Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to adjust and lightweight. It only took a few minutes to adjust them to my height before leaving the hospital. The nurse even commented on how easy they were to adjust. Glad I found these crutches! 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I am a 175lb female who fell off a ladder, broke left leg & right ankle. Coming out of the wheel chair I needed a sturdy, dependable set of crutches. These are perfect, easy to change height and handle positions. The rubber bottoms stick to my hardwood floors giving my confidence to stand up. Great for under $30 !!! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY LIGHT WEIGHT, ADULT SIZE & ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT I have a stair chair lift and needed another pair of crutches to leave at the top of the stairs. These are the Adult size with adjustablet height and hand grips. They are VERY light weight and sturdy. The ease of changing the height buttons, the price and FREE ship to store was an added plus! Thank you WALMART! 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good inexpensive crutches in time of need These inexpensive crutches what was needed at the time, could use extra padding under the arms as they make armpits sore with much usage. they will hold up for average size, height, weight of average person. In the time of emergency with limited use, they fit the bill. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This is very good product at a very good price. The height adjustments are easy to set and it is very sturdy. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, adjustable set of crutches ! Easy to adjust both overall HEIGHT and HAND GRIPS placement for best fit ! Sturdy build quality. Great price. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first rate quality Very impressed with the quality and at an affordable price. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the job. I wanted an inexpensive pair of crutches that would not be flimsy. I achieved that. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good and quick shipping good product 12/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had bought these for the price since I only needed to use crutches for 10 days it beat spending a lot of money on crutches. Upon receiving them they are extremely lightweight and easy to adjust which is great, but the arm pads/ arm rests are terrible uncomfortable to the point that I might be shopping for added padding for them. 09/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value in crutches Easy to adjust,feels solid and well made,great value and great price! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by light and well made i love these crutches as they are light weight and easy to handle, again wal-mart has very good prices, but remember these come in different sizes so make sure you get the proper size for yourself. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy I went all over Town and couldn't find a better buy. I am very pleased with them. The cheapest crutches I found before these were 49.99. 09/14/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw176
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp