Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for short term use only. I have had these pillows for less than 6 months and they are already falling apart. The seams on the individual fabric squares are coming undone and they look terrible. I will be replacing them shortly. 05/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by We bought these pillows as accent pillows for our couch. After a few months the pillows began fraying and coming apart at the seams. Certain decorative patches starting unraveling and the whole pillow just starting falling apart. Very pretty pillows to begin with, but if you actually plan on them being used, they really do not hold up. I was very disappointed seeing as I bought 6 pillows.... 2 actually came apart completely on one side and the stuffing was falling out... 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I love the design and the fabric. The material is durable and easy to clean. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This was one of the lowest priced pillows I found. It matches decor beautifully. I am very pleased with this product. 10/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have had this pillow for just a few months. They are not holding up. They are fraying and coming apart all over. They look horrible. 06/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by got pulls in fabric after 2 days use so I returned them. Would not recommend. 03/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I hardly ever write reviews but hopefully this one will keep someone from wasting their money. I absolutely cannot believe the poor quality of these pillows. I bought 4 pillows which sit on my furniture almost untouched and they are basically falling apart. How does a pillow fall apart just sitting on a couch without any use? I have purchased pillows from other retailers for almost the same price that are excellent quality. Don't waste your money. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple I like the design of these pillows. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful pillows:) great product!! 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking pillow I had 1 pillow for years & wanted another one and just happened to find it on here. Perfect match. Great pillow. Comfortable. 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for bedroom Purchased for my couches but material is thin and more like a decorative bedroom pillow than a couch pillow. 11/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved the neutral colors. Matched my couches perfectly, however the quality was extremely poor. Edges came apart almost instantly and the whole pillow frayed, pretty much everywhere; front and sides. Was very disappointed! :( 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. 11/22/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp