See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase I began using this product (350) shade months ago and I love it; however, when I go back to purchase again, it is no where to be found. When substituting with the covergirl clean (135) it does not work nearly as well. I, as well to have breakage. 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Good!!!!! I have tried all of Covergirl's powders and they are all very good. But this one for my almost 50 skin is excellent. It covers beautifully and stays put. I have not had any problems with the case or shiny particles. Really, just very nice. 04/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Pressed Powder The powder itself is nice but, having purchased two compacts, the case design is poor and the hinge breaks easily. The powder cake itself breaks apart easily. I have one that disintegrated where it is almost like loose powder. 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stuff I really like this powder and I have a really hard time finding powders that even out my acne scars and uneven tones. I feel more glowing after applying it. No case issues. Maybe it's been redesigned as mine looks slightly different. 01/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Product BUT... The powder is excellent, however I purchased this item several times and each time the case breaks in half. I am very pleased with the powder but extremely disappointed with the design of the case. I hope Covergirl & Olay resolves this issue in the near future, otherwise I may have to switch to another product. 12/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed As noted by other reviewers, the case broke shortly after I purchased it. Since I've been happy with other CG products, it was quite a disappointment. The powder is fine, but juggling the broken case is a pain. I will not purchase this again. 10/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creasing Used with the concealer balm causes creasing. The concealer and the oil free compact I was using prior did not crease. I like both products seperately but feel they need to work better together. 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Case Design This is the second purchase of the powder in which the back latch has broken immediately. It is impossible to keep it sealed or put in your purse once it has broken. So frustrating. I will not purchase again. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never want to be without!!!! This powder is so exceptional. I am in absolute love! Yes, the packaging isn't stellar, but I don't care. I will never deter me from using this powder. It has done so much for skin even though I have very combination acne prone skin. A must try! 04/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Liked the powder, but the compact broke quickly I like how the products look on my face, BUT I WON'T BUY the CoverGirl+Olay powder, foundation, and blush again because the containers break too easily. Compact broke at the hinge and bottom part of the foundation & blush fell off after a few weeks. 04/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Design of compact is terrible This is my 2nd compact of this powder where the latch has broken after only a couple of uses. Very annoyed and dissapointed in the design. Will not buy this powder anymore until the compact has been redesigned so it doesn't break so easily. 12/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic powder-but a little sparkly for my taste This powder glides on smoothly. Great overall coverage. Does a wonderful job of hiding redness caused by Atopic Dermatitis on my cheeks. The only downside, there is a lot of sparkles in this powder - Looks like I have glitter all over my face. 08/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seems to keep shine at bay Seems to keep shiine down. I only used it 2x and the latch for the cover broke already. I saw a lot of complaints about that on another CG product. A shame they didn't QA test their compact design. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing new product! I love this new product that Covergirl made its so amazing! It gives me a pore-less finish and it also covers the redness I have. I also think it helps control my oily skin. Thank you so much for this new powder, and good packaging! Thanks Covergirl. 07/18/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw190
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp