013

Customer review by RaymondAtlanta

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by RaymondAtlanta
by RaymondAtlanta

I was suspicious about this product due to the mixed reviews about it. This is why I am taking the time to voice my opinion and the fact that it took 5 minutes to setup two garage Genie doors with this product. I have a 1998/1999 Door and for the Genie users, do the following: - Locate the program button on the remote/Click - Locate the learning button on the garage door/Click (it will start flashing) - Click on the remote (I or II) for either 5 or 6 times, after each click wait until the flashing on the remote stops! - After the 5th or 6th click, the learning button on your Garage will stop flashing and it will have solid light! this is the indicator to stop - Click on the programming button to end the programming - Click on the opener button ..first click will not do anything. Second click, the door operates. Good luck! The product is excellent and definitely worth looking at again! It is actually easier to setup than the Genie remote openers! They don't look good and not as easy to setup.

RaymondAtlanta
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/19/2009

Customer review by AllCheapTaken

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by AllCheapTaken
by AllCheapTaken

Worked as expected. It was easy to program/install. Had good manual. But the range is lower. My old garage door opener opens the door from about 100 feet away. This works only half the distance.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllCheapTaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not like "Homelink"
5/29/2010

Customer review by aoshop

3.0 stars 5/29/2010 by aoshop
by aoshop

This universal remote will only work if your door/gate opener has a "learn" button OR uses dipswitches. The remote is not capable of learning remote codes any other way (ie: it is not like homelink, where you can hold the old remote to the new remote and the new remote will learn the code.) I am still recommending the product because if you have the learn button or dipswitches, it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aoshop
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
1-5 of 260 total reviews See all
1-5 of 260 reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 123 questions
1-3 of 123 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 123 questions See all
1-3 of 123 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 Year See details

Supplier Warranty: Chamberlain will repair or replace any accessory product that is found to be defective within one year from time of purchase.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.