Better Homes and Gardens Heavy Weight PEVA Shower Liner Collection

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 002199829
Only at Walmart
$8.96
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.07
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.82
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Stays fresher longer
  • Rust-resistant grommets
  • PVC-free
  • 70" W x 72" L
  • About this item

    From its rust-resistant metal hanging grommets to its anti-mildew treatment, this extra-long, heavyweight fabric shower curtain liner is designed to stay fresh and last long. This home shower curtain has a reinforced top that adds to its durability and bonus magnets and suction cups that keep the curtain properly placed inside the rim of the shower, and water where it should be. The anti-mildew shower curtain liner is made PEVA. Moreover, this shower curtain liner is eco-friendly. The rings for this curtain liner are sold separately.


    Better Homes and Gardens PEVA Heavyweight Mildew-Resistant Shower Curtain Liner (Formerly Canopy):

  • Anti-mildew treatment keeps liner fresher longer
  • Durable poly mesh reinforced header with rust-resistant metal grommets
  • Magnets and suction cups keep liner in place
  • Use alone or with fabric shower curtain
  • Rings sold separately
  • Standard : 70" W x 72" L (178 cm x 183 cm)
  • >
  • XL : 70" W x 78" L
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Clear
    Assembly Required: N
    Model No.: CP49-007-004-01
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 72.0 x 70.0 x 0.2
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2199829
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    268 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    192
    4 stars
    46
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    7
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great buy
    2/8/2011

    Customer review by Kd610

    5.0 stars by Kd610

    I was just looking for an inexpensive liner, but this one does come with a few nice features. Some magnets/weights on the bottom to help it stay in place. Also they have little suction cups on each side to help stick to shower when in use. Very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful? (66) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Kd610
    Saratoga, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    no aliens in my shower!
    2/27/2014

    Customer review by k8tblueyes

    5.0 stars by k8tblueyes

    I don't know about the rest of the world, but I do NOT want a shower curtain to follow me around the shower, try to "help" me scrub my back, or do ANYthing other than keep the water in the shower... Lightweight shower curtains are useless except as decor, and then ONLY over a good heavy-duty shower liner... like this one! It is sturdy, easy to hang, easy to clean, and there are NO MORE KLINGONS IN MY SHOWER! Buy a couple, and take back your bath!

    Was this review helpful? (51) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    k8tblueyes
    Kentucky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Exceeded my expectations
    3/10/2010

    Customer review by swearls

    5.0 stars by swearls

    I am remodeling a shower and needed a new liner. This liner is absolutely one of the best ever for the money paid. I love the weights that keep it inside the rim of the shower and the succion cups on each side of the line. I will definetly buy another one when I need another. Great value for the price!!!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    swearls
    Gaffney, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 199 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Are the suction cups down the sides of the curtain? Are the magnets on the bottom or on the sides of the curtain?
    by an anonymous customer 2/28/2010
    • One little suction cup on each side of the curtain. Two small magnets at the bottom of the curtain. The suction cups are basically worthless.
      by HollandShopper7/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 3 magnets across bottom, 2 sets of suction cups on each side
      by Rwsasha2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • suction cups down sides magnets at bottom
      by ffajazM2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • The magnets are at the very bottom, and the two suctions that grip the shower are right in the middle and works very well.
      by laylaw312/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The magnets are on the bottom and the suction cups are on the sides. Each side has two sets of suction cups; one set towards the top/middle and the other set towards the bottom. Hope this helps.
      by WDE4me2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • weight are at the bottom and the suction cups along the sides
      by RonP45702/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • 2 suction cups on each side, three magnets across the bottom. I didn't know my tub had metal in it but I guess it does b/c the suction cups stick right on there!
      by ArtMom20002/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
    • There are two suction cups on each side to stick to the wall and the magnets are along the bottom so they stick to the tub. I have this curtain and it keeps the water in the tub where it belongs. :)
      by misskristen2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    1-3 of 23 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list