See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by mw3 The game finally was accepted by the Nintendo company. What i say about the game is that there wouldn't be the same weapons, perks, attachments, and kill streaks as the Xbox or PS. The graphics would be better than the black ops Wii. Black ops are good at zombie maps, but MW3 have a new mode called Spec Ops. Spec Ops is similar to zombies but there are waves instead of rounds. No zombies just humans and if you kill them you can pick up weapons. Many good things that makes zombies bad. Overall, I recommend this product to those with only a Wii console. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this game for my son for his birthday and he was so excited! 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves this game! He played Black Ops and loved that one so for Christmas I decided to get him the new one. I couldnt wait to give it to him early. He has no complaints!! 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice game for my kids my kids love this game and i bought 2 one for a friend would buy it again 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son has played this game for hours all Christmas break. Great present for a teenager/ young adult. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If U like FPS and MW U will like this installment 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good game I got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it! He plays it every day of his life! I would recomend this product to any kid. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for my husband for his birthday. He's sooooo loving it. I, however, am sick of it. LOL 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great multiplayer coop game for the wii! Great multiplayer coop game for the wii! Great price and fun to play. Lots of people still playing it online! 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Call Of Duty For Wii For a wii call of duty game, this is actually pretty good. Yeah it's not as "pretty" as the xbox 360 or ps3 version, but it has everything else those versions have. The gameplay is very well done and the controls (can be customized) are spot on. If you like call of duty and only have a wii, or just want to try it out...I recommend it. It's the best of the call fo duty games on wii 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game at a great price! When I seen the online price of this game, I had to buy it! In the store it's regularly $50. I found it a little difficult to play with the wii remote and nunchuck, and the zapper, so I ended up buying the classic controller. I am completely satisfied with my purchase! 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great interactive game I bought this one as a gift and it has become a favorite. I especially love the same day pick up option. We picked it up and did some grocery shopping. 08/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game mappable controls would make it a 5/5 07/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by could be a great game if not for so many problems MW3 gave promise of great times ahead.Good graphics and weapons ,everything was good until hackers had access to and took over the game lobbies and ruined all my progress When you would hit Find game the system would take you too a lobby that once in you would be assailed of all kinds of written obscenities permenently written on you profile page or until you delete your profile.. some hacks would leave their advertisement on your profile screen others just railed obscenities about their clans and deleted you ranks...totally obnoxious and frustrating..will never buy another Activision game again..BIG BUST 01/06/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew140
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp