Case Logic 208-Capacity CD/DVD Binder

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $23.04
3 more sellers from $23.04
Showing 4 sellers
  • $28.87
    +Free shipping
    Shoplet Shoplet
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $28.97
    +Free shipping
    Limited Goods Limited Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $23.04
    +$6.01 shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $23.15
    +$10.03 shipping
    Beach Audio Inc Beach Audio Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Extra sleeves (sold separately) can also be added, allowing you to easily expand your collection when needed.Case Logic 208-Capacity CD/DVD Binder:
  • Holds up to 208 discs
  • Durable, zippered closure
  • Easy-to-organize, removable pages
  • Patented ProSleeves prevent t
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Case Logic 208-Capacity CD Storage Binder lets you safely keep and organize your music, movies and more. Made of high quality materials, it features a resilient, nylon exterior that is reliable and durable, resisting dirt and damage. This Case Logic CD binder has pages with individual sleeves, allowing you to organize your discs by any criteria you choose. Sort by artist, disc type and more. It holds not only music CDs but also movie DVDs and self-created software or photo CDs. The sleeves are also removable, so you can easily retrieve the disc you need. This durable Case Logic 208 CD Binder has patented ProSleeves, which keep your CDs and DVD s safe and scratch free. Each removable page fits perfectly into the three-ringer blinder with three universal holes. With a large carry handle and zippered closure, this CD and DVD binder is easily portable and keeps your discs inside while you are on the move.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Case Logic 208-Capacity CD Storage Binder lets you safely keep and organize your music, movies and more. Made of high quality materials, it features a resilient, nylon exterior that is reliable and durable, resisting dirt and damage. This Case Logic CD binder has pages with individual sleeves, allowing you to organize your discs by any criteria you choose. Sort by artist, disc type and more. It holds not only music CDs but also movie DVDs and self-created software or photo CDs. The sleeves are also removable, so you can easily retrieve the disc you need. This durable Case Logic 208 CD Binder has patented ProSleeves, which keep your CDs and DVD s safe and scratch free. Each removable page fits perfectly into the three-ringer blinder with three universal holes. With a large carry handle and zippered closure, this CD and DVD binder is easily portable and keeps your discs inside while you are on the move.

Extra sleeves (sold separately) can also be added, allowing you to easily expand your collection when needed.
Case Logic 208-Capacity CD/DVD Binder:

  • Holds up to 208 discs
  • Durable, zippered closure
  • Easy-to-organize, removable pages
  • Patented ProSleeves prevent the scratching of discs
  • DVD binder can be expanded with additional sleeves (sold separately)

Specifications

Primary Color: Black
Model No.: BNB208
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.359
Walmart No.: 552277450
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-15 of 100 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not a quality item
6/14/2013

Customer review by mikemikemikemikemikemikem

2.0 stars 6/14/2013 by mikemikemikemikemikemikem
by mikemikemikemikemikemikem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The "shell" of the case is made of decent material, but that is where the quality ends. The rings of the binder seemed slightly misaligned (but some prying in the opposite direction seemed to have helped), and the pages load from the side rather than the top (which is the only CD sleeve I was familiar with). More importantly though, the pages are made inconsistently to where some discs feel like they will slide right out (which wouldn't be the case if they at least loaded from the top) and others you have to shove into the sleeve to the point where it is ripping the borders of the plastic and also causing a very inconvenient ripple throughout the sleeve. And you can forget about fitting any two-disc sets into a single sleeve for this very reason. I guess, in the end, you get what you pay for... it being the cheapest disc case option I could find. But knowing what I know now, I probably would have spent the 7-15 dollars more and gotten a much better quality case.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikemikemikemikemikemikem
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I wanted
1/13/2011

Customer review by Joyreallyismyname

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by Joyreallyismyname
by Joyreallyismyname

The only thing that would have made me like this better is if it had cost less! It is well worth it to spend the extra money and get this rather than the cheaper ones, though - this one is a 3 ring binder so you can open it to take out a page and place it elsewhere, etc and it isn't floppy at all like some of my friends' ones. I like my movies in a certain order (disney section, action/adventure section, based on comic books, etc.), so being able rearrange by just opening it and putting in a new sheet where needed when I get new movies is awsome and well worth the higher price (the ones they call wallets are cheaper, but the pages can not come out or be moved around).

Was this review helpful? (70) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyreallyismyname
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!
4/6/2011

Customer review by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart
by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart

I loved the price on this case...and bought 4 of them for our large DVD collection. Took an entire wall of DVDs down to 4 notebooks...awesome space saver! The only thing I noticed was that if you fill all the pages, it can be abit tight to zip. I would recommend taking out a few pages, especially if your kids are doing the zipping and unzipping! I also love the fact that you can add pages without moving your entire collection, we put ours in ABC order and plan on just adding pages to each letter section as our collection grows. The black casing also blends in nicely on a shelf of our black tv stand....actually, they are barely noticable form a distance.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
3/1/2011

Customer review by ICantSeemToFindANickname

2.0 stars 3/1/2011 by ICantSeemToFindANickname
by ICantSeemToFindANickname

I started off searching for a Fellowes CD case that I bought 5 years ago that I absolutely love, but wasn't able to find it anywhere. This looked good in the pictures, but it just did not meet my needs. I like to keep the CD cover art together with my CD's. The way this case is designed, the only way to keep the CD cover art with eth CD's is to give up two spaces for each CD because of the way that the spaces are cut out. The space at the top is square, but the one at the bottom (by the ring) has an odd shape that only allows a CD to fit, but not the cover art. It's not a bad product if all you need is CD storage, but it didn't meet my needs at all.

Was this review helpful? (44) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ICantSeemToFindANickname
Would recommend to a friend? No
CaseLogic CD/DVD Case
3/6/2011

Customer review by Cruiser62

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Cruiser62
by Cruiser62

This is a great way to store/carry CDs or DVDs. Can be added to with extra pages or easily reorganized. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cruiser62
NY & FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
this is not what i expected!
1/10/2016

Customer review by PATTIBOY

3.0 stars 1/10/2016 by PATTIBOY
by PATTIBOY

wrong item -consumer ignorance; its a great item for the right application;

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PATTIBOY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2011

Customer review by shmilyq

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by shmilyq
by shmilyq

This case is great. I was able to fit our DVD's in alphabetical order (which was the main reason I chose this case in the first place).

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shmilyq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
don't do it!
3/8/2013

Customer review by cheegar

1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by cheegar
by cheegar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The 3 ring binder notebook is a bad idea, you cannot turn the pages more than 1 at a time or they hang up. Also the slots are facing outwards instead of the normal up position.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheegar
Washington,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by YOLANDA123

1.0 stars 1/31/2013 by YOLANDA123
by YOLANDA123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This binder does not keep the sheets in place. Every time I go to get a cd ( with a full binder) the sheets fall off the ring. The only way this binder is beneficial you must only use have of the sheets!!! Not a good buy if you plan to fill the binder!! Don't waste your money!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YOLANDA123
FREDERICK,MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome! Quality At It's Best!
2/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This Binder is so well made, I'm going to use this case for all my collections. It saves so much room - I can store all my CD/DVD Cases in a box in the Garage and take up a small space in my entertainment Center. I recommend this to anyone who wants to store CD's/DVD's in a convenient, quality case! TIP: Make a list, alphabetized, and separated by genre!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not the best quality but serves its purpose.
1/14/2014

Customer review by GettingNeater

3.0 stars 1/14/2014 by GettingNeater
by GettingNeater
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have older Case Logic CD/DVD Binders with black sleeve pages that have easy openings for removing the CD or DVDs. This newer case is nice because it has the removable page feature but the three ring binder in this one seems to be of, at the most, fair quality. The sleeves are white and each CD / DVD slot has openings that are very difficult to pull the discs out of. Many of my DVDs had to squeeze into the slots and in order to pull them out you almost have to put your fingers on the back of the discs. I have faith in Case Logic's ability to manufacture a good case, I think I got what I paid for in selecting the cheaper option of the cases. My recommendation is to buy a more expensive case and hope that the quality is better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GettingNeater
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Dvd Case
8/25/2011

Customer review by LeeinFL

3.0 stars 8/25/2011 by LeeinFL
by LeeinFL

This case I brought based off the reviews & also due to the fact I was in desperate need of one for all of my toddler's movies. I like the fact that I can remove the pages & take this case along on trips. Reasons I gave it only 3 stars. As one customer mentioned . I don't like how they made the sleeve pockets to which the holes are close to where the dvd ends once inserted. I have to cut out the movie cover on the corners just to make it fit easier. I need the movie cover because some dvd's don't have pictures so this way it's easier for my toddler who can't read yet pick the movie he wants. I like to have my movies stored in alphabetical order. So I came across to where I had to move around some movies & now I have the cut up movie covers in the slots that would of fit ..go figure. I have a hard time closing the case with out having to hold the 2 covers together in order for zipper to close. The binder is not full either. It has the same amount of pages it came with & I still have about 4 more to fill up. But beside what I mentioned above it does the job, & worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeinFL
Palm Springs North, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Concept of the final product are flawed
8/30/2012

Customer review by Wiseman120

2.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Wiseman120
by Wiseman120

The openings in the pages for the DVD are facing down when the unit is carrried by the handle, which sooner, or later will dump one or more disks.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wiseman120
Jesup, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great to organize ordered more to finish
10/20/2015

Customer review by linny

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by linny
by linny

great loved them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall good and useful
6/18/2012

Customer review by Idahomaggie

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Idahomaggie
by Idahomaggie

I like this product overall. We were able to organize all of our dvd's into two of these. I would suggest that anyone purchasing these buy enough that you have extra room in them. When they are completly full it is very difficult to handle. The zippers are strained and the pages are hard to move. However, after we bought a second one and made them less full it became much easier. I like being able to see what we have and have it alphabatized. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idahomaggie
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-15 of 100 total reviews See all
1-15 of 100 reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 15 questions
1-3 of 15 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 6/8/2010
11 answers
  • A. The recorded, bottom side of the disk is against a soft plastic mesh material. It feels like cloth but is not. But it's soft enough to not scratch the recorded surface.
    by tmclancy12/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The front of the sleeve is a clear plastic for easy viewing. It holds 4 CD's on one side and 4 on the back side. In between is a white fabric of some sort that looks like you could do counted cross stitch on it. CD's slide in from the side, not from the top.
    by equusmaximus11/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The plastic is in the front so you can see the label. The cloth is in the back so that the CD/DVD is protected.
    by 4kittygirl12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sleeve inserts for the CD or DVD is a polypropylene plastic. The interior of each sleeve is a much softer material that has very small holes. Each sleeve has an elongated circle cut-out feature that allows you to slide the CD or DVD out easily with a finger. The Manufacuture strongly recommends NOT to leave the Case Logic Binder in a car subject to hot temperatures! I have had no overall issues with the quality of the sleeves Very excellent quality binder!
    by Puzo11/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The back of the disc is against a fabric waffle like material. The front is a clear (although a little cloudy) plastic. You can easily see the discs through it.
    by Idahomaggie11/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Clear Poly Front Facings & Fiberous Scratch Free Cloth Inside to protect the Written surfaces.
    by CreekFisher2/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Neither. It's like a soft felt which is yet another "Plus" with this product. Nicely made.
    by Winddove12/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic
    by CochiseStronghold12/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The pages are plastic.
    by prplwitch12/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the pages are plastic with a sort of material woven backing on the inside of the page where the written part of the dvd slides in. Can read all about the material they use that locks away dust and dirt in the holes so that they don't scratch your dvd's at caselogic.com
    by Joyreallyismyname11/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
The paper info that comes in the jewel case with the CD?
by an anonymous customer 2/7/2011
11 answers
  • A. Depends on where you want to place the Info Sheet. I put mine in the space beside the CD or DVD. 8 Disc Spaces per page (4 front & 4 Rear). You can place 2 CDs & 2 Info Sheets per page side if you prefer. Cuts the Total storage capacity in half if done.
    by CreekFisher2/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Folded in half or cutting the edges in half possibly.
    by Winddove12/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I had to cut my DVD art to fit inside the sleeves and I didn't like doing that.
    by uniqueblacklady12/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by CochiseStronghold1/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it is a very snug fit. I bought CD labels to print.
    by oregonsuperstarr10/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No there's no room for the CD art/info. The dvd'd fit snug in the provided slots.
    by ladybee38/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not all of the casing are square, so no it wouldn't hold all the art/info in those casings, but because it is a binder, you can add sheet protectors with your case information anywhere you want.
    by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart4/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I put the CD's on one side and the covers on the other side and I love the way it looks!
    by Qutie11/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, but you might need to use one of the CD slots thereby reducing the# of CDs you can put in.
    by Cruiser623/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Case Logic 208-Capacity CD/DVD Binder Yes- there is room for the CD art info. The artwork will not go in all the way on the inside slot (Next to the notebook rings), but it only protrudes about an inch, and will not be torn or bent because it is on the inside. The artwork goes in all the way on the outside slot (Next to the zipper). I'm very pleased with this case!
    by An anonymous customer1/13/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 4/20/2010
11 answers
  • A. Includes Pages.
    by CreekFisher2/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are enough pages to hold 208 CD/DVD's
    by Winddove12/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 26 pages; each hold 8 CDs, 4 front, 4 back.
    by CochiseStronghold12/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it comes with 26 pages that hold 4 on the front and 4 on the back for a total of 208 per binder
    by oregonsuperstarr11/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The binder comes with the pages to hold 208 cd/dvd's.
    by ladybee36/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It includes the pages!
    by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart4/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with pages already and you can add additional pages if you like.
    by Qutie111/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Comes with pages to hold 208 dvds/cds. I gave this as a gift to hold 115 dvds. I know each page holds at least 4 dvds, but it might hold 8, 4 on each side. Don't remember. You can purchase extra pages and this is a 3 ring binder which zips and has a handle on the spine to carry it.
    by prplwitch4/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has the pages. Really nice binder.
    by Patches71411/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes this includes the pages. Comes with 26 pages that each hold 8 cd's/dvd's (4 on the front and 4 on the back) - so it has slots for 208 dvd's. It might fit 3 or 4 more pages if you bought extras, but once actually filled with dvd's the binder is quite full and wouldn't be able to zip if you added many extra pages.
    by Joyreallyismyname11/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 15 questions See all
1-3 of 15 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.