Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I tried it! I've been trying this product for a little over a month now and I really like it. I have really oily skin and it is something I have struggled with most of my life. It does not completely take away all shine, but I have noticed a change ...it has really helped. I've been using this along with the Cetaphil DermaControl Oil Control SPF 30 Moisturizer and the combination of the two has been great. I would recommend trying both of these products :). 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! My mom's dermatologist recommended it! I have oily skin, and since using the product, I don't even need to blot my face or use my compact at work anymore! LOVE this soap! At first my face was a little dry but that went away after about a week! I'd highly recommend this soap!!! :) 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle but effective cleanser I have oily, hormonal acne, and sensitive skin. I am very satisfied with this products because of how soft my skin feels afterwards while still able to remove my makeup and cleanse my face. It's the first time I use a Cetaphil product and the first time I use a foaming cleanser but I'm so glad I did buy this!!! Other cleansers have made my skin red, tight, or irritated. Also, the smell is very neutral, a huge plus. 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by oily skin savior! i have struggled with oily skin for years, nothing i used helped, even neutrogena. i've tried every over the counter product i could get my hands on and nothing had any lasting results, even professional facial products. i still experience some shine after a few hours of using the soap, but nothing close to the way it was. i can use it at night before bed and by the next morning i have very little oil buildup, much better than before. my dermatologist gave me a sample of the soap and the coordinating moisturizer, but the moisturizer adds too much oil back to my skin, so i skip it. i use the soap with an exfoliating sponge and it keeps my pores clean; my blackheads have even diminished. i recommend this product to anyone with oily skin. 11/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product Helped to clear up acne gently! 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy to use with pump and seems to keep skin clean without drying. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES YES YES! This is the best product I have found for my skin! It keeps it clear, soft and supple. The foam is invigorating and I just love how you can use just 3 pumps all over your face and neck! It was recommended by my dermatologist. I was not happy about it costing $13.99 at Walgreens when I first bought it, but found it here for almost half that! Yaaaay! If you have combination or acne prone skin, use it... you won't be disappointed. 07/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS STUFF DOES NOT WORK !!! Garbage I have extremely oily skin. I mean, I am oily. I have used both the Cetaphil foam wash and matte lotion. There were no visible changes at all. My skin was still extremely oily. Don't waste your money on this garbage. I am stuck with cleanser and lotion that does not work. 05/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little provement I have been using Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Cleanser for a week. I have seen a slight provement. I am hopeful that I will see more improvement with my oily skin. My sensitve skin isn't breaking out which I was concerned when I realized this product was scented. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome It is works help elinmated black spot a lot 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS AMAZINGLY!! My skin is both extremely dry but then out of no where very oily. This foam wash helps control the dryness of washing it while still cleansing all my pores. I use it with the moisturizer (sold separately) and Clearasil cleansing pads and my skin has not been this clear in a long time. 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Cleanser for Oily Skin My dermatologist's office recommended this produt for me to use in the morning, because she gave me another product to use at night. But I must say I was impressed. It didn't stop the oliyness completely on my face, but it cut it down quite a bit. It doesn't get rid of pimples but it cuts down the oil on my face which helps keep me from forming new pimples. And it smells really nice. 08/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Adult Acne I have struggled with acne since I was in 5th grade. This cleanser paired with the moisturizer is now an essential part of my daily routine. My acne has calmed down and is healing. The only time I break out now is when I'm stressed out. If you have acne, this is a great product to try without paying the crazy cost. 11/18/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw165
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp