See All Reviews
Case Logic 5.3" GPS Case
Case Logic 5.3" GPS Case
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does What It Needs To This case does exactly what it is supposed to. My Garmin Nuvi 1390T stays well protected. My only complaint is that there is barely enough room in the case for the unit AND the power cord. I thought ahead about this though and ordered the 5.3" case for my 4.3" GPS. The little bit of extra room seems to help. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty reliable case Simple and sturdy Holds all that I need it to, i.e. cables, instructions zipper is good ALthough from the picture it looked like it might clip onto the visor but it doesn't. Its a little too big to be there anyway. Fits in my glovebox fine. Can't get much else in there. Too big for my center console. So think about where you want to store it. Under the seat would be good as the case is sturdy and not much would hurt it sliding around there. 11/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality case This case is very sturdy and durable, it does however; need to be about one inch longer. The Tom Tom unit fits fine, but the instruction manual has to be folded in half to fit in the pocket inside. 12/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product This case works for my tom tom but does not offer any extra room. Good product for the price. 03/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I also purchased a Garmin GPS from Walmart.Com. This case should not be recommended as an accessory to hold Garmin GPS-related items. I put both the GPS and the GPS's car charger into the case and was not able to close the case without fear of damaging the case's zipper. As a side-note, this case is well-made. Unfortunately, it failed to meet my needs. I will return the case in the near future. 06/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Limited use for TomTom XXL550M Gps (5.0) This is a very good case if you don't have to carry the car battery charger cord with you. The case is just too small for anything extra. It is a good case to carry the GPS around for secure reasons and not leave it in the car or carry into the house. 11/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little case Does exactly promised. Fit the unit snugly and in a non-scratch situation. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case Logic 5.3" Purple case Fit my phone perfectly, pretty color. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong and very protective . strong and very protective . great material . love the inside pockets 05/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad case. The case worked fine for my new Garmin Nuvi 2598. It was just big enough to hold it and I was able to squeeze in the power cable. It was tight but IMHO this case wasn't designed to hold the power cable. If you're looking for a case to hold just the GPS, then this case would be your solution. I found a great deal on a bigger case that wasn't necessarily meant for a GPS at a local garage sale and bought it. I returned the Case Logic case. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job. Does the job. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gps fits great Nice case and fits my gps great. 11/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better deal than same item in store This item was $10.00 cheaper than the same item at local Wal-Mart. Was ready for pick up as soon as I ordered it. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value I bought this case for a 4.3" gps. It was half the cost compared to some other stores I visited. The only drawback was that the car charging cord was still too bulky for the case to handle, however I suspected that would be the case and was not disappointed by that fact. It is well made with enough padding to protect the screen of the GPS 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for new Garmin within size range Saves my US Son-in-law a lot of concern. Keeps new Garmin bought as gift in perfect condition despite every day use in a mucky job. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case for Garmen GPC I found this product to be excellent in quality and it is perfect for what I need it for. For the price this product is wonderful. I might buy another for backup. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GPS is great and the unlimited updates are definitely a good value. 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable case for my Garmin GPS Good fit, quality, and protection for my GPS. Arrived very quickly at site-to-store. I would purchase again. 10/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Buy Although Not Great This is a good case for the 5" Garmin GPS alone, but not if you include the car charger cord. If you pack the car charger with it, it becomes bulky, difficult to zip up and store in pocket book or hand bag. In my opinion, if it were designed just a little thicker, it would have suited my purposes just perfectly. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent case for the price My Garmin nuvi 1450 did not come with a case. The Case Logic GPSP-6 provides decent protection for my GPS. 09/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the 5" Tom Tom GPS Bought one for both my husband and son...they both loved it! 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect case Perfectly fits my 5" Garmin. Outer case is hard enough and the case has space to keep USB charging cable. 08/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The case is OK, however, there is no way that a five inch GPS will fit in it. I found that my 4 inch GPS is a very tight squeeze and there is not adequate room to put the car charger / adapter in with the GPS. I was very disappointed about this fact and would not recommend it unless a person would have a unit that is less than 4 inch screen. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this GPS case This case is perfect for the GPS! 01/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small the Garmin itself barely fits in the case; no room for the windshield mount, the cord, the computer usb cord, or the manual; too bad, it is a nice case and the concept is good... 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well put together, high quality, very soft inner liner. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the trick This GPS case is great for carring my Nu 1495 LT if fit well and is still fexible but stiff for protection. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Case but does not fit all accessories I have a 4" TomTom and I figured that this would be a good compact option. The case is very plush on the inside but will only store the GPS and the USB link. It is a very tight fit for anything else. I would have liked to have more room for the GPS mount and the car charger. If you want to just store your GPS this is a perfect choice. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets expectations My Tom Tom XXL 550M fits snug into this case. There is no room for the mount though. I did have room for my USB cable, but not the charger, but that's ok. I have a charger that stays in my work vehicle all the time, and I have another one that stays in my office all the time. This case is nice and compact for what I wanted it for; just to protect the unit in transfer from vehicle to house. I would recommend this product for the above use only, but not if you expect to store your charger or mount with it. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo SOFT... This case is soooo soft. It would be a good choice for anything that is about the same size as the Garmin Portable GPS. This case is better than any velvet lined jewelry box I've seen. 12/26/2011
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp