Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I am 63 and have tried MANY mascaras. THIS IS THE BEST! Does not clump and brush does not jam with product. I have gone through cancer treatment and in so doing lost MANY eyelashes that did not return. This product works well for me. 06/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by INEFFECTIVE will NOT Enhance Lashes at ALL! This mascara is so wet it literally TOOK CURL OUT of my lashes when I curled them prior to applying this. After 4 to 5 hours I had tiny spec flakes like coarse black pepper sprinkled under my eyes. NO volume either. PLEASE BRING BACK MARATHON! 06/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Purchase Ever Water Resistant??? NOT!!!! The minute my head came out of the water, the mascara was running down my cheeks. I will be switching back to Maybelline waterproof!!!! All of Cover Girl's water "resistant" products are a total waste of money :( 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Holy Grail Mascara! This is my favorite mascara of all time! It lengthens like no other and it’s very black. It doesn’t flake either. You don’t get very much volume out of it but I’m not a fan of volume in my mascara anyway. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have tried very many mascaras in my many days, and this is the first one that has lived up to it's name. No clumps at all! Just smooth separated lashes! Next time I will get the waterproof! 04/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by what a lie It wasn't clump crushing at all it clumped quickly and it came off easily to the touch I was so disappointed 04/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clumpy... My friend got the Clump Crusher and she loves it so much that I got it too, except I decided to get it in water-proof form. It still clumps and this is upsetting because I previously bought the naturelux mascara and it didn't work out well either. 04/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Water Resistant It's simply not water resistant. I always buy waterproof/resistant mascara so I can deal with sweat, swimming, quick showers, watery eyes from allergies, or whatever else life throws my way. This product doesn't perform. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally I was a Marathon user for years and could not believe CG stopped making it. I have tried many mascaras since then and am so happy with Clump Crusher. I HATE fuzzies in my mascara. Thanks Cg 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MASCARA THIS IS THE BEST MASCARA I HAVE EVER USED SO FAR. I READ THE ARTICLE IN ALLURE MAGAZINE AND DECIDED TO TRY IT. VERY GOOD 03/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I looked for a mascara that didn't clump. I chose this because it was Cover Girl and I love Cover Girl products. Well, to my disappointment this product is not a clump crusher, I had clumps! Very disappointed 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love My favorite mascara I have ever used! Can put 1,000 coats on and lashed are amazing. Awesome applicator. Never mess up. Comes off really easy. No smudging. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best mascara This is a really good mascara and really works on My eyelashes 02/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good I do not usually like the cover girl mascaras, but I tried this one and found it to be pretty good. It did not clump when applied and coverage was good. I will definitely tried some of the other cover girl mascaras. 01/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase Ever This mascara does nothing to my lashes, it doesn't even hold my curled lashes. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite!! This is my #1 favorite mascara of all time. The way the brush is made allows you to coat on this mascara with no clumps. It looks great on - and I just washed my face and was surprised at how well it comes off too! Love it! 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I love love love this mascara! It does not clump up at all. I have been very happy with Cover Girl products but this by far is the best! I have no problems with flaking. I am very happy! 12/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not WaterResistant or Clump Free Unfortunately, even the slightest bit of moisture makes this "water resistant" mascara run. IExercise totally destroys it. The tip is globby and the brush not really curved. To comment an account is req'd. All in all, a complete waste of time/money. 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome This product is truly amazing.. NO CLUMPS! VERY FULL EYELASHES! i ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! 11/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love this mascara, However! I have been using this mascara for about 6 months now. I love it, however it dry's up in two weeks and I have to replace it. It is really discouraging. I recommended it to my co worker and she had the same problem. 11/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by never again It ran, flaked, and my lashes feel like they have been dipped in super glue! NOT happy at all. The ONLY thing I liked about it was the wand. I like how tiny the brush is. I fully intend to use the wand when I switch back to Maybelline. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best! This mascara is so awesome! I usually used "Maybelline The Rocket" but that stuff ended up under my eye's after a few hour's. But when I got this stuff and tried it, I loved it! It give's great volume and zero clumps! I love it so much! 10/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lives up to the name! No matter what any one says, if you apply like a lady, this mascara never comes out clumpy! It makes your lashes look long, voluminous and even adds a slight curl. My only complaint is that after a few hours, it ends up under my eyes. 10/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So sad It instantly started to run. Also, it weighed my lashes down, I used an eye lash curler to plump them back up but it only made them look like spider legs. It has a daunting smell to it. 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crushin' Clumps Like The Hulk I haven't purchased mascara in a while so when everyone raved about this I had to try it. I really like the formula and the fact that it doesn't clump! It gives me a nice natural look. I have this and the waterproof. 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is the first mascara that has ever lived up to its no-clump claim! My daughter and I just love it. 08/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sigh... Here We Go Again. I really think CG needs to rework the waterproof formulas they keep using. Every time they come out with a mascara its great until they put it in a waterproof formula. Its actually worse then the original formula. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this mascara when im done using it there are no clumps, longer lashes, and a lot more volume. 07/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Name Ever With a name like clump crusher, I was extremely shocked to find out that this mascara produces the most clumps I've ever seen. I use lash blast religiously and figured this would be just as good, boy was I wrong. Needless to say, I wont buy it again. 07/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst mascara This has to be the worst mascara i have ever purchased.. complete waste of my money. Hardly any make up comes out and does nothing for my eyelashes. definaletly no clumps, but thats because hardly anything comes out on the brush! 07/11/2013
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw154
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp