See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful These are the same glides we saw in our local drug store for 4 times the price. They are good quality and sturdy. Very happy with them. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sliders Great little slides,easy to install and they work great. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For one third the price in the in the drugstore you cannot beat it I am going to get an extra pair just in case even if they last only a few months they are worth it the walker walks so much smoother with them both in and outside 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for wheeled walkers This is good for people using walkers with wheels. Much better than the gliders supplied with the walker originally. Have not tried the tennis ball type for comparision. 03/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used other brands of Glides on my walker for several years and the Carex Walker Ski Glides have proven to be the best. They have truly made my walker feel as if it glides over surfaces. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! I have purchased a similar product elsewhere and it was not as durable as these for almost half the price. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Easy install, rugged, durable & everything you could ask for to drag around the house. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet-friendly! Genius invention! These glide so much more smoothly over carpet than the tennis balls! Especially good on thicker- or longer-weave carpet and rugs. While the tennis balls may catch on the edge of a rug, these ride over the edges. A surprisingly great product for someone using a walker! The little drawings on the box that explain how to attach to the walker legs are sort of inadequate; you actually have to screw in from the bottom to make the little plastic 'plug' fit (it seems at first sight that they are smaller than the walker leg, but the part that inserts into the leg expands after screwing it in). 07/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is too big to fit the hole of the leg on the walker. I have to return it. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my 99 year old mother's walker. Good price. Easy to install. Smooth. Sturdy. Just fine. She is happy with the new skis. 02/18/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp