See All Reviews
BL-6133-WH Wireless Add-On Switch Set
BL-6133-WH Wireless Add-On Switch Set
$20.97
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.01 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Seems a bit cheaply made. Remote switch feels like it will break at any time. Only about 25 feet away from master switch and up one floor, works very intermittently. If the light is on and the remote switch is up, you switch it off (down), sometimes the light will stay on and you flip the switch back up, the light will go off. This will drive me nuts. The only way to know if the light is off is to go outside and look. It does however work. 04/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bl-6133-wh Don't work with L. E. D bulbs 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BL-6133-WH WIRELESS ADD-ON SWITCH SET THIS SWITCH IS GREAT FOR A SWITCH NEEDED IN A DIFFERENT PLACE, OR IN MY CASE, I NEEDED A THREE-WAY SWITCH. WIRING WAS NOT POSSIBLE AND WORKS FINE. SIMPLE TO INSTALL AND IT WORKS. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS BEFORE INSTALLING. THEY ARE GOOD. NEED A 9V BATTERY, 2 LARGER WIRE NUTS THAN CAME WITH SYSTEM. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied and pleasantly surprised. Installed in less than 15 minutes. Was purchased to "move" a wall switch covered by a piece of furniture. Works great. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it also works as a 3-way switch. The only negative (and it's no big deal) is that the switch does not have the feel of a typical light switch. But it works great. Also had to furnish my own double sided tape to attach it to the wall. 02/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by barley works Have to flip the switch several times, sometimes more.. Also have to flip it very hard for it to work. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked as advertised. I love it when a product that I imagine actually exists. Very easy to install, works perfectly. No more dark staircase, and didn't have to run wires through the walls. Great product! 11/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy install for a smart add on since i have an older house it is impossible to run electric lines. this is a great solution to add a switch. easy to do. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job well I'm turning on a porch light whose switch is out on the porch. This enabled me to have the wireless switch in my home. I wasn't sure where to mount it inside and have just been keeping it in a kitchen drawer, which is probably 10' away from the electrical switch. I tested the wireless switch's distance range and it works to about 35' away, having to transmit through the house exterior 6" wall. 11/04/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp