Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite 360 game Intense game-play online and off. COD2 has a campaign that keeps pulling you back to the front lines of WWII. You take control of three different privates Russian, British, and American. Take place in major battles from the city of Stalingrad to the beaches of Normandy. A must for the 360! 12/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game This is a great game, has excellent graphics, and is easy to play out of the box. 02/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Call of Duty yet! This is the BEST Call of Duty yet. It also the first Call of Duty I ever got. I didn't want to get Call of Duty 1 first because it was only a one player game. The graphics, weapons, teammates, mostly everthing is good about this game. The two concerns I have though is that the only vehicle you can drive is a tank. Also it doesn't have too many levels, but other than that it is a very good game. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game, great price My teenaged son absolutely loves this series and was missing this game from his set. The game was at the store several days earlier than the promised day and the associates that helped me were polite and friendly. My son has played this daily and says it is one of the best gifts he got this Christmas! I love not paying for shipping! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game and good value Game has good graphics and is fun to play 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Grandson loves this game. Our grandson played this game over & over until he accidently stepped on the CD. So of course it was on his Christmas list. He's having a great time AGAIN playing the game & is so proud when he accomplishes a MISSION ! 01/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In my error, I had to go back and buy MW2 I purchased this in error because we had played the Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 and wore it out. The titles were so close. So when I turned the game on and couldn't find Estate Takedown, I was already disappointed. Someone else may enjoy this one but it does not have our favorites. 10/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disc does not work!! X Box 360 is unable to read disc!! I am very upset by this. 12/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasnt all that great i absoultely love call of duty moderate warfare but after playing that game then to this one.. couldnt play it very long. 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool!!! Great game and as usual Walmart came through like a champdean100 12/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and challenging 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by World War II FPS This has to be one of the best FPS for the Xbox 360. Excellent graphics and detail. I liked this mostly because it covered three fronts (Russia, Africa, and France) instead of simply one area. Definately a BIG bang for your BUCK! 02/05/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp