Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value! This watch and all its functions perform well. l have owned Casio watches in the past. They have always provided good service. The weak point is the resin band (this watch came with a resin band). The band should be made of more durable material. The band often breaks prematurely when the watch itself (and battery) have a long life expectancy. To extend the life of the band, be sure it is loose fitting & keep it clean and dry using a soft cloth. 07/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Calculator Watch I bought this for my husband to replace an old calculator watch he had in high school--yes, he still likes them. He thought it was great and I thought it was a good price for the watch. So far, it works just fine. 11/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch works perfectly, and does exactly what the write up said. 10/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch at A Great Price! 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by still a great product We still have one that we bought 20 years ago that works just fine. We bought this one because my child wanted one. The on-line experience was easy to use. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best watch I have ever owned This watch is the best watch I have ever owned. Granted this is my first watch above $7, but I love it. My uncle got me one from Walmart and I loved it, but then I lost it. So about a year later, I wanted another watch, so I bought the same brand and type of watch. I have heard several complaints about the band, but I have had no problems and I have had my watch for 6 months. The only problem I have is that this watch doesn't have a light, which means as your lying awake at night and you want to see what time it is you can't unless you turn on the light. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and takes a beating! I've owned this particular product for over a decade and only had to change its battery once. It has a myriad of functions and is a great value. I use it to perform race timings at the track to calculating my gas mileage. It isn't water proof so don't go swimming with it. I surely recommend it to anyone who needs the functionality it provides. It even has an alarm feature that works so that you won't miss that important meeting at work. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My boyfriend loves the watch. I think that it was a good decision to get the watch for him. The watch is a great Idea for both men and women. The calculator is really useful when you are sitting and do not want to get out the big calculator. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE Great for any one who likes the convenience of a calculator with a watch. Great product overall, however, I can see someone having trouble with the buttons if they have large fingers. They may need to use a eraser from a pencil, a stylus or a closed pan. Also has dual time and stop watch. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best value around I bought the exact same watch at Koles last year for @$30.00 with shipping and handling. Walmart cost $15.00, and shipped to store for free - exact same watch mind you. The product is perfect for my 15 year old who is hard on watches. He snapped the band on the last one (watch still worked fine) and my daughter uses it under her clipboard to keep track of the time during her work with camp children (lies flat and she can time their laps in the pool). So this watch is great even when the band breaks. I will just keep buying them as my kids keep destroying them - $15.00 each, and its a calculator and calendar too, who can beat that. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth Every Single Penny I first bought this model watch form a gift shop near me. Soon I found out that it was a fake Casio. When I received this watch, I was surprised. I knew that it was real. I basically had it one since I got it. I would honestly say to buy this cheap and cool watch. 05/31/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp