Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for people who don't drink coffee I really enjoyed this product as it did not taste like coffee at all. It works great as a pick me up for someone like me. 10/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too heavy on the mocha By cafe mocha, I was expecting coffee with a hint of mocha. What I got was a cup of hot chocolate, maybe with a tiny hint of (instant) coffee. I'll save this for my kid when he's hanging out in my office. 07/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought these would be like a mocca , I was wrong these are just hot chocolate no coffee flavor at all 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic chocolate-y coffee taste! This has to be one of the most delicious cups of coffee I have ever had. Wow, what a favor! I'm totally hooked. It is very chocolate-y and very delicious. My guess is, if you are a diehard coffee drinker and prefer a stronger, more bitter taste, go for something else. But if you like rich, awesome, chocolate coffee flavor, this one's for you! 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cafe Mocha I really enjoyed this product and always had it on hand. Now that I know it's only 1 Weight Watchers point--I love it even more. Very flavorful and I will continue to buy it and recommend it. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chocolate Lover, but not Coffee Lover I LOVE Chocolate. This was awesome, but couldn't taste any coffee, which was GREAT for me, not being a huge coffee fan. If your expecting a real Mocha experience, you will be dissappointed. But if you love Chocolate or Hot Chocolate you will LOVE this one!!!! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coffee for chocolate lovers This K-cup is great. Family loves it. First K-cup to always run out of. Very chocolately and tastes great when you add a touch of peppermint syrup and whipped cream. Saves trips to coffee houses for a peppermint mocha coffee. 01/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for REAL coffee drinkers... This is just Hot Chocolate! And overpowering, overly sweet at that. I was expecting a MOCHA what I got was Hot Chocolate with a hint of instant coffee. When it is done brewing, you take out the K-cup and it is empty. No coffee grounds, it's NOT a real mocha, it's NOT coffee at all, just instant mix, more for the kids. If you like cheap, convenient store coffee, then this is for you, however, I didn't spend all that money on this wonderful machine for cheaply made, over-priced hot cocoa! I'm a heavy coffee drinker and it doesnt do it for me at all! 01/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've had better. Taste more like hot chocolate than coffee. Just a bit too much! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sent to granddaugher at college.....states coffee is good taste 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It tastes like really thick hot chocolate ,I returned it . It was awful, in my opinion. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee! I am absolutely hooked on Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee -- and I am a die-hard coffee drinker. I take my coffee black. I just wish the Cafe Mocha had no more calories than plain black coffee. These are two entirely different products and I love them both. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Coffee Mocha Available! I am a self-motivated mocha-holic: I've had many from Starbucks and similar venues. I stumbled upon this mocha by accident while shopping at a car dealership - they had a Keurig machine and free samples available for customers. Rather than buy the Keurig experience (and expensive machine), I simply shopped around and found that Walmart, Target and similar stores carry these K-Cups in boxes of 16. I simply poke a hole in the top of a K-Cup and dump all the contents directly into my coffee mug, then add near-boiling water and stir for the best, most authentic and no-bitter after-taste mocha I've ever had. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WalMart pricing is the BEST! LOVE my Cafe Mocha - and the price makes it easy to indulge!!!! 01/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't love them I love a good hot cocoa, but these were sort of a hot cocoa with a strange metallic-y taste, and were very watery. But for only 60 calories, not horrendous. I'll finish the box but probably wouldn't purchase again. 01/12/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp