Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this swim top for my daughter who is on the heavier side and it is great! The tiered top hides a lot of tummy flaws. This is a great swim top for her and she loves it and it's cute for a teen. It's hard to find cute tops for over weight young people! Also love the bandini top that goes straight across instead of a low V shape. She's young and don't need people looking at her in that way.Very pleased with this. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hides imperfection I absolutely love this top! I am so tired of looking frumpy in a long swim dress because I'm not a size 0! this paired with a swim skirt hides all those little or big imperfections! I thought the pop of pink was a great color but it's more of a coral but still very pretty! The only small complaint I have is that I was expecting a strap attached instead of a detachable strap, although it holds up pretty good and doesn't cause your neck to hurt like most bathing suit halter's do!! All in all its a great look! 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price The edges of the ruffles are not finished or I would have given this a five the cut and the fit are great very cute good price 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!! I love this top. It's a lil longer then most made like this. It fits great, and it is super cute. 04/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall fit I love the way this fits and was super excited when I was able to get it from Walmart.com since my local store sold out if this style and color. The only thing I would change is the strap...I love that it is detachable, but I do not like that when you use it, it goes around the neck. I would prefer it to be like bra straps. 04/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love it!! I love this top it definitely hides the mid section!! I'm a 18 usually but i ordered the 1x and it fits good the only reason i didnt give this a 5 star is because by the look of the picture the band looks hot pink but when you actually get it its like a coral orangy color but i still love the fit and that trumps the color of the band lol! 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! This is soooo cute and flattering! I really like the fit and the value! 04/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit and support for a fuller figure even without the strap. Good coverage and camouflage around your middle if you're not quite "bikini ready". 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this top. It covers my stomach and makes it appear alot flatter than it is. Also the strap is extremely comfortable I can barely feel it around my neck. Having a DD chest any other top that ties behind the neck hurts after a few hours. Not the case with this top. So comfortable, stylish and slimming. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Bandini top I wish bottoms came with. It so cute I will try to match. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product fits wonderfully and looks great 04/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this Bathing suit! Looks bettter in person and is good quality. I tried on my size in the store but it didn't fit but I ordered the next size up online and it fit perfctly!! 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute 'n' Frilly I so love this swim top. It is even more cute in person. I can see why Good Housekeeping gave their seal of approval. 05/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and flattering This top is so cute and the ruffles are very very slimming. The only issue I have with it is that the strap is too large and not adjustable. I will have to tie it or cut and sew it to have any type of support from it. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this suit, it is very flattering. I've received many compliments on it! 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't have to be plus size to wear this. I'm not plus size, but I bought this anyway because I thought it was cute, and I'm not really a bikini person. Although, I did pair this up with Brazilian bikini bottoms ;) Actually, I didn't even know this was plus size until I read these reviews. These come in regular sizes, too. So, I don't really see the need to put "plus-size". Anyone can wear a halterkini. 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Swim Top This is the cutest most flattering swimsuit,I have a large chest and this was the 1st time I've tried a 1x,was tired of regular sized suits being too small in the top.I'm very happy with it.Thanks Wal-Mart! 05/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Cute but NO support The bathing suit itself is very cute, and actually cute on for the most part. You would think since it is for a plus size girl, that it would have ample support for our bust, but it has nothing. Just some padding in the cup. But, other than not having support I really like the top and it hides my mid section very well. I will just wear a sports bra with it or something. 05/02/2013
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp