Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets Expectations I don't normally use this Mascara. But I decided to try it and I LOVED it! :) I do recommend it. :) 05/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by removal It is very hard to remove the make up because the water proof works soooo well. other than that its great! 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Waterproof, Adds Volume Without Clumps Won't smudge or flake as long as you dont pick at it, and it volumizes without cumpling all of you lashes together. One of my favorites (: (Also, I have found that generally that the longer your lashes arer, the better you'll like it! But my lashes are pretty short and I stil loovee it!) 07/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good base coat this is a must in my makeup bag, i use this in black brown as a base. it seperates and lengthens but adds no volume! this is good for a beginer or to still look pretty natural 05/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flaky mascara I've used better mascaras than this. It's one of the worst ones I've bought when it comes to removing it. It does well on giving me more volume and length. My lashes look great during the day. But at the end of the day it starts becoming flaky. It doesn't come off easily with soap and water either. After a good rub I still have a lot of it on. It supposed to be waterproof not washproof. I don't recommend this to a friend unless she likes the flakiness, hard to remove mascaras. The price was great but it was anymore expensive ir would be a waste of money. Maybelline never disappoints me! 05/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bristles too small I don't like the wand. The bristles are too short I feet like it doesn't get a good grip on my lashes when I try to apply... 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it I've been using this mascara for awhile. Decided to try something else. I'm coming back to this. It lengthens my lashes and enhances my eyes. 09/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good for daily use This is good as a daily use mascara since it gives u length and some volume if u pile on the mascara like 4 or more coatings. And the trouble and the reason why am chucking it is the removal process. I cudnt even remove it with oil. Tore 4 lashes off . . . May be this can be removed with a proper makeup remover but I use olive oil to remove and this doesnt get removed with olive oil. No way am recommending this to any one. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever used! I've tried lots of mascara's but Covergirl has always been the favorite I come back to, and this particular one is the very best I've ever used! Highly recommend it! 06/07/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew180
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp