Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER Gloss! I LOVE IT! I purchased the Juicy Jam shade. It's moist; not sticky with a perfect shine, and beautiful shade. The price is just right also! Try it and you'll ENJOY! 11/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! It provides a nice color without going on heavy like lipstick. It's not waxy like similar products that I've tried. I would just like to see more colors for brown-skinned & darker skinned women. The only color that truly fit me was Soaked in Wine. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth Found the perfect shade (bronze bling ) and goes on smooth not sticky.. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossy & Saucy Thanks to CGQ's wonderful coupons I purchased these awesome gloss balms earlier this year in Q835 Jammin Gem, and Q870 Silk Sienna. It has become a go-to product for me. I love the texture, moisture, and pigment these balms give me. They're pretty. 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this These lip products are amazing and very high quality for the amazing price 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stepped Out of My Comfort Zone I usually buy ONLY lipsticks from my local drug store, but I decided to step out of my comfort zone and take a walk on the wild side. I was pleasantly surprise:) I am really impressed with the Queen Collection Jumbo Gloss Balm. My new fave> 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Moisturizing just like a lip balm. Non-flaky, no perfume scent (yeeaahh!!!), visible color but not heavy. Tried to buy every color. Do have to reapply like a lip balm. Me? - Not a heavy makeup wearer. Pecan-tan skin tone, 42, & active. 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! I got this gloss balm in Satin and Spice color and I absolutely love it. It is one of the best products I have used in recent years. It feels amazing on my lips and doesn't dry them out at all. The color is fabulous. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love it I found this product by accident , I was looking for something to wear over my lip stick, The colors are highly pigmented and show up really well! I even tried it on my best friend who is not a make up enthusiast and she bough 6 shades! Great Product 02/11/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp