Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am allergic to nuts. I never would have thought that Hot Cocoa would have nuts in it. This product does. Was not at all happy about it. Who would make hot cocoa with nuts? 10/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better than the Dark? I dont think so! I only purchased this cocoa because it was higher rated than the dark chocolate cocoa. Personally, i hated it, and so did my hubby. It has a distinct "Splenda" aftertaste. We enjoy the dark chocolate a lot more. To us it tastes almost like a brownie batter. I ordered the timothy white chocolate off of the keurig website and am hoping its even better than both of these. 06/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good on the go The hot chocolate is good but I prefer stronger flavor. 02/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by K-cup Hot Chocolate Can't get enough of these! I drink one of these almost every night prior to going to bed or just when I want to warm up some when the weather is cold out. I love that Keurig has such a diversity in what they offer with their k-cups. This is definately one of my favorite alternatives to coffer, tea, etc. If you like hot choclate but don't want to mess with the powder pouches that never seem to disolve properly then these are for you. The only negative on my part is the price for the quantity (but I feel like that with all the the pod systems). I think they could give you a few more k-cups for the money. 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mmm Good Tastes good, not, great, but, good enough to buy again! I like DARK rich flavor of chocolate so tis the reason for good, but, not great. I am aware not all are like me.....so, I highly recommend this product for hot chocolate lovers who like a milder chocolate flavor! :) 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy! the best price and 97cent shipping! can't beat that anywhere, even in the store. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong on this! I remember when just a small boy: Reach up in our ole Hoosier kitchen cabinet and pull out a cup, box of Hershey cocoa, a sugar bowl and a spoon. I'd measure out the sugar and cocoa mixing/blending them together. Go to the "ice box" and retrieve the 'milnot' pouring a small amount over the cocoa mixture stirring into a chocolate slurry in the bottom of the cup. The next move was to go to the cast iron cooking stove-pick up the boiling whistling tea kettle and pour hot water into the cup while stirring. Once mixed I'd cozy up in a chair at the kitchen table and sip on my real hot original chocolate cocoa. What a memory that comes roaring back as the Escapes Milk Chocolate hot cocoa fills my cup from my new Keurig-unexplainable!!! You'd better get in on this too!! 03/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotwater chocolate This hot chocolate tastes OK, but I prefer to make mine with hot milk versus water. I am also having a lot of trouble with my mashine clogging up, even when I run only hot water after I use the chocolate cup. I have been using my mashine for hot water and just emptying out the contents of the k cup in my cup. Therefore I may as well use regular hot chocolate mix for a lot cheaper. 03/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by K-Cup Coffee This product is the same as the store price hot chocolate and it expires in a few months will not buy again 03/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by weak unless you use smaller setting 03/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO GOOD Never bye again. No stars. Not worth money or time. Dose not even ttast good. Put 2 p.k. packs and still tasted like water. Only used 4 oz water, said to use 8oz. 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hot chocolate 11/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sophistication here the milk and dark chocolate from this company for the Keurig is the worst I have ever tasted. The chemical aftertaste is just horrible. There are other companies out there that managed to make it tasted good and still watching the sugar content. this one is a no go for me. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both of my kids love them and it is super easy to make! 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I found the k-cups very easy to use, and the chocolate tastes fine. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chocolate and price. ;) 07/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not use since I returned my Keurig coffee maker I could not use these. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot cocoa in a hurry This hot cocoa has the best taste from a K-cup and at a great price. Walmart delivered it before the scheduled time so I was able to enjoy a nice cup of hot cocoa a couple of days earlier than I had planned. If you want a quick cup of hot cocoa with a great taste I definitely recommend this. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed This k cup hot cocoa is delicious. I enjoy drinking it very much. Just perfect to have on a cold day. 01/24/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that good... For what they charge for this hot chocolate, you would expect it to be much better. I think the packaged Nestles hot cocoa is a lot better and a lot cheaper. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great coffee good product, in stock, reasonable priced, and quick delivery. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great shipping and ease of ordering! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tasty I really like the kcups choc. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item Great flavor 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the taste! Only 70 calories. Love to have a cup of coco in the afternoon. Walmart has the cheapest price on kcups. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty very good choice. 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than average The milk chocolate flavor is tastier than the "regular" cocoa. I would buy this again, but I think Grove Square is a better brand. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deaL Great hot chocolate at a great price! 01/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good great value best price I have seent them sold for! 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good.. I like the idea of fast HOT cocoa! :) 10/17/2011
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew146
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp