See All Reviews
CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors, Classic Chevrolet/GMC/Cadillac
CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors, Classic Chevrolet/GMC/Cadillac
$47.58
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $12.40 (21%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are just thing I needed to pull my my new trailer. They are a little difficult to get on but after that, the mirrors fit perfect and work as advertised. The price was lower the almost all but the shipping to the store for free was a bonus. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little unsure with the initial setup as the tab that is on the extension mirror seems a little small and could be easily broken when attaching the brace that tightens against the pickup mirror. So far though the mirrors have stayed secure with no vibration and have survived a 400 mile road trip. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase got the mirrors delivered to the the house i was skeptical but when they arrived i was supprized they are made very well not cheep plastic and they fit very well very tight no vibration good product 01 silverodo great for seeing around my 28 foot camper 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for little money GREAT PRODUCT AND EASY TO USE,GREAT VALUE,FANTASTIC FOR ANYONE TOWING A TRAILER 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good i needed some mirrors so i could see around my new palamino bronco truck camper ordered some cipa towing mirrors glad i did can see around in both lines of traffic great buy good value and fast cheap shipping 08/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors We recently purchased a 28 foot travel trailer. We tried a pair of suction cup towing mirrors--did not work. After some searching, I found the CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors. I had the order rushed and arrived a day earlier than expected! What a bonus! I would have rated this purchase with 5 stars. However, I had the passenger's side towing mirror pop off in semi - winding conditions. Per the directions, I attached the towing mirror again. Once again, the towing mirror popped off. The directions were not the easiest to follow. Yet, I was able to secure the passenger's side towing mirror after the third attempt. I also had to adjust the driver's side towing mirror as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors...so far. I highly recommend these mirrors. 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extension mirrors 1/2 price! Same price for ONE mirror everywhere I looked and got both sides. Fit my 2002 Chevy Silverado like a glove! Didnt vibrate and gave clear view I figured it would be easier to return to Walmart if they didn't fit than to return to Amazon bit didn't need to. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These fit perfectly on our 2002 GMC Yukon. The mirrors do not shake/vibrate while driving! Excellent value/product for your money! 05/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price & will fit your aftermarket needs. This unit is the best price around. These meet my needs, but are not an equivalent to the original ones that can be purchased from the manufacturer. They are not easy to install with the mounting bracket that needs to be attached to the inside. Once you figure out the installation procedures they do meet you after-market needs for extending your original mirrors for towing a vehicle or trailer. 05/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I put the mirrors on tuesday night. Wednesday morning i noticed on the way to work the mirrors vibrated and shook from the extra length and weight on the original mirrors. I thought I would endure the vibration or shaking cause I need a tow mirror and these were inexpensive. This morning on thursday I tried adjusting the extended tow mirror glass with my finger and it cracked the glass. So now they have to go back anyway. Not sure I want the same product again. MM 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CIPA 10800 Mirrors met expectation Easy install, nice look, good value. Very happy so far. 02/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with mirrors I had a set of these on another truck with a smaller trailer; they were more than adequate. I am currently pulling an 8.5' x 20' enclosed car trailer and purchased these mirrors. They work well. Each mirror is flat, not convex. I may purchase a small convex mirror and add it to the mirror. I like a little wider rear view that a flat mirror does not offer. Just my preference. These were a good purchase and for the money, and can't be beat. They install right over the stock mirror and are easily removed when not needed. 11/17/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw18
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp