See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Thanks Camco. I have had plenty of other hoses that leak right off the bat. I have used this one for two seasons and getting ready to start my third and have had no issues. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for RV We got this for our RV and so far, no problems. 06/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap Cheap Cheap! I agree with the review above stating the hose are blue! They are NOT white and I bought mine in the store for $9.99 but they are $11.99 online before tax and shipping!! Either way if you only need hose from time to time once in a while it's not a bad deal for $9.99. 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bargain! I actually purchased this hose in store, and as other reviewers have said before, it's in the automotive/RV section and not in the garden hose section, but other reviewers have said it's blue the one I got is white and just like the one pictured here. it's made for RV's because it's made safe for drinking water. at under $10 it was clearly a bargain, although the quality is not stupendous you just make sure to straighten it out before you hook it up, so it isn't kinked (which I would do anyway) and I haven't had any problems, and mine hasn't had any leaks at all. another reviewer said it had a plastic female fitting on one end, I think just the outer part is plastic and larger with ribs to make it easy to hand tighten. I only gave it a 4 rating because the quality isn't #1, but for the price definitely makes it a bargain. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy hook up to our mobile home. In our mobile home park the water is delivered through a regular faucet. Most hoses can't take the continuous pressure and the sun light. The new hose, is white, which makes it easy for the lawn care people to avoid and keeps the water from getting scalding hot in the sun. As for the pressure, its reinforced and is working well so far. 08/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Other reviewers have said this hose was more expensive and not white. I believe they are confusing this hose with a similar one by Apex. This particular hose can be found in the Automotive / RV section of the store, NOT the garden hose area. Got one last night, and other than the fact that the female end of the hose is plastic, no metal, I'm happy with the bang for the buck. 07/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible and Cheap! Stay Away.. This was the worst Hose I have ever bought. It twists like crazy every time and drips water even worse. My husband inspected it and realized it was damaged. After 3 weeks it went to the Trash! 01/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT Reinforced My hose burst under light pressure after only a few months. The outer design that looks like a reinforced hose IS NOT. It is just a plastic cover with a design. No reinfocrement. 07/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The hose purchased was blue, not white as pictured on website. It burst open under light use within two months of purchase. Exchanged burst pipe at Walmart for 7 year Flexon heavy duty hose. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No bad taste Purchasede this to use for dock water feed for our live-aboard sailboat. It sits outside and relatively stationary, unstressed. So far it's passed the crucial test; taste is okay - where higher cost hoses we've owned have not. Time will tell if it can stand up to extreme cold and heat. 09/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good backup hose I bought this as a backup hose for my 5th wheel. It's decent quality and it's fairly inexpensive. 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality hose. This hose is braided, giving it more strength and preventing "kinks". It's a high quality hose for a bargain price! 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as expected! I just connected it for the first time. It seems sturdy. The inside diameter is as advertised. It is a better hose than the one supplied with the camper. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hose. Very nice for rv and is long enough to reach most water outlets. Most RV electrical cords are only 30 feet so if your water hose is much longer than 25, you have way more hose than you need and will only be dealing with extra slack that you don;t even need. 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product.. was sitting at the store and the store was unaware of it. as i waited for delivery found in stock locally shipping was refunded me as had store beenaware of product(4 on shelf) i could have picked up at store. great price! 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product...Slow delivery Good product but took a long time to deliver to store. Go to the local Walmart and buy it. 09/07/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew93
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp