See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for securing fences! I actually use the tent stakes for a different purpose. I rescued a dog about a year ago and she kept trying to slip under the chain-link fence in the backyard. I tried thin metal stakes, but they bent and came out of the ground when it rained. All she had to do was push on the fence and they popped out of the ground. My dad suggested tent stakes, so I looked into it and found these. They work like a CHARM! I hammer them into the ground and the fence won't move! Even better, there is no chance my pup is escaping (even though she still tries). I figure if it works for this, it must work with tents! 07/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camping stakes These are great becasue they don't rust, but it is not sturdy, they do break. Still for the price I am buying a few extra incase one breaks. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! These stakes are a great value and very sturdy. We had no problems at all with this product and highly recommend them if you need sturdier stakes than what is provided with your tent. 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept the tent held down in windy conditions. Good quality! 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Yard Decor Anchors I encountered some problems with the wind and a new snowman decoration this year, so I ordered these stakes with the intention to use them to reinforce my holiday decorations next year. I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet, but they look very sturdy and the price was right! 01/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by junk peg bent after first atempt 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by used with landscape edging These stakes are great for holding landscape edging firmly in the ground. We have used them for this purpose for years. They work great! 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used them to stake down our Christmas decorations. Held up perfect on the past windy days. Great product for the money. 12/02/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew228
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp