Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Great Buy! Looked stylish and slimming online, but not in person! Bra inserts are akin to two pot lids that smash your bosoms flat to your chest. Terrible styling unless you are Twiggy or Peter Pan. 02/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT MEANT FOR A D-CUP GIRL! I'M A SIZE 12, D-CUP...ABSOLUTELY NO COVERAGE ON THE SIDES. TOP DID NOT FIT WELL AT ALL. 04/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product Looked really nice online and I figured since it had several good reviews it would be decent for the price. Wrong! Terrible fit! The colors were the only thing nice about it, but no where near the correct fit for the size I ordered. I have another tankini similar to this one but another brand which fits perfectly. Don't waste your money, you honestly do get what you pay for. 02/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very low cut This Tankini Top is cute for summer but it very low cut. On me it's a bit tight on the belly but lose in the chest. I am a "C" cup size and was hoping that even though it is low cut it would fit a little tighter in the breast area and not make me feel like they might have a "wardrobe malfunction".Over all it is a great Value. I am personally keeping the top but I will be adding a small amount of fabric. 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Tankini Top I purchased the black one with the 2 kinds of matching bottom. These look really nice. I have full-chess so I need 1 size up (I usually wear M/8-10 women and for this one I purchased the L/12-14 one). Cute design with the round-buckle in the center & super awesome deals. Highly recommended for the tankini-lovers. 04/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cut small. Definitley order a size larger. The colors are spectacular! 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit As a mother of 2 I'm always looking for something stylish yet not too revealing. This is by far my favorite swim suit I bought for this summer. Very cute. Covers just enough. The fabric and design is also very slimming. I wear a medium shirt. Ordered this in a medium and its perfect. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy. It's a real cute swimsuit top, just add a pair of black bottoms and also an awesome value. Very pleased. 02/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small for the size. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with this swimsuit. It looked great and it was exactly what I got. 06/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful color, cute style, good fit, low price! This swim suit fits me great, I'm rather small on top (B cup) and larger on the bottom. I normally wear a size 14 or 16. I ordered a large top in violet and an extra large bottom in black. The style is very flattering to my shape. It makes me look bigger on top with the padding and the color is complementary to my skin tone (I'm pale). My only complaint is that the legs in the bottom are a bit too short and should not be elasticized. It makes them look more like briefs, but they are still comfortable and flattering. The front buckles are stylish and the best part is the PRICE. I can't believe how cheap this was on clearance...just amazing value. Very pleased! 05/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by didn't fit It didn't fit so I returned it to Walmart. I didn't realize how low cut it would be in the front and back. 05/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would like a little more coverage around breast area. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and good quality for the price 06/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute top I am a 36 full C small D and I got a medium. I got the black and it's super cute but the bust is small. It's low cut which I don't mind but there isn't much side coverage like I feel like my boobs will pop out of the side even if I tie it tight. Because it has the padding, you can't pull the fabric over. I kept debating if I should keep it because it's so cute but I am going to return it. A smaller busted person would look very good in it. 05/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Cute top.If you have very large breasts it would not be enough coverage. 05/31/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bra portion of the Tankini does not cover well 05/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fit was not good. If you wear a xl get a large 05/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I'm happy over all it just tends to roll down my back a little maybe should have bought an smaller size other than that very cute 05/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The boobs are way to big and way too padded. It looks like I'm wearing armour. I returned this at the store and got a different style by the same maker(Catalina) in the same size and it fit and looked great. 04/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's nice but the large was too snug and in the x large the cups were too big for my B cups .I returned it 04/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's 8 dollars...and seems like it I thought it was a good buy but when I received it I knew I had just wasted eight dollars. I'm a short person (5'5) and this thing was short on me. I'm a C cup but it made me feel weirdly flat. If I lifted up my arms it was right on my belly button. No bueno. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swim top!!! I love the product! Gives a lot of chest support and it's a really cute style. I live in Germany and the standard delivery was really fast. 04/04/2013
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew126
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp