See All Reviews
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Wash When I opened the bag the bedding was in, the comforter had that factory odor to it. I read the cleaning instructions, which said machine washable. I have washed many a comforter, so I washed it, then put it in dryer. When I put the comforter on the bed, I noticed lumps, where the cotton, which is inside the comforter, had balled up. These lumps would not settle down no matter how much I tried to get them to. I returned the set to Wal Mart and was given a complete refund. The comforter probably just needed more stitches to keep the cotton from balling up. Love the style and colors, just didn't work. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly as the picture very happy with it! my daughter loves it. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product for the price because it was the bedspread, shams and sheet set. Very colorful and brightens up a room. Pillow shams are same material and pattern as bedspread but not exact duplicates of each other in pattern design. Have not washed bedspread but sheet set washed well. 05/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quick Delivery - Horrible quality I ordered this comforter set due to the cute photos and "good" reviews. To each their own.. I am super disappointed with this set and am taking it back! The comforter has a huge hole in it, the sheets weren't properly sewn and aren't even. The colors in the comforter will surely fade within ten washes. The shipping was super quick, received in two days #the only pro#. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ish My bed now looks like it belongs in a highend hotel room......I love it:) 03/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, Scratchy This is a great value for all that you are getting and I love the colors and design of the comforter, but it isn't exactly "comforting". The whole set is scratchy! It actually hurts my skin to sleep in. I am planning on buying new sheets (I need twin XL for college, anyway), and I hope washing everything will soften it up a little, though I'm afraid that the bedding inside the comforter will bundle up with only one wash... Overall, definitely great value but horrible quality. Do not buy this set expecting comfort. 02/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really liked this item when I saw it online. Despite the bad reviews I saw, I decided to order it anyway. When I had gotten it there was a rip on the top, and it was not at all like I had expected. The white in the set was see-through and it was not good quality. I returned it for a different bedding. 07/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors, quality for the price I love the colors and the pattern of this comforter set! Looks exactly as it does in the picture. The quality is average to below average though for the price, I love this set! It is perfect for me! 06/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I got my product very quickly which was nice but the set was missing a pillow case, the shams did not match at all; like in the photo, and the comforter has a lot of loose threads. 08/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full comforter, twin sheets?? I ordered this in "Full" size. The comforter came in the right size but when I pulled the encluded sheet set out it was marked TWIN ! And that's exactly what it was. So I had to return the entire set. I was very disappointed. Don't they check what they are doing when packing these sets? It's a beautiful print, would love to have kept it. Afraid to order it again...... 07/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Colors The picture online is great... Bright and pretty. When I received mine I was disappointed because the colors in person are very dull. It almost reminds me of fabric that has been washed a lot or been sitting in the sun. 06/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Queen bedding Nice colors. I bought this for my daughter's bed. She said the comforter was scratchy. I was disappointed the pillow shams did not have the same pattern alignment. 08/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD VERY SCRATCHY CHEAPLY MADE DO NOT BUY 07/12/2014
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp