Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product took a porta potty with us tent camping and with using this product with it, we did not have a smell and clean up was easy. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product This Deodorizer works very well, much better then other brands I have tried. Pleasent scent also... 09/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This stuff really works. Keeps the odor down. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stuff!! Great stuff kills oder and is safe for septic systems! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Keeps the odor down. Our portable toilet gets used for multiple days at a time, and we have no odor issues. 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work good It gives that refreshing scent 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells nice We use it in our tent toilet and it always smells very nice through the whole tent. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Smell 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! It works! 09/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anti stink that smells like a cleaned porta-john yep, just like a Johnny on the spot that was just cleaned. Not terrific but it masks the smell enough, if that smell gets to you though, you may want to consider a different brand. 07/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too minty smelling 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deodorizor I ordered the deodorizer for my port-a-potty that I use at the ranch and it does a good job! The Wal-Mart close to where I live quit carrying the deodorizer, so that is the reason I ordered it online! 07/07/2014
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew102
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp